Qualityreviews logo

Krups Nescaf Dolce Gusto Oblo Manual Coffee Machine Red
Krups
B00NGZLYQ0


  • 44,53 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Krups
5
69%
(29)
4
10%
(4)
3
10%
(4)
2
2%
(1)
1
10%
(4)
Review 42 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Krups Nescaf Dolce Gusto Oblo Manual Coffee Machine Red)
  • 25 Jun 2019, Tue
Consistent coffe
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic value from the sell. Machine showed no evidence of use and still had protective film on some parts. Box was battered so guess it may have been a display model with box chucked in the store room. Easy to use, excellent consistence.

Mr. M. Stephens
  • 13 May 2019, Mon
amazing
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

absolutely love the coffee, very easy to use, amazing flavours

Maria Jose Sousa Ferreira

  • 20 Feb 2019, Wed
Great Product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this coffee machine

DD
  • 16 Feb 2019, Sat
Can't live without it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Being European I will not touch the instant 'coffee' of course and have always used filter coffee until buying me one of these maybe 3-4 years ago. Now we couldn't live without it, it is more dear to me than a laptop or phone. This one has worked very well for the last couple years pushing out an average of 6 piping hot and good quality cups per day. Over the last couple months it lost its will to live (taking 2 minutes to make a mug of coffee) and now just died. But decided to buy the same after reviewing all other options. Price, design, quality, usability, coffee range; I think it's worth its weight in gold.

Remco Bosch
  • 16 Feb 2019, Sat
Coffee machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great item works well also well packed

Jeanette Hilton
  • 31 Jan 2019, Thu
Great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My first coffee maker and I love it, does the job well and looks great

g thorndycraft
  • 30 Jan 2019, Wed
Easy to use stylish coffee machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use coffe maker. Water reservoir easy to refill. This machine does not automatically stop and has to be stopped filling manually using a lever.

shellathone
  • 24 Jan 2019, Thu
Not bad but only 2 year life span
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not a bad machine and nice, if somewhat expensive coffee pods compared with our old Senseo. Unfortunately the 2 year warranty has just run out and it is leaking all over the worktop so we can’t keep the tank full. Obviously the tank seal has a limited life! we will be going back to Senseo if only to help the planet use less plastic...

Katmouse
  • 13 Jan 2019, Sun
Would recommend
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks good and easy to use

Dave Nunns
  • 31 Dec 2018, Mon
See above
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

No English instructions bit of a problem but after following pictures it was easy to operate.

B
  • 27 Dec 2018, Thu
Great product but look after it...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love this product, I would strongly recommend using a water filter jug to fill the tank if you live in a hard water area, since doing so I haven't had to descale once, whereas I previously had to do so each month.

Amazon Customer
  • 26 Dec 2018, Wed
great machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

great value for what i paid , machine has worked great since i purchased , and makes good coffee

JAMES
  • 18 Dec 2018, Tue
Works well.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It looks okay, it works quite well and heats up fast. Refilling of water tank could be bit better more user friendly but you will get used to it. I used to like taller glasses but my girlfriend is using regular ones which made me use regular ones as well as I can't be asked sliding that wee tray on the bottom in and out.

Logr47

  • 03 Dec 2018, Mon
Easy to use and clean coffee machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Purchased this instead of a coffee machine previously owned a Tassimo which was not as good as this machine.Before purchasing I did read some negative reviews about the size of the water tank but to be honest this is not a massive issue.The tank is compact but this is good as. It makes the machine itself more compact taking up less kitchen space.The tank holds enough water for 2 drinks then you have to refill. The other good think about the tank is I use fresh water every time.Great purchase at a great price.

collectables-plus
  • 13 Nov 2018, Tue
Strange name, good machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really liked the design of this machine which was bought to replace a different model.. It looks good and works perfectly. Very happy with the purchase.

Fred Potter
  • 20 Oct 2018, Sat
HEAVY MACHINE
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I can't use it - not strong enough. Everything about it is heavy/difficult and I have always had Dolce Gusto machines and would like to have another if can find one easier to use.

Joyjamram
  • 20 Oct 2018, Sat
HEAVY MACHINE
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I can't use it - not strong enough. Everything about it is heavy/difficult and I have always had Dolce Gusto machines and would like to have another if can find one easier to use.

Joyjamram
  • 19 Oct 2018, Fri
Refunded
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Didn’t work

MrsGD
  • 06 Oct 2018, Sat
Broken
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I purchased this in May, I have used it everyday, and now it’s stopped working!Please could I have some help?

Lisa rowe
  • 19 Sep 2018, Wed
Clean cut design and simple to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a coffee maker; it is easy to use although the coffe contained in the capsules which you use could be stronger

richard pavey

Product Description

The stylish and compact NESCAFE Dolce Gusto Oblo not only looks great, but with a maximum 15 bar pump pressure creates coffee shop quality drinks in a matter of seconds. The maximum 15 bar pressure pump is essential for delivering delicious drinks just like you will find in your local coffee shop. NESCAFE Dolce Gusto coffee pods are sealed after the roast has been ground to deliver to you a delicious aroma and full flavour. And with over 30 varieties of roast & ground coffees, delicious hot chocolate drinks and coffee shop specialties you'll wonder how you ever coped without it.

Box Contains

1 x Nescafe Dolce Gusto Oblo Red



From the manufacturer

Oblo
krups

High Pressure

Our machines produce high quality coffee, like in your local coffee shop. Our high pressure system, with a maximum 15 bar pump pressure, produces velvety cremas and froth coffees.

drinks

Over 40 Drinks

From frothy latte macchiatos to smooth Americanos, with over 40 different varieties in our range, there are plenty of ways to bring creativity to each day.

coffee

High Quality Coffee

Our coffee pods are sealed after the roasted coffee has been ground, to deliver a delicious aroma and full flavour.

coffee

No Mess No Fuss

Our machines are easy to use and clean, simply pop in a pop and free the flavour. All the coffee grinds stay in the pod so there's virtually no cleaning either.

krups
drinks
nescafe eclipise lumio colours oblo jovia
Eclipse Lumio Colors Oblo Jovia
High Pressure (Up to 15 Bars)
Multi-Beverage
Automatic Machine
Hot & Cold Function
Touch technology
Automatic Opening
Water Tank Capacity 1.0L 1.0L 1.0L 0.8L 0.8L
Extra Large Cup Function
Dimensions 33 x 32 x 27 cm 18 x 37 x 22 cm 18 x 37 x 21 cm 25 x 32 x 18 cm 17 x 33 x 23 cm
Brand Krups
Model NumberAP-39A3-OYH8
ColourRed
Item Weight3.32 Kg
Package Dimensions39.6 x 29.8 x 20.4 cm
Volume Capacity0.8 litres
Power / Wattage1500 watts
Auto ShutoffNo
Energy Efficiency ClassA+
Compatible ModelsOther