Qualityreviews logo

Russell Hobbs Textures 1.7L
Russell Hobbs
B01A84QLG4


  • 10,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Russell Hobbs
5
66%
(208)
4
22%
(70)
3
6%
(18)
2
1%
(3)
1
4%
(13)
Review 313 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Russell Hobbs Textures 1.7L)
  • 28 May 2020, Thu
Light and wobbly
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have so far had two of these delivered and returned both. The kettle is light which is ok, but both wobbled unacceptably on their stands. The ‘play’ was 4-5mm which meant the kettle was fundamentally unsteady on the stand. Rubbish in my view.

Paul Matarewicz
  • 28 Apr 2020, Tue
Reliable brand.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Found if poured too quick tend to spill a bit of water.

peter tinsley

  • 14 Jan 2020, Tue
Bargain.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Lovely kettle, boils quick, and very quiet!

Paula Barwick
  • 10 Jan 2020, Fri
Russell Hobbs
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought on behalf of work with the matching toaster, looks smart, working well , gets put through it's paces as is filled up and turned on every 4mins.

Customer
  • 18 Dec 2019, Wed
Came faulty. Returned
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The product came faulty and immedialty returned.

Vittorio Caminiti
  • 22 Oct 2019, Tue
Excellent kettle 5 stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent kettle, quick boil, all hot drinks taste nice. We have hard water which usually affects the way drinks taste, but not with this kettle, best kettle we have had in a long time. Looks really nice, it isnt to noisey when boiling. Great price. Much better than the expensive kettles we have tried before. Definitely 5 stars.

Amazon Customer
  • 13 Oct 2019, Sun
""great quality and value!","need I say more!!".
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

""What to say about a kettle??"", ""works extremely well!", "looks good!", ""I have had the item for three years with no problems!", ""not top of the range but for the price I paid !!", ""great value for money??"".

Amazon Customer
  • 09 Oct 2019, Wed
kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

be where the thermostate after few months did not cut out and nearly scolleded me

Grharris
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
Speedy and simple kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This kettle is easy to use and quick too. It does exactly what you need it to do. The easy pour feature is pretty good too, helping to avoid spillage.

Brad
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
Excellent
Reviewed on Ebay

Loved mine so much, I got one for my son!

bsu-soo-u3ge6h1
  • 07 Sep 2019, Sat
Nice new kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great little kettle. Very fast boiling speed, light to lift and great value for money. Would definitely recommend to other buyers 10/10

Jacx61
  • 05 Sep 2019, Thu
kettle looks great, not to big, matches my toaster
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

arrived very quickly and looks fab

Dee
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very good design and books fast

Susan

  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Compact and easy to fill, on the downside it is extremely noisy!

KC
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Very fast boil and boils small amounts
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Replaced my 3rd useless Breville "ECO" boiling water jug with this kettle. Picked it as it has markers inside and out to indicate a lower water level and save electricity by boiling only the water that you need. Looks good (for a plastic kettle) and isn't too noisy, does everything its advertised to do.

XXL1960
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Great product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

A great kettle, good looking,fast boiling.

Robbo
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Lightweight, fast boil kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Fast boiling, pours well, and is super light-weight. Surface is a bit shiny, but still looks (and is) good quality. Good clear display to see the water level. Have had for a few weeks, and works very well - would definitely recommend.

rosie
  • 03 Sep 2019, Tue
Looks good and easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Looks smart, easy and quick to use

Braders
  • 03 Sep 2019, Tue
Nice product!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good quality and like the look of it simple but long lasting quality.

Scappy
  • 21 Aug 2019, Wed
Better design than the last Russel Hobbs kettle.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

narrow spout, much better than the last one i had.

Pierrot
Colour:White  |  Style Name:Russell Hobbs Textures Kettle

Product Description

Russell Hobbs 21271 Textures Plastic Kettle, 1.7 L, 3000 W - Black.

Box Contains

1 x Textures Black Plastic Kettle; 1 x Information booklet



Brand Russell Hobbs
Model Number21271
ColourWhite
Item Weight1.11 Kg
Product Dimensions15.5 x 20.5 x 23.5 cm
Capacity1.7 litres
Volume Capacity1.7 litres
Power / Wattage3000 watts
MaterialPlastic
Auto ShutoffNo
Energy Efficiency ClassA+
Special FeaturesWater Filter