Qualityreviews logo

Nespresso Sne800btr Creatista Plus Black Truffle Stainless Steel
NESPRESSO
B07K3WYQWN


  • 184,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: NESPRESSO
5
91%
(125)
4
4%
(6)
3
1%
(1)
2
1%
(1)
1
3%
(4)
Review 137 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Nespresso Sne800btr Creatista Plus Black Truffle Stainless Steel)
  • 24 May 2020, Sun
Best coffee machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love this coffee machine. It’s my favorite. I’ve been using it for like 3 months now, but I still love it.

Ionela
  • 17 Feb 2020, Mon
Lovely machine /great price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this coffee machine, easy to use and coffee tastes just like a barrister has made it!

Amazon Customer

  • 09 Feb 2020, Sun
Best coffee machine I have ever had!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love the versatility of this sage machine! I can have my coffee however I like it. The milk temperature , frother and every coffee choice is adaptable to your own spec .

Emma Whybrow
  • 09 Feb 2020, Sun
Best coffee machine I have ever had!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love the versatility of this sage machine! I can have my coffee however I like it. The milk temperature , frother and every coffee choice is adaptable to your own spec .

Emma Whybrow
  • 03 Feb 2020, Mon
Quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks good, functions well and an overall excellent piece of kit

Ben L.
  • 14 Jan 2020, Tue
Brilliant machine!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Second Nespresso machine I’ve bought and by far the best one I’ve used.

Craig
  • 11 Jan 2020, Sat
Good looking machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does the jobThese are the features I like:1. Large water tank2. Warms up in 3 seconds3. Very easy to operate4. Can control volume and temp of coffee and milk

Irrational Ventures
  • 02 Jan 2020, Thu
Better even than expected
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We love this machine. It's so much better than our previous machine and makes coffees much better than you can get at the various high street outlets. Very happy to recommend

EllisM
  • 29 Dec 2019, Sun
Get it!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great bargain price for a brew of real coffee flavour!

Anon
  • 03 Oct 2019, Thu
Beats all other Coffee Machines
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This machine can ‘tailor’ the coffee to your preference. The amount of coffee, the quantity of frith snd the temperature of the brea. A delightful addition to my coffee drinking experience.

Patricia Hamilton
  • 20 Sep 2019, Fri
Returned 2 of these
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is an overpriced coffee machine and just gave us nothing but a sore head.

Henrik
  • 17 Sep 2019, Tue
i recommend it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

great coffee machinebest one i had

bandar alharbi
  • 13 Sep 2019, Fri
I would recommend this product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great taste, easy for use

shahak shaked

  • 01 Sep 2019, Sun
Great coffee machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I’ve tried many different coffee machines.This is by far the best.

Jeanette Passfield
  • 20 Aug 2019, Tue
Great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does exactly what is says it will do.

mrs e p marriott
  • 08 Aug 2019, Thu
Love it!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

So easy to use and delivers great coffee. We debated the purchase for a while as it is expensive, but haven’t looked back since. Recommended for any coffee lover!

C Thomas
  • 31 Jul 2019, Wed
Keep it clean
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love my machine, the taste is unreal.Easy to use and quick.

sara
  • 22 Jul 2019, Mon
The best coffee machine south of rotherham
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This coffee machine is absolutely fantastic. the best purchase we have ever made in our entire lives.

Annonymous31
  • 09 Jul 2019, Tue
Quick coffee with less hassle.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this machine just the thing I was looking for, quick coffee with not much hassle plus easy to keep clean.

John R.
  • 05 Jul 2019, Fri
Easy and delicious
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Absolutely easy to use with amazing coffee

Aruna
Colour:Black Truffle

Product Description

The Sage Black Truffle Creatista Plus is the first Nespresso coffee machine to feature an automated steam wand allowing you to create perfectly textured milk at your preferred temperature. In fact The Creatista uses the same wand technology that is found in the top of the range Sage coffee machines. Like other Nespresso machines, The Sage Creatista Plus is a capsule fed machine but the addition of the steam wand takes this machine to a whole new level. Featuring a menu selection of 7 coffees including flat white, cafe latte and cappuccino you also have 8 different milk texture settings and 11 milk temperature options depending on the type of coffee you are making. Heat up time is an amazing 3 seconds, the fastest heat up time of any Nespresso coffee machine and the 19 bar pressure system ensures perfect coffee every time. The Sage Creatista Plus has a large capacity 1. 5 litre water tank and also comes with a 480ml stainless steel milk jug for texturing your milk in. Dimensions: H 16. 8cms x W 41. 4cms x D 31cms. Weight: 5110 grams. 2 .

Brand Nespresso
Model NumberSNE800BTR2GUK1
ColourBlack Truffle
Item Weight6.38 Kg
Package Dimensions47 x 40 x 22.5 cm
MaterialStainless Steel
Auto ShutoffNo
Compatible ModelsNespresso