Qualityreviews logo

Nescafé Dolce Gusto Genio 2
TODAMI
B00DY1YWQ0


  • 134,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: TODAMI
5
83%
(71)
4
16%
(14)
3
0%
(0)
2
0%
(0)
1
1%
(1)
Review 86 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Nescafé Dolce Gusto Genio 2)
  • 03 Sep 2019, Tue
It's really fab
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

i enjoy everytime the coffee made with my nescafe dolce gusto. It's amazing

Andra
  • 03 Sep 2019, Tue
Great little compact machine, and automatic
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Highly recommend this machine. Great that it is automatic as it take the guess work of making a coffee

Jill

  • 03 Sep 2019, Tue
Love my new dolce gusto*****
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It’s fab. Turns on quickly, turns off automatically, can get 3 large lattes from it and it looks great In my kitchen

Ladybird1
  • 29 Aug 2019, Thu
Perfect coffee every morning from this little gem
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We replaced our previous Dolce Gusto coffee machine with this little genius, its also automatic making it easier and prevents over filling and spilling. It makes the best coffee and is a perfect size for just the two of us, or if visitors arrive we can make sufficient for us all. It is smaller than our previous machine and fits perfectly in the corner on top of our worktop, very handy for coffee anytime! Thank you

pBit29
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Does exactly what it says on the tin
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great product Efficient to use in every way. Most of all the Necafe coffee pods give a great taste. So much so that I no longer need sugar in my morning Americano.

GRIZZLY
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
I love it
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

A very good buy. I love it, worth every penny❤️

Sal
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
The dolce gusto genio II is excellent
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Looked for a coffee machine for our office so we had nice coffee to offer visitors. We needed something that was quick, easy to use and easy to clean, this ticks all the boxes. There is so much flexibility in making the drinks eg strength of coffee as you can add extra water etc. The drinks are always hot too which is great. All the pods we have tried so far are really nice and there is loads of choice

Nikki
  • 20 Aug 2019, Tue
Looks fab and classy.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

If you want a bit of style then this “Genio” machine offers a bit more class than some of the other models available. The piano black contrasts nicely with the chrome/silver lever. It is automatic and the level settings on the front light up in green rather than the clear plastic sliding switch. It also comes with a thermos style travel mug. All in all, highly recommended if you want a higher end finish.

AngrilyHot
  • 20 Aug 2019, Tue
Looks good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy to set up and easy to use

Sin
  • 14 Aug 2019, Wed
Attractive and looks delux
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really pleased with this purchase. The coffee pods taste so much better in this machine. I would highly recommend. Comes with a container for the empty pods. Love it !

Dust
  • 06 Aug 2019, Tue
Does exactly what it should do
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Had this coffee maker before so proof that they work well

Joyce83
  • 31 Jul 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Is a very good product and very easy to use

Gabriel
  • 25 Jul 2019, Thu
My coffee machine is great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My new coffee machine has replaced my old one like for like but the new machine boils much hotter I love it

Stu

  • 03 Jul 2019, Wed
Good purchase
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy to use and a lot of drinks to choose from

Bill
  • 03 Jul 2019, Wed
Dolce Gusto Machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent product would recommend

Emma
  • 11 Jun 2019, Tue
Great Coffee machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great coffee pod machine, replacement for an older model. Easy to use, takes up less space than previous model but still has 1 litre water capacity.

Ronnie
  • 06 Jun 2019, Thu
Convenient coffee machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I love the convenience of this machine and the cappuccino capsules. The water capacity is quite good and the reservoir is sufficient for about 5 or 6 cups.

ColinM
  • 04 Jun 2019, Tue
So easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Was looking for an inexpensive coffee machine that was easy to use and reliable. Took to “which” and found this machine in the top 4 “best buys”. So easy to use and clean. Great selection of coffees too. Definitely recommend this product to anyone.

Rolyat
  • 22 May 2019, Wed
Excellent bit of kit
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This makes making great coffee very easy. Set the amount of water needed , slip in the pod, wait till it warms up, and hit lever for hot or cold. I use the Aldi pods which taste and work well.

Denno
  • 08 May 2019, Wed
Nice, compact, easy to use.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Lovely coffee machine. Easy to operate. Ideal size. versatile for size of drink required.

Mo

•; Nescafé ® Dolce Gusto® Multi beverage system for hot and cold drinks •; Automatic pressure regulation thanks to intelligent capsule technology • Flow Stop technology,: You can thanks to the selector wheel Easy to create your own individual piece favorite beverage cook • Follow the recommended dosage on the an encapsulated or set the the dial to the desired a •, the machine automatically stops after preparation •; XL function for bottle up to a maximum of 300 ml •, Power saving mode • Case; Magnetic capsule holder Easy to put on and take off the capsules •; (W x H x D): 25.7 x 29.7 x 16.5 cm •; Weight: 2.7 kg •; Colour: silver
Power selection - 1600 watts
Max. Pump Pressure 15 bar
Cup Shelf Height Adjustable Stainless Steel Drip Tray (dishwasher-safe) For Different Cup and glass Height
Water tank entnehm bar, 1.0 l
Automatically turns off after 5 minutes
Heating System Aluminium Thermoblock: No Warm Up, No waiting time

Brand TODAMI
Model NumberEDG 466.S
ColourSilver
Item Weight2.7 Kg
Product Dimensions17 x 30 x 26 cm
Capacity1
Volume Capacity1 litres
Power / Wattage1500 watts
Voltage230 volts
MaterialPlastic
Auto ShutoffYes
Compatible ModelsDolce Gusto