Qualityreviews logo

Magimix Nespresso M110 Pixie + Aeroccino
NESPRESSO
B004P8IPU0


Brand: NESPRESSO
5
88%
(87)
4
2%
(2)
3
5%
(5)
2
1%
(1)
1
4%
(4)
Review 99 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Magimix Nespresso M110 Pixie + Aeroccino)
  • 13 Jul 2019, Sat
it looks quite good.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It is not sturdy and quite flimsy to use.

FW
  • 06 Jul 2019, Sat
It was missing
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We dont have the dripntray

alexander hunt

  • 27 May 2019, Mon
I love it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Makes lovely coffee

Julie Gardner
  • 19 May 2019, Sun
Water heats up really quick
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use - water heats up really quick.Can change amounts of water to size of cup.

lynda phillips
  • 09 May 2019, Thu
Easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does what it says.....so easy to use

Lynne
  • 13 Apr 2019, Sat
Good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The coffee that came with the machine is out of date

pedwar
  • 03 Apr 2019, Wed
Great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just love it.

Sally
  • 31 Mar 2019, Sun
Simple to use!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very easy to use and clean. Minimal bench space needed. Very happy with product.

Lucinda richardson
  • 23 Mar 2019, Sat
Great little machine but only if you live in the UK
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have several of these machines but this is the 1st one from the UK. Since I live on a NATO base and have 220 power, I had to order one from the UK as I was desperate to have my machine overseas (not in the UK). I am now super disappointed as I can't register it or purchase coffee for it with Nespresso since I do not live in the UK. They refuse to ship anywhere else regardless of my offer to pay shipping. It is a great little machine but Nespresso sucks at customer service and stupid policies.

Kindle Customer
  • 23 Mar 2019, Sat
Stylish
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great products & easy to use

Amazon Customer
  • 01 Mar 2019, Fri
Coffee machine is great but aeroccino disappointing
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Coffee machine is easy to use & makes a great espresso. Decent sized water container and waste pod holder. Not very impressed with aeroccino - overflows very easily as lid doesn't fit tightly, no fill level marked inside so you have to guess the level anyway. Foam created disappears very quickly when poured into coffee. Should have saved money & bought another battery operated hand held milk foamer!

Jolly Boater
  • 01 Mar 2019, Fri
Coffee machine is great but aeroccino disappointing
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Coffee machine is easy to use & makes a great espresso. Decent sized water container and waste pod holder. Not very impressed with aeroccino - overflows very easily as lid doesn't fit tightly, no fill level marked inside so you have to guess the level anyway. Foam created disappears very quickly when poured into coffee. Should have saved money & bought another battery operated hand held milk foamer!

Jolly Boater
  • 02 Jan 2019, Wed
Great value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love it best christmas present I've bought myself

Amazon Customer

  • 11 Oct 2018, Thu
very good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

excellent coffee mashine

Amazon Kunde
  • 04 Jul 2018, Wed
Load of rubbish
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great machine, makes fantastic coffee. Love it!Edit 31st July 2018. I take it all back! I don’t care how fantastic it makes coffee, if it doesn’t work it’s useless and as of this morning, IT DOESN’T WORK!!!!! Wnen I put a coffee pod in the machine and press either of the two buttons on top all I get is a noise and the lights freeze on. No coffee and on ejecting the pod. Either a blown foil lid or a bulging foil lid. I have tried and wasted Nesspresso pods to no avail. I am deeply disappointed with this machine. If I could give it minus five stars, I would!

Mr. Gordon Downie
  • 04 Jul 2018, Wed
Load of rubbish
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great machine, makes fantastic coffee. Love it!
Edit 31st July 2018. I take it all back! I don’t care how fantastic it makes coffee, if it doesn’t work it’s useless and as of this morning, IT DOESN’T WORK!!!!! Wnen I put a coffee pod in the machine and press either of the two buttons on top all I get is a noise and the lights freeze on. No coffee and on ejecting the pod. Either a blown foil lid or a bulging foil lid. I have tried and wasted Nesspresso pods to no avail. I am deeply disappointed with this machine. If I could give it minus five stars, I would!

Mr. Gordon Downie
  • 20 Jun 2018, Wed
Packed up after two months
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Cost over a hundred quid and cannot return under Amazon's return policy. It would have been cheaper to reside in Starbucks for two months

Amazon Customer
  • 11 Jun 2018, Mon
Perfect cortado all the time!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love how compact and easy to clean this machine is - is compatible with L’Or pods and makes an amazing coffee

M O.
  • 09 Jun 2018, Sat
Three Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

rather noisy

Lesley
  • 23 Apr 2018, Mon
Leaks
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is the third one that I am nowgoing to return as it leaks. Fed up with it. Will get a refund.

Georgy
Style Name:Pixie and Aeroccino  |  Colour:Aluminium

Product Description

The Nespresso Pixie is an ultra compact brewing unit, it features an ergonomic capsule insertion and automatic ejection of used capsules. The 11328 is environmentally conscious with a 40 per cent energy saving: Power safe mode - machine automatically switches off 30 minutes after last use, it has automatic and programmable water quantity control for small and large cups along with a folding cup support adjustable for small or large cups, mugs or latte glasses. It also features a semi-automatic de-scale programme and has a 19 bar pressure system. The Aeroccino 3 is an automatic and simple way of creating light, creamy hot or cold milk froth. Just pour in some cold fresh milk and press the button. Compact and quiet, the Aeroccino 3 quickly produces an high quality milk froth which you can enjoy in many different coffee recipes. It can also be used to heat milk for caffe lattes.

Box Contains

  • 1 x Magimix 11323


  • From the manufacturer

    Pixie

    Pixie Electric Aluminium Bundle by Magimix

    Pixie
    A cup of coffee is much more than a break. It is your small ritual. Make it an unparalleled experience.

    Choose Nespresso, do not settle for less: strictly-selected coffee coming in a matchless range of exclusive varieties, coffee machines combining smart design with simple state-of-the-art technology, refined accessories, indulgent sweet treats and services anticipating your every desire. What else?

    Pixie

    Equipped with premium metal side panels and a range of advanced features, the Pixie machine is energy efficient with a surprisingly compact and minimalist design. Streamlined for maximum efficiency, this coffee machine lives up to the Nespresso reputation for high-end technology. With Nespresso Aeroccino3, the machine will allow you to create incredible milk froth for all kinds of delicious coffee recipes.

    Pixie

    More than you see

    Thanks to its compact dimensions, the Pixie coffee maker fits in any kitchen and is available in a wide range of colours and 2 finishes. Only 11 cm wide, it uses hardly any space and is perfect for smaller urban kitchens.

    Pixie

    Espresso and Lungo

    The one-touch buttons with two cup capacities (Espresso and Lungo) can be reprogrammed to custom volumes and are backlit for ease of use. The folding drip tray accommodates differing cup sizes for espresso and milk coffee lovers alike.

    Pixie

    High pressure pump

    The 19 bar high-pressure pump allows for a barista-style result, unlocking the delicate flavour and premium aromas of each coffee capsule during the brewing process and creating an incomparably dense and unctuous crema. The fast heat-up system reaches the ideal temperature in just 25 seconds.

    Pixie

    Empty water tank alert

    Red backlights along the sides of the machine light up to alert you when you need to refill the water tank. With the automatic power-off function, the machine turns off 9 minutes after the last use, consuming less energy.

    Pixie

    The Aeroccino

    The Aeroccino milk frother provides a smooth, finely textured hot or cold fresh milk froth for your coffee recipes via an ultra simple and fast automatic system, in a few seconds, without noise or vibration. Use the Aeroccino to create your favorite iced milk drinks or heat milk for your Caffè Latte or Cappuccino.

    Pixie

    Complimentary Welcome Gift

    Each machine includes a welcome set with a range of Nespresso capsules with unique aromatic profiles. Try each Grand Cru to find your favourites. Order your Nespresso capsules through the Nespresso Club via mobile app, online, by telephone or in one of our Boutiques.

    Pixie

    Ultimate Coffee Quality

    Nespresso follows highly rigorous standards in selecting coffee. We create hermetically sealed and recyclable aluminum capsules as an optimum way to lock in freshness and provide exceptional taste. As a result, we offer a wide variety of 25 Grands Crus to satisfy every taste at any moment of the day.

    Pixie

    Creating Shared Value

    We are proud to seal our long-term commitment on sustainability and quality, celebrating our partnership with the Rainforest Alliance. We source more than 80% of our coffee from AAA farms and over 40% of all of our coffee from the Rainforest Alliance Certified farms.

    Pixie

    How to order your capsules?

    You can easily order your Grands Crus for delivery to the address of your choice. Internet: Place your orders easily online, 24/7. Phone 24/7: Contact our Coffee Specialists 24/7. Nespresso on Mobile: Download our apps available on iPhone, iPad and Android. Boutiques: Visit your nearest Nespresso Boutique.

    Pixie

    Machine Assistance

    In case you need assistance for your machine, call the Nespresso Club. You will receive an immediate technical diagnosis and a solution to your problem. If your Nespresso machine needs repairing during the guarantee period, Nespresso will collect your machine and will deliver you a loan machine, free

    Pixie

    Coffee Varieties

    Nespresso offers a wide variety of Grands Crus to satisfy every taste at any moment of the day. All Grands Crus can also be enjoyed with milk or milk froth to create a variety of different recipes such as Cappuccinos, Lattes and Macchiatos.

    Pixie

    Recycling

    The Nespresso Club offers complementary recycling services to its Club Members. Recycle your used coffee capsules at your nearest Nespresso boutique, drop off at a Collect+ store, or order a collection.

    Brand Nespresso
    Model Number11323
    ColourAluminium
    Item Weight2.8 Kg
    Product Dimensions11.1 x 32.6 x 23.5 cm
    Capacity0.7 litres
    Volume Capacity0.7 litres
    Power / Wattage1260 watts
    Voltage230 volts
    MaterialPlastic|Metal
    Auto ShutoffNo
    Compatible ModelsNespresso
    Special FeaturesMilk Frother^Programmable^Removable Tank^Thermoblock