Qualityreviews logo

Krups Dolce Gusto Piccolo
Krups Dolce Gusto
B0058U1PL0


  • 28,87 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Krups Dolce Gusto
5
33%
(5)
4
7%
(1)
3
7%
(1)
2
7%
(1)
1
47%
(7)
Review 15 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Krups Dolce Gusto Piccolo)
  • 03 Sep 2019, Tue
Coffee maker
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The coffee maker is fantastic love it

Kaz
  • 13 Jul 2018, Fri
Unsuitable for use in uk
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had to send this back as it comes with a 2 pin plug only ( which it dose not state in the discription) and no adapter even through the company know it is being shipped to the uk

mossip

  • 04 Sep 2017, Mon
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

son loves it was gift for him

Mrs P Joyce
  • 13 Feb 2017, Mon
Three Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice product but sadly not as good as rival coffee machines. Good for the price though

Cameron
  • 03 Aug 2016, Wed
i love all of the dolci gusto range of products and ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

i love all of the dolci gusto range of products and seeing that was my sisters birthday i new the perfect present for her yes it was a dolci gusto plus some coffee pods thrown in for good measure

mr m cropper
  • 17 Apr 2016, Sun
Good product but faulty
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought as a warehouse deal, guess there was a good reason it had been returned, it didn't work! Poor thing had to return it again

Doubledoodles
  • 17 Mar 2016, Thu
as he really liked mine, but I was a little embarrassed when ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This was purchased as a birthday present for my father , as he really liked mine , but I was a little embarrassed when he opened it to find the free samples of pods were all out of date , disappointing

jacqueline kay connop
  • 12 Mar 2016, Sat
One Star
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

European plug!!

Richard Hall
  • 06 Jan 2016, Wed
Two Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The machine was not fitted with a UK plug so I had to by a continental adaptor.

John M Cant
  • 04 Jan 2016, Mon
Good value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A bit smaller than my last one, but still very good. Makes lovely coffee and you can buy the pods in the supermarket!

Caro
  • 05 Dec 2015, Sat
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

great product. Easy to use and great coffee every time.

Emma Jayne Petty
  • 03 Nov 2015, Tue
Does the job, but is not for UK market ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does the job, but is not for UK market so comes with conversion plug. Does make loud rattle when using and leaks a bit .. Last one I purchased in electrical store was for UK and was not as noisy as this one...

Beth
  • 31 Oct 2015, Sat
DO NOT BUY from Sotel-electronics
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

WARNING IT IS NOT MADE CLEAR ON THE DESCRIPTION.IT COMES FROM GERMANY
AND TAKES WEEKS TO ARRIVE AND THEN IT DOES IT HAS NO ENGLISH INSTUCTIONS.
THIS IS NOT THE SAME AS THE MACHINES THAT ARE ON SALE IN ENGLAND
YOU CAN NOT DOWNLOAD AN INSTRUCTION MANUAL FROM NESTL'E
BECAUSE IT IS NOT A MODEL THAT IS RECOGNIZED ON THEIR SITE

malc an amazon customer

  • 31 Oct 2015, Sat
DO NOT BUY from Sotel-electronics
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

WARNING IT IS NOT MADE CLEAR ON THE DESCRIPTION.IT COMES FROM GERMANYAND TAKES WEEKS TO ARRIVE AND THEN IT DOES IT HAS NO ENGLISH INSTUCTIONS.THIS IS NOT THE SAME AS THE MACHINES THAT ARE ON SALE IN ENGLANDYOU CAN NOT DOWNLOAD AN INSTRUCTION MANUAL FROM NESTL'EBECAUSE IT IS NOT A MODEL THAT IS RECOGNIZED ON THEIR SITE

malc an amazon customer
  • 18 Oct 2015, Sun
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Amazing value and very nice coffie highly recomend

Amazon Customer
Colour:Black

Krups KP 1000

Brand Krups Dolce Gusto
Model NumberKP1000ES
ColourBlack
Item Weight998 g
Product Dimensions22 x 15.9 x 28.7 cm
Capacity0.6 litres
Volume Capacity0.6 litres
Power / Wattage1500 watts
Voltage230 volts
MaterialPlastic
Auto ShutoffNo
Noise Level1 dB
Compatible Modelsnespresso
Special FeaturesRemovable Tank