Qualityreviews logo

Krups Dolce Gusto Drop
Nescafé Dolce Gusto
B010FQW41G


Brand: NESCAFÉ
5
68%
(64)
4
21%
(20)
3
3%
(3)
2
2%
(2)
1
5%
(5)
Review 94 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Krups Dolce Gusto Drop)
  • 01 Mar 2020, Sun
Wonderful coffee easily delivered
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

There's a wealth of affordable capsules for Dolce Gusto. This machine looks great and makes coffee making easy. Switch the machine on, pop in a milk capsule and touch the scale to match what's printed on the capsule, then press red and wait until it's done. Do the same for the coffee capsule and voila! If the machine runs out of water, you are alerted to refill the reservoir which can be done easily because it is side access and not back access; press red again when you've done this and it remembers where it left off and continues. Very clever. The coffee will never look as fancy as the hand-crafted twirls that you get in good coffee establishments, but the taste is on a par, and that beats instant coffee at breakfast, hands down. Clean about every 3 months or when the throughput drops off. There is a process for using descaling tablets, or you can get away with just scraping the nozzle clear of limescale with a special tool tucked away under the adjustable cup platform.Not all machines make it this easy, so be careful in your choice! Recommended.

Digger
  • 29 Aug 2019, Thu
Easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good machine for the price

D. A. Bates

  • 04 Aug 2019, Sun
Fantastic machine ????
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Amazing coffee at a touch of a button. Water is very hot, as some machines aren't. Thank you Dolce Gusto.Very well packed also.

Kirsty
  • 23 Jun 2019, Sun
It is lovely very happy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love it very happy

Amazon Customer
  • 10 May 2019, Fri
Very loud and vibrates a lot!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have had other Dolce Gusto compatible machines but wanted to upgrade to one that was automatic and looked modern, which this certainly does. Unfortunately, it is much louder than previous machines and doesn’t quite fit an XL Latte glass under it (I have had to purchase smaller 240ml glass cups. In addition to the noise, the machines vibrates that much whilst in operation that the cups move around and are in danger of falling off the base. This defeats the object of it being automatic as you have to stand and watch for safety reasons.

Martin Gibson
  • 30 Mar 2019, Sat
Love it!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Best coffee machine I’ve had. Love the drinks, huge choice of coffees, chocolate, etc. Love that you can choose small/large, all good!

Andrew Knight
  • 24 Jan 2019, Thu
Great coffee machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great machine partner loves it !

Amazon Customer
  • 05 Nov 2018, Mon
Great Item
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Makes a lovely cuppa ==== Latte and Mocha are my fav's atm .... not helping my moobs though .

glen
  • 29 Oct 2018, Mon
Sud
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

she is beautiful

za
  • 13 Sep 2018, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

great product

KittyJ83
  • 28 Jul 2018, Sat
Brilliant
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We love it

Frazer
  • 01 Jul 2018, Sun
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent machine love it!

Valerie
  • 27 Jun 2018, Wed
Ease of use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to fill the water container and makes a lovely cappuccino.

daniel williams

  • 02 Mar 2018, Fri
Clicky drop
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great looking. Noisy clicking when turning on. Is this normal?. Coffee great. Had several machines in past and given to family,also have mini me and piccolo. Love the touch control but not sure of the noisy clicking when turning on this particular machine. A response from Krups would be appreciated. I think De Longhi machines are better.

Grasshopper
  • 26 Feb 2018, Mon
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My husband loves it

karen witts
  • 26 Jan 2018, Fri
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good item

Johnny Camilleri
  • 20 Jan 2018, Sat
Coffee machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It arrived the next day and I love it, makes excellent coffee

Kindle Customer
  • 03 Dec 2017, Sun
Treated myself.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Time for an upgrade, hope it's as good as the last one...just love the latte's. Now I don't have to stand on guard waiting for it.

Katz
  • 17 Nov 2017, Fri
Excellent! I had a tassimo machine before
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent! I had a tassimo machine before, but the two things I really wanted were 1) make cold drinks and 2) control how much water you want to come through. I have to say this machine ticks all my boxes. The best thing is that you don't need to follow what the pods tell you - I bought the cafe au lait pods, but tried them with cold water over ice and it was really good! Likewise I did the lemon ice tea with hot water and it was good too :) I think this machine makes amazing tasting drinks whilst still allowing you to be creative. The only reason I can't give this 5 star is because the water tank comes out of the right hand side, so depending on your set up you will not be able to have anything to the right of the machine, otherwise you'll need to move the whole thing to top up the tank.

liam
  • 20 Oct 2017, Fri
I'm very happy with my Robo ???????? it's fits perfect in my ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I'm very happy with my Robo ???????? it's fits perfect in my kitchen and got a wonderful designe and the color very nice.

Amazon Customer
Style Name:Drop Touch Coffee Machine  |  Colour:Silver

Product Description

Krups Nescafe Dolce Gusto Drop Touch Coffee Machine - Silver.

Box Contains

  • 1 x NESCAFÉ Dolce Gusto Drop Touch to Create Automatic Silver by KRUPS
  • 1 x Used capsule bin
  • Instruction booklet


Brand NESCAFÉ
Model NumberKP350B40
ColourSilver
Item Weight4.1 Kg
Package Dimensions38 x 31 x 27.5 cm
Volume Capacity0.8 litres
Power / Wattage1500 watts
MaterialPlastic
Auto ShutoffNo
Compatible ModelsNescafé Dolce Gusto
Special FeaturesEnhanced design with touch technology