Qualityreviews logo

Swan SK261020N 1.8L
Swan
B00I3J3MUK


Brand: Swan
5
48%
(53)
4
8%
(9)
3
11%
(12)
2
13%
(14)
1
20%
(22)
Review 110 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Swan SK261020N 1.8L)
  • 10 Dec 2019, Tue
Paint comes of and so has logo stickers
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Paint comes off and so has logo stickers.

Amazon Customer
  • 27 Aug 2019, Tue
Noisy and slow
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Noisy and very slow to boil

Graham Bazely

  • 23 Aug 2019, Fri
Reliable and will last for years
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The same as my last kettle very reliable and lasted ages

MR TIMOTHY J POPE
  • 10 Aug 2019, Sat
Slow and noisy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This kettle is very noisy and slow to boil.

Nuttymum
  • 18 Jul 2019, Thu
Great kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Perfect. Dose the job. Looks neat.

Amazon Customer
  • 06 Jul 2019, Sat
Lightweight
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had one of theses kettles before. They are ok does the job and lightweight when full of water.

sylvia lee
  • 28 Jun 2019, Fri
This kettle failed after 11 months .
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The kettle looked lovely but sadly blew the power in the house when less than a year old. I hope that Swan will replace it - but I can't find any way to return it.

kate Sankey
  • 22 Apr 2019, Mon
Boils from full in two minutes.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent quality and just as fashionable as some of the more on trend kettles.

Mr M Stone
  • 09 Mar 2019, Sat
Broken
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This item did not work when I received it I am trying to send back but cannot print the labels is this the only way I can send it back not happy

Janice Bailey
  • 17 Feb 2019, Sun
Lovely - works good. Quick boil
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Lovely kettle but unfortunately blue chips easily. This is the 3rd one I've bought over time and the blue chips and the cream cracks. But matches my other Swan products.

Mrs Irene A Morgan
  • 13 Jan 2019, Sun
Lovely product, great colour, durable
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Lovely product, great colour, durable

row
  • 17 Dec 2018, Mon
Great kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Lovely kettle!

Mel
  • 24 Nov 2018, Sat
Not worth the money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The paint is peeling away

ANNE S.

  • 03 Nov 2018, Sat
Style over Substance
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This kettle looks good but it takes longer to boil than any other kettle I've owned, and its longevity is poor, having lasted only 9 months before it stopped working. At a relatively high price, I would have expected much more.

Clare H.
  • 24 Oct 2018, Wed
Three Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Blue paint is peeling off and only had it 6mths

Amazon Customer
  • 03 Oct 2018, Wed
Good looking but that’s about it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Loved the look of the kettle but noticed the electrics make a buzzing noise which was concerning. Bought one in may and it’s no longer working, probably related to the fact that two days ago I noticed steam coming out of the switch. Shame that such a pretty kettle is useless

Liz
  • 26 Jul 2018, Thu
I love this kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love this kettle. Its pretty, cool and soothing to keep in your kitchen. Bought it last year and still doing really well.

T. G.
  • 19 Jun 2018, Tue
light and easy to handle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Gorgeous design, light and easy to handle, boils water very fast.I am 100% happy with it !

Waterlily
  • 27 Apr 2018, Fri
Just great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product and value

arthur forte
  • 26 Jan 2018, Fri
Recieved wrong Kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The jug kettle was sent instead of the one ordered,i wouldnt buy this product again,i've always bought Russel Hobbs,Swan quality seems cheaper plasticespecially in the base.It boils fine and is quiet enough.

sharon,rep of ireland
Colour:Green

Product Description

Style and functionality in one, sleek, retro-infused package? That'll be Swan 800 W Digital Microwave. Featuring a large 20 L capacity and 245 mm glass turntable, this microwave oven has what it takes to efficiently handle all manner of dishes. An easy to use digital control panel and 60 minute digital time takes the rigmarole out of reheating, defrosting and cooking. A cooking end signal alerts you when your meal is ready and five power levels mean that every cooking eventuality is catered for.

Box Contains

1 x Dome kettle



From the manufacturer

Swan Kettle

The Swan Retro Dome Kettle has capacity of 1.8 litres with a cordless design. It comes with a pull-off lid, 360 degree base, water gauge and 3 KW rapid boil.

Brand Swan
Model NumberSK261020GN
ColourGreen
Item Weight1.28 Kg
Product Dimensions25 x 30.5 x 22 cm
Capacity1.8 litres
Volume Capacity1.8 litres
Power / Wattage3000 watts
MaterialPlastic
Special FeaturesCordless