Qualityreviews logo

Magimix Nespresso M60/M110 Pixie
NESPRESSO
B007VZEMH4


  • 155,09 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: NESPRESSO
5
89%
(93)
4
2%
(2)
3
5%
(5)
2
1%
(1)
1
4%
(4)
Review 105 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Magimix Nespresso M60/M110 Pixie)
  • 13 Jul 2019, Sat
it looks quite good.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It is not sturdy and quite flimsy to use.

FW
  • 06 Jul 2019, Sat
It was missing
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We dont have the dripntray

alexander hunt

  • 27 May 2019, Mon
I love it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Makes lovely coffee

Julie Gardner
  • 19 May 2019, Sun
Water heats up really quick
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use - water heats up really quick.Can change amounts of water to size of cup.

lynda phillips
  • 09 May 2019, Thu
Easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does what it says.....so easy to use

Lynne
  • 13 Apr 2019, Sat
Good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The coffee that came with the machine is out of date

pedwar
  • 03 Apr 2019, Wed
Great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just love it.

Sally
  • 31 Mar 2019, Sun
Simple to use!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very easy to use and clean. Minimal bench space needed. Very happy with product.

Lucinda richardson
  • 23 Mar 2019, Sat
Great little machine but only if you live in the UK
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have several of these machines but this is the 1st one from the UK. Since I live on a NATO base and have 220 power, I had to order one from the UK as I was desperate to have my machine overseas (not in the UK). I am now super disappointed as I can't register it or purchase coffee for it with Nespresso since I do not live in the UK. They refuse to ship anywhere else regardless of my offer to pay shipping. It is a great little machine but Nespresso sucks at customer service and stupid policies.

Kindle Customer
  • 23 Mar 2019, Sat
Stylish
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great products & easy to use

Amazon Customer
  • 01 Mar 2019, Fri
Coffee machine is great but aeroccino disappointing
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Coffee machine is easy to use & makes a great espresso. Decent sized water container and waste pod holder. Not very impressed with aeroccino - overflows very easily as lid doesn't fit tightly, no fill level marked inside so you have to guess the level anyway. Foam created disappears very quickly when poured into coffee. Should have saved money & bought another battery operated hand held milk foamer!

Jolly Boater
  • 01 Mar 2019, Fri
Coffee machine is great but aeroccino disappointing
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Coffee machine is easy to use & makes a great espresso. Decent sized water container and waste pod holder. Not very impressed with aeroccino - overflows very easily as lid doesn't fit tightly, no fill level marked inside so you have to guess the level anyway. Foam created disappears very quickly when poured into coffee. Should have saved money & bought another battery operated hand held milk foamer!

Jolly Boater
  • 02 Jan 2019, Wed
Great value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love it best christmas present I've bought myself

Amazon Customer

  • 11 Oct 2018, Thu
very good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

excellent coffee mashine

Amazon Kunde
  • 04 Jul 2018, Wed
Load of rubbish
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great machine, makes fantastic coffee. Love it!
Edit 31st July 2018. I take it all back! I don’t care how fantastic it makes coffee, if it doesn’t work it’s useless and as of this morning, IT DOESN’T WORK!!!!! Wnen I put a coffee pod in the machine and press either of the two buttons on top all I get is a noise and the lights freeze on. No coffee and on ejecting the pod. Either a blown foil lid or a bulging foil lid. I have tried and wasted Nesspresso pods to no avail. I am deeply disappointed with this machine. If I could give it minus five stars, I would!

Mr. Gordon Downie
  • 04 Jul 2018, Wed
Load of rubbish
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great machine, makes fantastic coffee. Love it!Edit 31st July 2018. I take it all back! I don’t care how fantastic it makes coffee, if it doesn’t work it’s useless and as of this morning, IT DOESN’T WORK!!!!! Wnen I put a coffee pod in the machine and press either of the two buttons on top all I get is a noise and the lights freeze on. No coffee and on ejecting the pod. Either a blown foil lid or a bulging foil lid. I have tried and wasted Nesspresso pods to no avail. I am deeply disappointed with this machine. If I could give it minus five stars, I would!

Mr. Gordon Downie
  • 20 Jun 2018, Wed
Packed up after two months
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Cost over a hundred quid and cannot return under Amazon's return policy. It would have been cheaper to reside in Starbucks for two months

Amazon Customer
  • 11 Jun 2018, Mon
Perfect cortado all the time!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love how compact and easy to clean this machine is - is compatible with L’Or pods and makes an amazing coffee

M O.
  • 09 Jun 2018, Sat
Three Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

rather noisy

Lesley
  • 23 Apr 2018, Mon
Leaks
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is the third one that I am nowgoing to return as it leaks. Fed up with it. Will get a refund.

Georgy
Style Name:Pixie  |  Colour:Carmine Red

Product Description

The Nespresso Pixie Coffee Machine offers avant-garde design with elegance and functionality. Equipped with a wide range of enhanced features, the Pixie machine is energy efficient with a surprisingly compact design. Streamlined for maximum efficiency, this coffee maker lives up to Nespresso’s reputation for high-end technology. Each machine includes a welcome set with 16 Nespresso capsules containing individual aromas.

Box Contains

  • 1 x Magimix 11325


  • Brand Nespresso
    Model Number11325
    ColourCarmine Red
    Item Weight3.18 Kg
    Package Dimensions34.6 x 28.4 x 19.2 cm
    Power / Wattage1260 watts
    MaterialPlastic
    Auto ShutoffNo
    Compatible ModelsNespresso