Qualityreviews logo

Swan SK31020N
Swan
B00KLGPNUK


  • 21,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Swan
5
65%
(66)
4
25%
(26)
3
3%
(3)
2
4%
(4)
1
3%
(3)
Review 102 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Swan SK31020N)
  • 19 Jul 2020, Sun
Disappointing
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It isn’t very quiet, and it dribbles when full

Mrs G Nash
  • 29 May 2020, Fri
Great purchase
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just the job, small but great for two people

fostersbob

  • 04 Feb 2020, Tue
Good size and looks smart
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good size kettle for my small office and looks good in a corner. Enough water for 3 full mugs of tea or 4 smaller cups.

Nilmandra
  • 20 Aug 2019, Tue
Quick and effective
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just the right size for my studio

Mrs H C Mariner
  • 14 Jul 2019, Sun
One cup perfection
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good small kettle - ideal for boiling water for just one cup.

lilysue
  • 30 Jun 2019, Sun
Exactly what I wanted
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I wanted a little kettle with a nice shape that wouldn't show every fingerprint and boiled small amounts of water quickly.And that's what I got with this nifty little kettle. Excellent.

Harpie
  • 30 Jun 2019, Sun
Boils water very quickly
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This kettle is cost-effective and boils in no time at all. It's an attractive design, too.

P
  • 21 Jun 2019, Fri
Super buy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I'm so pleased with this item. I bought it to replace my defunct Russell Hobbs but this is so much quieter quicker and feels so much more sturdy

Jagodotty
  • 10 Jun 2019, Mon
Great little kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love the lightweight kettle since I live alone and a big kettle had to be filled with far more water than I needed . Great for making just one cup of tea or coffee .

Cobweb
  • 01 Jun 2019, Sat
Swan 1 litre kettle
Reviewed on Ebay

This is a neat kettle, just the size I wanted. Light, nice pourer really love it.

defi65
  • 17 May 2019, Fri
kettle easy to fill and it boils quickly. excellent
Reviewed on Ebay

best kettle ever

ak4293-ehu1bbk
  • 12 May 2019, Sun
Swan kettle
Reviewed on Ebay

Good product

descovery
  • 30 Apr 2019, Tue
Easy open, lightweight kettle.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this item knowing that it had no outside view of the water level but if it is important for you to see that, do not buy. The kettle has a maximum fill level stamped into the metal, inside. It has a easy open lid but the fit is not tight so some steam does escape. It is lightweight and looks very nice.

Maggiermj

  • 17 Apr 2019, Wed
Good Item
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good Item

Mike
  • 16 Apr 2019, Tue
It’s a good buy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good small kettle. I bought this for use in the galley of our sailing boat when we’re in marinas with access to shore power. Boils quickly and packs away in a locker when not needed. Pleased with my purchase as it seems robustly made.

Mrs. Gm Johnston
  • 02 Apr 2019, Tue
OK
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just what I have been looking for

Amazon Customer
  • 05 Jan 2019, Sat
Just love it
Reviewed on Ebay

An excellent lightweight kettle with a good design. Quite impressed with how well it pours.

andygutom
  • 31 Dec 2018, Mon
Easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I needed this for my elderly mum who has weakness in her wrists. She has found it easy to use and it looks nice.

Mrs. D. A. Hunter
  • 27 Dec 2018, Thu
useful, practical for people with disabilities.
Reviewed on Ebay

Good for those with arthritic hands who have difficulty with lifting.

lil9494
  • 13 Dec 2018, Thu
Very Noisy Kettle.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A very noisy kettle. It clicks and clunks when switched on and is slow for a modern kettle. The plus side is that it doesn’t have the new kettle smell or aftertaste.

Mrs C.M. Cronje
Size:1 Litre

Product Description

Ultra-functional without scrimping on style, this 1 litre Stainless Steel Kettle by iconic housewares brand Swan is a great addition to any kitchen or office. With 2000W of power you'll not be waiting long to enjoy a fresh, hot, steaming beverage and a range of safety features including boil-dry protection and automatic cut-off gives you peace of mind. The large one litre capacity means that you can make a whole round of brews from just one boil, saving you valuable energy, and cordless operation means the appliance can be easily moved around the kitchen.

British brand Swan was responsible for creating the very first electric heating element that could be immersed in water way back in 1933. Making sure that you are always prepared for unexpected guests, its vast range of modern and traditional designed kettles offer a style for every type of kitchen. With quiet boil functions, easy pour spouts and range of different capacities; you will always have enough water for the task at hand.

Box Contains

1 x 1 Litre S/S Cordless Kettle



From the manufacturer

Swan Stainless Steel Cordless Kettle

Swan 1 Litre Brushed Stainless Steel Kettle

Ultra-functional without scrimping on style, this 1 litre Brushed Stainless Steel Kettle by iconic housewares brand Swan is a great addition to any kitchen or office.

Swan kettle with cordless design

Cordless design

The cordless design and brushed stainless steel finish makes this Swan 1 litre kettle portable as well as stylish, bringing your coffee cup and its contents a simple step closer to your mid-morning refill.

360 degree base

360 Degree Base

The Swan Jug design looks fabulous and its 360 degree base means it’s easy to use too. With its 360 degrees base, this kettle isn’t just stylish but practical. Slip it back into place without fiddling to find the right slot and get on with your day.

Swan kettle with automatic cut off

Automatic Switch Off

Keep your water boiling to perfection and never a second beyond. The Swan 1 litre kettle has an automatic switch off ensuring your water is at optimum temperature and your electric bill low.

Swan cordless stainless steel kettle
Brand Swan
Model NumberSK31020N
ColourSilver
Item Weight730 g
Product Dimensions14.2 x 18.4 x 20.3 cm
Capacity1 litres
Volume Capacity1 litres
Power / Wattage2000 watts
Auto ShutoffNo