Qualityreviews logo

Kalorik TKG JK 1022
Team Kalorik
B00JFKIZBW


  • 31,35 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Team Kalorik
5
24%
(9)
4
5%
(2)
3
8%
(3)
2
16%
(6)
1
47%
(18)
Review 38 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Kalorik TKG JK 1022)
  • 21 Jun 2019, Fri
Dont buy if you live in a hard water area
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Hi lovely kettle really funky good delivery. However we live in a hard water area and use the kettle about 5 times a day. consequently by the end of each week the glass is covered with limescale and has to be cleaned inside to remove the build up. Because of this and its all about looks i would suggest only getting one if you have a water softner or live in a soft water area or dont mind descaling all the time.

Integrity P.
  • 04 Jun 2019, Tue
faulty!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Mine has packed up after a month as has most others not the most reliable kettle!

Stannerz

  • 26 May 2019, Sun
Kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent

bernie
  • 06 Mar 2019, Wed
Great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great kettle, quick to boil, only had a couple of days but really pleased so far

Claire Renshaw
  • 10 Feb 2019, Sun
.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Loved it but it stopped working after 3 weeks but did get full refund from seller

cath
  • 15 Jan 2019, Tue
Waste of money for this kettle.really disappointed.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had this kettle less than 3 weeks and it’s stopped working.

Sylvia
  • 11 Dec 2018, Tue
Buy it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

 Wow beautiful

Amazon Customer
  • 25 Nov 2018, Sun
Waste of money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Rubbish

Amazon Customer
  • 08 Jun 2018, Fri
Absolutely disgusted with this product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Absolutely disgusted with this product.I tried to return it to supplier but nowhere would take it ,after trying several outlets I am now stuck with two kettles that don’t work and I am struggling to return , but have been charged for x The second kettle went off after two weeks so I had to purchase a different one

margaret bill
  • 18 May 2018, Fri
I brought this kettle October 17 it is not working now l would like it replaced
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love the kettle it is sad that it didn’t last long

vera manley
  • 03 May 2018, Thu
Rubbish
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Product stopped boiling after 30 days so now I have to contact the manufacturer!!! Never paid so much for an obviously defective kettle

Amazon Customer
  • 02 May 2018, Wed
Bad
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It stopped working after few days

bolanle
  • 22 Feb 2018, Thu
dont buy this item
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

first one stopped working they sent me a new one this one has now stopped working after 6 months

KATE

  • 01 Aug 2017, Tue
Useless
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Plug burnt out after 2 months of use. I expected more from an expensive kettle.

mrs s coldwell
  • 20 Jun 2017, Tue
Over the week end this kettle just stopped working and ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Over the week end this kettle just stopped working and it was a present for my grandmother is there anyway I could be sent out a new one or else a refund please?

Stacey-Ann
  • 05 Jun 2017, Mon
Looks better than its performance!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I fell in love with this kettle before it’s been delivered. After it’s been delivered I just liked the colour and the compact size. However, after using it for a couple of months, I started to find water beneath it. It wasn’t regular, so thoughts at the beginning, I may have just splashed water around it when I filled it. But my girlfriend had the same issue with it and confirmed it was leaking but not in a regular basis. Now after 5 months using, it just stopped working, I think due to an electric fault. I just read the reviews now and it looks like I am not the only on that had the same issue.

Mr. T.
  • 10 May 2017, Wed
Electrical fault will have to send it back
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Electric problem too - going to have to send it back. Shame as it looks good. Advice do not buy

M. P
  • 16 Apr 2017, Sun
Bought tis in January and today 16 April it stopped ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought tis in January and today 16 April it stopped working checked plug, changed fuse and nothing £45 badly spent

Amazon Customer
  • 05 Mar 2017, Sun
Faulty item. Just fused my entire flat and now I can't even contact the seller.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The plug on this product is not fused for the UK. I have had it for 4 weeks and for two of those I have been on holiday. Returned yesterday. Have used it twice and third time the plug started smoking and before I knew it had fused my entire flat. Amazon please put mr in touch with the seller.

Amazon Customer
  • 21 Feb 2017, Tue
I was very happy when I received this very stylish kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I was very happy when I received this very stylish kettle, but the lid soon became warped and then it would carry on boiling for a long time before it switched off, so overall I would not recommend this kettle.

Amazon Customer
Colour:Black

Product Description

Solid glass electric kettle with a capacity of 1.5 litres to quickly heat large quantities of water -Button-secured lid, Water level indicator, Limescale and particle filter - Blue LED ring on the inside to light the container, On/off button, Automatic shut-off when boiling finishes - Cordless with a 360° rotating base, Cord stored in base, Hidden stainless steel heating element, Protection against dry boiling and overheating, Non-slip feet for stability - Contents: 1 Team Kalorik Kettle, Instruction manual, Capacity: 1.5L, Materials: Glass/Stainless Steel/Plastic, Colour: Black/Red, TKG JK 1022 BR

Box Contains

1 x DESIGN Glass Jug Kettle TKG JK 1022 BR



Brand Team Kalorik
Model NumberTKG JK 1022 BR
ColourBlack
Item Weight998 g
Product Dimensions22 x 16 x 23 cm
Capacity1.5 litres
Volume Capacity1.5 litres
Power / Wattage2200 watts
Voltage230 volts
MaterialGlass
Auto ShutoffYes