Qualityreviews logo

Morphy Richards Accents Pod
Morphy Richards
B073FTT4YR


Brand: Morphy Richards
5
66%
(50)
4
13%
(10)
3
4%
(3)
2
5%
(4)
1
12%
(9)
Review 76 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Morphy Richards Accents Pod)
  • 11 Jun 2019, Tue
Great machine for the cost
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does what is says and very happy with this product

S J Birch
  • 16 Apr 2019, Tue
Did what it said on the tin.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

was very good did not understand why any one gave it a negative review

ian21ian

  • 28 Mar 2019, Thu
Doesn't work
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This product does not work correctly and leaks water all over my counter top whenever we try to make a coffee = don't buy this, it's a total waste of money.

Ris
  • 27 Mar 2019, Wed
Great when it's on offer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I paid about £33 for this through amazon. Great bargain. It's used occasionally at a caravan and fits nicely between thee microwave and the wall. Very small and neat and seems every bit as good as the £400 kitchenaid nespresso we have at home!

Uncle Buck
  • 26 Mar 2019, Tue
Cheap but not very good.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Doesn’t really work unless water tank is full to near the top.

Amazon Customer
  • 26 Mar 2019, Tue
Easy to use nice and slim
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The machine looks smart and I like the used pod catcherThe pre set factory measurements of hot water are small although this can be adjustedThe cup shelf is not very robust

Aa
  • 25 Mar 2019, Mon
Excellent capsule coffee machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

First machine bought had a leak on the seal of water reservoir and was returned. A second machine purchased is brilliant. Rapid heat up. Excellent product highly recommended

M. B. Rooke
  • 16 Mar 2019, Sat
Slow
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Tends to fill cup in dribbles.

Amazon Customer
  • 07 Mar 2019, Thu
Great water capacity
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love the larger-than-average water container, a good bonus. Easy to use and keep clean, nice and compact. Only one slight complaint, the drip Tracy/mug stand is a bit small, but that is a very minor issue. Better than the (much more expensive ) Magimix equivalent.

Izzy C
  • 05 Mar 2019, Tue
Drip tray missing
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Missing our drip tray at the bottom of the machine, £65 is still a lot for parts to be missing

Will Hartshorn
  • 24 Jan 2019, Thu
just ok.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

cup support broken on arrival

MK
  • 22 Dec 2018, Sat
Nice taste, cheap price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

As described

Amazon Customer
  • 04 Nov 2018, Sun
Superb Nespresso pod machine.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this product to use with supermarket own branded Nespresso compatible coffee pods. The product is almost identical in all but aesthetics to a Nespresso machine. I think the water could be heated to a higher temperature (also applies to Nespresso machines), but I find if you have the water at room temperature to begin with, you'll achieve a warmer coffee. Overall a great machine and far less expensive than a Nespresso machine.

mr m shaw

  • 20 Oct 2018, Sat
Lovely machine - Nespresso compatible
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice little machine with a larger water tank than others on the market within this price range. I love it!

CP
  • 10 Oct 2018, Wed
Perfect for the Price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Top notch. Heats up quickly, large capacity and sleek, modern design.

doubleuson
  • 08 Oct 2018, Mon
Great value & smart looking
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Have been using this now for a week & so far it is superb. Bought it to replace a Magimix machine that lasted just over a year before falling over just as the g'tee expired!!. This is very easy to use & to adjust to your own preferences. One of the best things is the large water container, so much better. It is also far hotter than the old machine. I use Lidl's capsules which work great.

SilverS
  • 08 Oct 2018, Mon
Great value & smart looking
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Have been using this now for a week & so far it is superb. Bought it to replace a Magimix machine that lasted just over a year before falling over just as the g'tee expired!!. This is very easy to use & to adjust to your own preferences. One of the best things is the large water container, so much better. It is also far hotter than the old machine. I use Lidl's capsules which work great.

SilverS
  • 02 Sep 2018, Sun
Do not buy it.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It's rubbish.

seneca
  • 22 Aug 2018, Wed
Good machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is the 3rd (brand of) coffee capsule machine i've purchased for home use over the past couple of years.After approx 1 month of use this machine gets my vote as the best

brian t
  • 21 Aug 2018, Tue
Clean operating easy machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant fuss free coffee, in .minutes.

C. Spence
Colour:Ivory Cream

Product Description

Introducing the Morphy Richards Accents Coffee Capsule machine. A traditional POD coffee machine that is compatible with Nespresso capsules, and comes with two dispensing options of 40ml and 110ml, so that you can enjoy your hot drink to your liking. The slim line design means the machine will not be intrusive on your work surface. Features include large 1.4L detachable water tank, integrated drip tray, capsule basket and a fold down espresso cup stand. Matching appliances are available for a fully coordinated kitchen.

Box Contains

Coffee Capsule Machine & IB



Brand Morphy Richards
Model Number179001
ColourIvory Cream
Item Weight3.4 Kg
Product Dimensions35 x 14 x 24 cm
Power / Wattage1250 watts
Voltage240 volts
Compatible ModelsNespresso