Qualityreviews logo

Magimix Nespresso M190 CitiZ & Milk
NESPRESSO
B001UE9H6S


Brand: NESPRESSO
5
83%
(96)
4
12%
(14)
3
3%
(4)
2
0%
(0)
1
2%
(2)
Review 116 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Magimix Nespresso M190 CitiZ & Milk)
  • 14 Aug 2019, Wed
Classy looking product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Much improved appearance of this great product., it is more compact and doesn’t take up a lot of room on the work surface. This is my second machine as couldn’t really be without it when my other one broke down. Makes lovely coffee of all strengths to suit your taste. Quite pricey but compared to other makes it is still competitive for a well made and great looking machine.

Cherries
  • 07 May 2019, Tue
Looks great in my kitchen
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

So happy with this machine, so easy to use and clean. It’s also a perfect size.

Shelly

  • 27 Nov 2018, Tue
Amazing coffees
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy to clean , I love the aerocino makes such a frothy milk , I love it

Crissie
  • 12 Sep 2018, Wed
Easy to use - great when I want a coffee in a rush
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

A great machine, taking up little space and simple to use. A great speed for a coffee when i am in a rush, or have a guest. Easy to clean.

Chris
  • 05 Sep 2018, Wed
Excellent Coffee Machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is the best coffee machine I have ever experienced. Over the years I have tried everything and this is easily the very best I have owned

Petery1950
  • 16 Jan 2018, Tue
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Perfect!

Sanela Palosika
  • 09 Jan 2018, Tue
Great product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very pleased with it, looks great & fab coffee.

LJB
  • 29 Dec 2017, Fri
Looks great and nice coffee
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Nice compact coffee machine with great tasting coffee pods. Option of buying cheaper pods at supermarkets too.

Brblea
  • 29 Dec 2017, Fri
Sleek looking, fast, tasty coffee
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is a fab coffee machine. It starts up fast and warm/froth milk and looks great in the kitchen.

Ellena
  • 05 Dec 2017, Tue
Poor quality product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very unhappy with this product. Had it just over 12months and milk frother no longer works!!! This is our 3rd nespresso machine in 6 years.

Amazon Customer
  • 07 Nov 2017, Tue
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Super easy to use and clean love It.

Aoife
  • 06 Sep 2017, Wed
Love it
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Main thing apart from the great coffee it makes is we can get pods from almost anywhere, great price the milk frother is excellent !

grahamwirral
  • 20 Jun 2017, Tue
Takes the "idiot" out of Making Coffee
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This really is a good machine, I bought it after a friend who has the same one made me a coffee. I've yet to have a bad coffee from it, the ease of use is excellent, the instructions are easy to read and understand. The milk warmer/frother is a doddle and it froths cold mile too. It comes with a nice selection of coffee pods to try too. Only criticism is it is a bit noisy and it vibrates a little as it pumps water through the pod but this is not an issue. Would recommend.

Gwaxman

  • 31 May 2017, Wed
Great value and superb coffee
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I bought this in the hope that I could make a decent coffee at home without the faff of having to clean a cafetière every time I wanted a mug. This surpassed expectations- stylish, compact, VERY easy to use and most importantly makes a delicious cup of coffee. Thoroughly recommend.

RJones
  • 29 Jan 2017, Sun
Magic machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent machine but what makes the whole coffee experience is the brilliant service you get from Nespresso. From point of ordering your coffee, discussing your needs (strength, decaf etc) to the next day delivery service (if required) it can't be faulted.

Nevs
  • 08 Jan 2017, Sun
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great present - well received

Amazon Customer
  • 03 Nov 2016, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic coffee machine, makes lovely coffee and easy to use and clean, would highly recommend

Caroline Shaw
  • 18 Jul 2016, Mon
Great for real coffee making
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Makes great coffee with proper ground coffee pods (not instant) milk foamer is both great and fun to watch as it makes a votex of throth. you pay for coffee pods and use proper milk (not milk pods that ruin the taste) and although almost instant boil coffee is very hot. loses a star due to cost of genuine pods

Jonnybgood
  • 27 Feb 2016, Sat
Best coffee maker around
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fabulous coffee maker easy to use

harpal mann
  • 03 Feb 2016, Wed
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

BEST COFFEE MACHINE WE HAVE EVER BOUGHT

jillian munn

Product Description

Nespresso CitiZ and Milk by Magimix M190 Coffee Machine - Limousine Black.

Box Contains

Nespresso machine
Ring file
Instruction booklet
Welcome pack of capsules



Brand Nespresso
Model Number11300
ColourLimousine Black
Item Weight4.6 Kg
Product Dimensions23.7 x 37.2 x 27.7 cm
Capacity1 litres
Volume Capacity1 litres
Power / Wattage1710 watts
MaterialPlastic|Stainless Steel
Auto ShutoffYes
Compatible ModelsNespresso
Special FeaturesMilk Frother^Programmable^Removable Tank^Thermoblock