Qualityreviews logo

Minimoka CM-1675
Wrendale
B0747VHDNQ


Brand: Wrendale
5
78%
(14)
4
6%
(1)
3
6%
(1)
2
0%
(0)
1
11%
(2)
Review 18 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Minimoka CM-1675)
  • 16 Jun 2019, Sun
Great fun
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love this mug keeps my drinks hot

blossom
  • 04 Jun 2019, Tue
Love!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Wanted to find a flask that resembled more or a mug as I find plastic and especially metal flasks give a weird taste to tea. I have only had tea in it as I don't like coffee and it tastes great! I'd say with the lid on the drink can stay fully warm for 30minutes. Have already bought another for my Dad

Hannah Walmsley

  • 06 Apr 2019, Sat
Cute cup!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Cute mug ideal to take to work, which is what I use it for. Washes up lovely too!

DANIELLE
  • 07 Mar 2019, Thu
Good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really god mug. Keeps my tea hot for long

olga
  • 26 Jan 2019, Sat
Excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent quality and fast delivery

Amazon Customer
  • 22 Nov 2018, Thu
Not China
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is not China it is ceramic. There are lots of ceramic travel mus on amazon but only few China. If you are getting this mug because it's China, don't because it's not. If you are getting it because you just like rabbits then go for it.

Judethedude
  • 16 Aug 2018, Thu
Not Bone China
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice mug but is Ceramic and not Bone China

Fee
  • 09 Aug 2018, Thu
Gift
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A gift my future mother in law uses all the time in the carDoesn’t leak and is very safe to use

shezi
  • 29 Jul 2018, Sun
Excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent. As described.

Amazon Customer
  • 04 Jun 2018, Mon
I love the mug
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love the mug, came as quickly as stated and it fits a decent mug of tea! Doesn't get too hot to hold. These lids always have a bit of a strange smell, it's not bad but its definitely there!

Jamie Lam
  • 16 Apr 2018, Mon
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this collection!

Jan
  • 16 Apr 2018, Mon
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very pretty, but a little bigger than i anticipated

Janet
  • 10 Mar 2018, Sat
Lovely print, detail, and quality. 270ml
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This will be a very welcomed Mother’s Day present. A lovely travel mug with lots of detail in the print. Colours are exactly as per pictures. That slightly retro farrow and ball green. Very nice.The mug holds 270ml when using it normally. And the silicon lid is very secure to spills, having an extra lip inside to prevent anything getting out.All in all very happy

Jetage

  • 05 Feb 2018, Mon
Wrong product received
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Wrong product received - disappointing as was a gift

Keeley
  • 20 Jan 2018, Sat
Good mug. Well insulated.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Lovely mug. Quite heavy. Well insulated at bottom. Gets a little hot nearer the top but still comfortable enough to hold with a hot drink in it. Good silicone lid.

Marzepan
  • 10 Jan 2018, Wed
as with all things Wrendale she loved it. I must say their quality is always ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Purchased for daughter in law for Christmas, as with all things Wrendale she loved it. I must say their quality is always very good.

SueJ
  • 03 Jan 2018, Wed
Perfect cuppa
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought as a gift. My friend was delighted to receive this. Fantastic quality and wrapped really well to avoid any damage. Thank you

Amazon Customer
  • 16 Nov 2017, Thu
Super fast!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

So cute, lovely quality!

Laura Mellors

Product Description

Originally hand-painted in watercolour by Hannah Dale in the heart of the Lincolnshire countryside, these delightful creatures a perfectly charming. Each effervescent animal bursts with life and personality and is wonderfully represented in this gift collection from Royal Worcester. From fine bone china mugs to utensil jars, tableware pieces and Christmas decorations, this Royal Worcester collection is adored and cherished across the land and makes a wonderful gift.

Box Contains

1 x travel mug & lid



From the manufacturer

Wrendale Designs

wrendale designs hannah dale royal worcester portmeirion animals cute wildlife zoo robin creatures
Royal Worcester

Royal Worcester has been renowned for its high quality ceramics for over 250 years. The collaboration of this Great British brand with Wrendale Designs has produced a magical collection of storage jars, giftable mugs and more. Made from premium fine bone china Royal Worcester’s Wrendale Designs are sophisticated and light as well as being fun and wonderfully durable

wrendale designs hannah dale royal worcester animal creatures cute wildlife zoo quirky fun mugs

Hannah Dale Artist

Hannah Dale, the artist behind Wrendale Designs, is a British artist inspired by the animals she sees in the glorious Lincolnshire countryside and their utterly captivating personalities. Hannah’s designs are originally hand painted lovingly in water colour with her inimitable effervescent style. Each and every one perfectly encapsulates the beauty of each charismatic animal making every Wrendale Design a treasured piece.

  • Made from premium Porcelain by Royal Worcester – the renowned Great British ceramics brand since 1751
  • Features the unique art work from Wrendale Designs
  • Each mug has an image on the front, the rear and inside
  • Capacity is 0.31L/11floz
  • Dishwasher safe and microwave safe ceramic mug

Wrendale Designs Travel Mugs

Wrendale, Wrendale Designs, owl, travel, mug double walled, porcelain, silicone lid, protects hands

Travel Mug (Owl)

This Royal Worcester Wrendale Designs travel mug features the adorable owl design. The travel mug is made from double-walled porcelain meaning that it doesn't get too hot to hold and the silicon lid protects against nasty spills.

Wrendale, Wrendale Designs, hare, travel, mug double walled, porcelain, silicone lid, protects hands

Travel Mug (Hare)

This Royal Worcester Wrendale Designs travel mug features the adorable hare design. The travel mug is made from double-walled porcelain meaning that it doesn't get too hot to hold and the silicon lid protects against nasty spills.

Wrendale, Wrendale Designs, hedgehog, travel, mug double walled, porcelain, silicone lid

Travel Mug (Hedgehog)

This Royal Worcester Wrendale Designs travel mug features the adorable hedgehog design. The travel mug is made from double-walled porcelain meaning that it doesn't get too hot to hold and the silicon lid protects against nasty spills.

Wrendale Designs Travel Mugs

Wrendale, Wrendale Designs, robin, travel, mug double walled, porcelain, silicone lid, protects

Travel Mug (Robin)

This Royal Worcester Wrendale Designs travel mug features the adorable robin design. The travel mug is made from double-walled porcelain meaning that it doesn't get too hot to hold and the silicon lid protects against nasty spills.

Wrendale, Wrendale Designs, rabbit, travel, mug double walled, porcelain, silicone lid

Travel Mug (Rabbit)

This Royal Worcester Wrendale Designs travel mug features the adorable rabbit design. The travel mug is made from double-walled porcelain meaning that it doesn't get too hot to hold and the silicon lid protects against nasty spills.

Wrendale, Wrendale Designs, cat, travel, mug double walled, porcelain, silicone lid, protects hands

Travel Mug (Cat)

This Royal Worcester Wrendale Designs travel mug features the adorable cat design. The travel mug is made from double-walled porcelain meaning that it doesn't get too hot to hold and the silicon lid protects against nasty spills.

Brand Wrendale
Model NumberWNLS78753-XW
ColourMulti Coloured
Item Weight458 g
Product Dimensions9.5 x 9.5 x 15 cm
MaterialBone China