Qualityreviews logo

Breville Soft Top Luxe BKE735 1.7L
Sage
B01N4FX8C6


  • 99,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Sage
5
73%
(8)
4
0%
(0)
3
0%
(0)
2
18%
(2)
1
9%
(1)
Review 11 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Breville Soft Top Luxe BKE735 1.7L)
  • 17 Jun 2019, Mon
Superb
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

So happy with this - it replaced a far more expensive SMEG kettle which broke unexpectedly (failed top hinge) - the Sage kettle which matches our coffee machine is superb. Solid chunky chrome handle, nice light around the on switch, a cool blue see through top and an all round solid feel.

Steve G
  • 19 Dec 2018, Wed
nice kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It is perfect kettle, superb quality, absolutely stunning look and reasonable price

Amazon Kunde

  • 13 Aug 2018, Mon
Like it!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use, very quick to boil and dings when ready. Very quiet. One criticism is it’s very difficult to see the water level gauge.

Ian Greene
  • 08 Mar 2018, Thu
The reviews were not great and couldn't find any reviews anywhere else
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I was looking for a brushed stainless steel kettle without an ugly black plastic handle and came across this one.The reviews were not great and couldn't find any reviews anywhere else.Got one anyway, I have to say it is pure quality.Im sure this kettle will see me out.It is a bit on the heavy side but thats quality for you.Looks fantastic, lid opening is a pleasure, Oh and it boils water!You won't be disappointed.

PAUL MCGRATH
  • 18 Jan 2018, Thu
Spend the money on something else
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Most annoying kettle ever bought. Great quality, soft touch, looks the part but unfortunately all that is overriden by 2 things. Firtsly the water level indicator is completely useless and I mean useless - the tinted glass makes it absolutely impossible to tell how much water is in it without opening the lid, especially at 5am when all i want is to flick a switch and grab a quick coffee before work and secondly it has the most annoying bell that pings every time you shift or lift it. For the money there are much more practical options that are almost as stylish

Steve, Essex
  • 13 Jan 2018, Sat
Attractive kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love this kettle, it is so good looking and looks beautiful in my new kitchen and what is more it works well too!

Barbara Kavanagh
  • 02 Dec 2017, Sat
Very heavy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

really heavy and lid kept sticking, returned and exchanged for another sage kettle

debbie borton
  • 04 Aug 2017, Fri
Excellent quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good quality and built. This is a very unique product and it is the perfect match for my kitchen. I like sage range of products.

Amazonian
  • 04 Aug 2017, Fri
Excellent quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good quality and built. This is a very unique product and it is the perfect match for my kitchen. I like sage range of products.

Amazonian
  • 27 Apr 2017, Thu
Bit disappointed as the display isn't as good as you'd think ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bit disappointed as the display isn't as good as you'd think from the description. Hard to see the water level on both sides of the unit.

Mark Hazelby
  • 22 Mar 2017, Wed
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Product the quality expected- feels well made

Amazon Customer
Colour:Brushed Stainless Steel

Product Description

The Luxe Kettle by Sage combines style with functionality. It has Sage's patented "Soft Open" lid so you don’t get hot water flying at you. It also has anti boil dry technology so there is no risk of your kettle boiling dry and getting damaged. Its removable fine mesh filter also helps to keep your kettle going longer.

Box Contains

1 x Kettle, manual

Brand Sage
Model NumberBKE735BSS
ColourBrushed Stainless Steel
Item Weight1.6 Kg
Package Dimensions26.4 x 25.9 x 21.8 cm
Capacity1.7 litres
Power / Wattage2400 watts
Materialstainless steel