Qualityreviews logo

Nescafé Dolce Gusto Colors
Dèlonghi
B074Z3CJ7Y


  • 129,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Dèlonghi
5
67%
(43)
4
20%
(13)
3
5%
(3)
2
3%
(2)
1
5%
(3)
Review 64 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Nescafé Dolce Gusto Colors)
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Drips after use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Don’t like how the pods are put in and taken out after use which does burn if the drips get on you. Think this needs addressing

Frances Elgar
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Coffee maker
Reviewed on Ebay

Great piece of kit worth every penny thank you

rlit9756

  • 20 Aug 2019, Tue
Faulty
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Faulty product, maybe it's just a bad batch but I've seen more reviews with the same issues of leaking through the bottom of the machine which was really strange.

j w
  • 10 Aug 2019, Sat
Returned!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Water container tainted water making coffee taste awful and undrinkable. Returned.

miss d j richards
  • 06 Aug 2019, Tue
great coffee machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We have it for 3 months now and we are very happy with it. At first I had doubts for the pod holder but it is even more comfortable than the other one.

Dimitar P.
  • 31 Jul 2019, Wed
Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A very good machine and good value for money, would certainly recommend them.

Mr. Robert Farnsworth
  • 27 Jul 2019, Sat
Great coffee but can be fiddly.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Interestingly the box had a "money back" offer sticker on the side which expired "November 18" - 9 months before I received it. This is the first Dolce Gusto coffee I have purchased (my fifth in total) that did not include a single sample pod!!!!.As usual it makes good coffee. The container for the pod is a little more complex to use than on the previous models I have owned. The platform that you raise/lower depending on the cup size is also a little fiddly to move. The method for selecting the amount of coffee per cup is simple and effective. It is a little more fiddly than on my previous models to refill the water reservoir. Despite all of the above I do like the machine.

padre
  • 24 Jul 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Looks ease to use quick and more important taste and hot to drink easy to use. None

Barbara
  • 22 Jul 2019, Mon
Very pleased
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looked at many different types of ‘pod’ machines but as I had some Dolce Gusto pods left over I thought I’d stick with the brand. Quick and very easy to use, drinks are hot. As it is automatic, you just dial in the number of bars printed on the pod and it dispenses the correct amount of hot water through the pod.

DW
  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
Great product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great item. Makes a range of coffees and hot chocolate.. One bad thing is the place where you put the water in isn't very big. So have to refill quite a few times

simon
  • 14 Jul 2019, Sun
Great machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not a great fan of the way the coffee capsule has to be placed into a capsule before it goes in the machine. That aside Amazon offered this at great value and it is a great machine. Best to get the versions that self-stop as this one does.

LB
  • 14 Jul 2019, Sun
Great Machine for the Price.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great Machine for the Price. I've had 2 other Dolce Gusto machines before and this is the best one yet with a few updated features on it , very simple to use , very fast to heat up and also it make adequately " Hot " coffee ,Plus there is now many more verities of coffee etc. to choose from other brands compatible with this machine.

Jack Lord
  • 06 Jul 2019, Sat
Avoid.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

When you get it right then it makes the coffee perfectly, however there is a knack to getting it to make the coffee without leaking all over the place.When the pod is in the tray you need to push the tab down quickly and firmly, don't do this and the needle appears to tear the pod instead of piercing it causing it to pour out all over the place.The one in my house was the same price and hasn't once leaked (piccolo) so buy one of them.

Ross

  • 06 Jul 2019, Sat
Avoid.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

When you get it right then it makes the coffee perfectly, however there is a knack to getting it to make the coffee without leaking all over the place.

When the pod is in the tray you need to push the tab down quickly and firmly, don't do this and the needle appears to tear the pod instead of piercing it causing it to pour out all over the place.

The one in my house was the same price and hasn't once leaked (piccolo) so buy one of them.

Ross
  • 23 Jun 2019, Sun
Fab!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We absolutely love it way better than the tassimo machine we had previously!

Elise Malone
  • 19 Jun 2019, Wed
Very good product!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I am very pleased with this coffee machine.

mmendonca
  • 14 Jun 2019, Fri
Perfect present
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fabulous machine - bought for my son who loves it

June H.
  • 11 Jun 2019, Tue
Dolce gusto leaks solved
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Works a treat. This is my 4th machine and they just get better! People who complain about the pod leaking in the holder, try closing the holder properly; it has 2 clicks to close it properly! Second click is quite firm and it engages the silicone leak stop. First click just closes it. Second click seals it. Hope this helps.

Vince, Solihull
  • 02 Jun 2019, Sun
Neat design, auto stop but frustrating water reservoir design
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We’ve had multiple Dulce Gusto machines over the years having made the switch from Tassimo as we prefer the coffees & other options. This is a compact nice looking machine. Seems slightly less advanced than our old model with a hot cold sliding bar again rather than led buttons. Very Hot coffee which is great and auto stop which is a must.However once again annoying design with the water reservoir - for a lady with nails its a complete pain to remove, almost impossible. I think I’m going to have to find a kitchen tool to help as my fingers slip out. I’m definitely going to lose a nail ????. I’m sure it’ll get easier in time as it’s all tight & new.

Mrs. Kirsti Roberts
  • 28 May 2019, Tue
A good buy that keeps me very happy at work!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I am really pleased with this machine. I’ve bought dolce gusto before so I like the flavour of the coffee pods and they are excellent value (especially if you buy on amazon). The machine is easy to use and clean. My only slight annoyance is the water tank is a bit fiddly to take off and fill but you do get used to it. I’ve got mine at work and I’m saving a fortune by not going to Costa anymore!!

Missy D

Create delicious drinks the easy way with this pod coffee machine from De'Longhi. This model works with Nescafè Dolce Gusto capsules, so you can choose from a wide range of rich and aromatic flavours to try. It has a 1460 Watt output which warms water in no time, and thanks to its 1 litre water capacity, you'll be able to prepare delicious drinks for friends with ease. Your machine will always look great too, as it's specially designed to make cleaning easy. You can customise your pod coffee machine to suit you too, as you can choose between a range of different coloured back panels.

Brand DELONGHI
Model NumberEDG 355.B1
Item Weight2.8 Kg
Product Dimensions37.1 x 17.6 x 21.5 cm
Capacity1 litres
Power / Wattage1500 watts
Voltage240 volts
Auto ShutoffNo
Compatible ModelsOther