Qualityreviews logo

Meyer Group Prestige Heritage 1.5L
Prestige
B01JOI5UK8


  • 24,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Prestige
5
63%
(5)
4
13%
(1)
3
0%
(0)
2
13%
(1)
1
13%
(1)
Review 8 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Meyer Group Prestige Heritage 1.5L)
  • 11 Jul 2019, Thu
love it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

love this presitge kettle, i am a rhetro style person and this really compliments my kitchen

mary fogarty
  • 28 Jun 2019, Fri
small but,nice style.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love the style ! If you prefer to fill your kettle through the spout beware ! This one blows the water back no mater how slowly you run the tap. If you don't try to fill it the lazy way it's great.

Amazon Customer

  • 27 Oct 2018, Sat
Prestige Heritage kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have had this kettle before but although the style has changed a little it is still the best one I have ever had!

Tinker
  • 25 Jul 2018, Wed
.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Doesn't look like photo

sara martin
  • 21 Apr 2018, Sat
Great Kettle. Nice shape and colour reminds me of ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great Kettle. Nice shape and colour reminds me of a Japanese style kettle.
Wide neck also means that no spitting when pouring very hot water.

David Mundy
  • 21 Apr 2018, Sat
Great Kettle. Nice shape and colour reminds me of ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great Kettle. Nice shape and colour reminds me of a Japanese style kettle.Wide neck also means that no spitting when pouring very hot water.

David Mundy
  • 21 Feb 2018, Wed
Light weight but sturdy. It can be filled through the spout and ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a simply lovely functional kettle. Light weight but sturdy. It can be filled through the spout and has a water gauge at the back so you don't over / under fill it. Lovely blue light when on.

Colette Murphy
  • 24 Nov 2016, Thu
Prestige kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love the look of the kettle but it still had a taste after boiling and using for nearly a week .

Amazon Customer
Colour:Red

Product Description

High grade stainless steel kettle feature colour coated body which provides a sleek look for your kitchen. It also features stay cool handle, easy fill lid, 3000 W rapid boil concealed element, has easy to read water level window and an illuminated power switch.

Box Contains

1 x Heritage 1.5 L 3 KW Red Kettle

Brand Prestige
Model Number46266
ColourRed
Item Weight1.2 Kg
Package Dimensions24.4 x 23 x 19.5 cm
Capacity1.5 litres
Volume Capacity1.5 litres
Power / Wattage3000 watts
Materialstainless steel