Qualityreviews logo

Morphy Richards Prism Traditional 1.5L
Morphy Richards
B00XPIFV8K


  • 35,91 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Morphy Richards
5
78%
(21)
4
7%
(2)
3
0%
(0)
2
0%
(0)
1
15%
(4)
Review 27 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Morphy Richards Prism Traditional 1.5L)
  • 06 Aug 2019, Tue
Great design, top - rated product.
Reviewed on Ebay

Performs perfectly, great price.

malcyb69
  • 18 Jul 2019, Thu
Morphy Richards Prism Kettle
Reviewed on Ebay

This kettle is very stylish, boils quickly and I'm very happy with it.

sryl1477

  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
Excellent product
Reviewed on Ebay

Amazing looks and quality product, Feels premium

sahluwalia1
  • 05 Jul 2019, Fri
It just lasted 14 months
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This kettle looks nice but it lasted just 14 months, the top drop off after 4 months and now it doesn't want to turn on, no buying this brand anymore.

Chris
  • 31 Dec 2018, Mon
Gorgeous colours
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I would have preferred it to have slightly more capacity.

Amazon Customer
  • 13 Oct 2018, Sat
Steaming
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent from start to finish, highly recommended

fmed
  • 20 Sep 2017, Wed
Go and buy with confidence
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice looking. Fairly quiet. No drips from spout. Overall very happy.

Miss Y Tumulka
  • 09 Aug 2017, Wed
Dodgy electrics
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

As someone else already said if you use it a few times in a row, the switch off mechanism stops works & means it keeps boiling forever, filling your kitchen up with steam & potentially ruining your kettle. Secondly, faulty electrics means it has just burnt a hole in my plug socket & the whole room now smells of burnt plastic. Was expecting better quality from a top of the range kettle.

Niall Hughes
  • 09 Aug 2017, Wed
Dodgy electrics
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

As someone else already said if you use it a few times in a row, the switch off mechanism stops works & means it keeps boiling forever, filling your kitchen up with steam & potentially ruining your kettle. Secondly, faulty electrics means it has just burnt a hole in my plug socket & the whole room now smells of burnt plastic. Was expecting better quality from a top of the range kettle.

Niall Hughes
  • 05 Jul 2017, Wed
Morphy Richards108103 Prism Kettle - Merlot
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very stylish. Love it!

Mrs. Judith Rogers
  • 01 Jul 2017, Sat
Great and looks so unusual
Reviewed on Ebay

Love it, it matches my toaster

redjon1960
  • 06 Dec 2016, Tue
Best product ever
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Well pleased with the product and delivery service

Amazon Customer
  • 04 Apr 2016, Mon
Fabulous
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This Kettle is a work of art: its beautiful and stylish. Great Colour: Love it:

karen

  • 12 Feb 2016, Fri
Faulty
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks nice but won't switch off automatically. Put the kettle on, took the dog a walk and came back to a house full of steam as the kettle was still boiling! Need to return this but it's such a hassle...shame they can't just deliver a product that works first time.

ROBERT A.
  • 02 Nov 2015, Mon
Great kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic looking product a bonus to any kitchen, I love the textured design, light and easy to pour

SusanS
  • 01 Nov 2015, Sun
Love this kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great colour, sleek design. This kettle has a large pouring spout and is easy and comfortable to use. Much preferred over my previous kettle, no leaks, no polishing. Wouldn't change a thing about it.

MRS TINA CLARK
  • 31 Oct 2015, Sat
Modern and stylish Kettle looks good in my kitchen
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This kettle looks good with it's prism design it looks sturdy but is light to lift and not too heavy when filled, the sturdy handle is comfortable to hold and the spout pours smoothly. It boils quickly and quietly and I Iike that the light comes on when the kettle is switched on so you are sure you've switched it on at the mains too. It looks good in my kitchen and I have had comments from friends complimenting my posh kettle.

Amazon Customer
  • 30 Oct 2015, Fri
Still looks good and easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had the kettle for about a month. Still looks good and easy to use.

lunny
  • 30 Oct 2015, Fri
Stylish to look at
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Stylish to look at. Easy to use. Great swivel base Easy to pour and quick and quiet to boil. Like that doesn't need polishing and finger marks not left like chrome finishes. Solid handle and lightweight

A. Miller
  • 29 Oct 2015, Thu
Stylish Kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Stylish Kettle with prism finish and chrome detail. Good finish. Easy to read water level. Quick to boil and exceptionally quiet. Also easy to fill. Would highly recommend this kettle - looks lovely in my kitchen with the matching toaster. 5 Stars

Mrs C L Saunders
Colour:None

Product Description

Make the focal point, a talking point! Prism is our most striking design which is sure to make a statement in your kitchen, and this season, Morphy Richards brings you the Prism electric kettle in a whole new spectrum of stunning, vibrant colours. Inspired by key kitchen colour trends, and featuring unique dual textured finish, the Prism electric kettle really is in a class of its own. The large 1.5L capacity can make up to 6 drinks at a time, whilst the high powered 3kw concealed element ensures it boils quickly. The Prism electric kettle also features a removable limescale filter, easy view water window and the 360 cordless base makes it ideal for left or right handed users.

Box Contains

Kettle, Base, IB



Brand Morphy Richards
Model Number108103
ColourNone
Item Weight1.35 Kg
Product Dimensions22.4 x 22.8 x 27.9 cm
Capacity1.5 litres
Volume Capacity1.5 litres
Power / Wattage3000 watts
Voltage240 volts
Steam Output1.30 Kilograms
Auto ShutoffNo
Special FeaturesCordless