Qualityreviews logo

Tefal Mini BI8125
Tefal
B000J5OUSE


  • 65,88 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Tefal
5
50%
(5)
4
40%
(4)
3
10%
(1)
2
0%
(0)
1
0%
(0)
Review 10 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Tefal Mini BI8125)
  • 30 Mar 2019, Sat
Looks great, work amazing!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The best kettle I have ever own. Perfect size and looks adorable.

Camilla
  • 19 Jul 2018, Thu
kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

nice kettle

speedy man

  • 03 Oct 2016, Mon
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Cute and useful.

DJK
  • 18 Mar 2016, Fri
Tefal hits top ratings
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We bought one of these kettles 3 years ago and it gave good service so we have purchased another. They are ideal.

Eric Benson
  • 21 Feb 2016, Sun
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

No comment. ,bought as a present

hamish mcleod brechin
  • 22 Dec 2014, Mon
Well made, quick boiling, 2-3 mug capacity, heavier than you might like if buying for someone who can't lift much.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Works well, built to a very high quality and is not made like a travel kettle, i.e. this is meant to be used every day so may well last longer than 6 months. However if like me you are buying for your mum because they have trouble lifting, this may not be the right kettle, it is tiny but will still boil enough for 4 small cups of tea or 2/3 larger mugs. However it is faily heavy, with water easily 2kg. Cabled travel kettles seems to be lighter but are less well made and I"m getting bored of buying a new one every few months. I'd suggest a full size plastic kettle would weigh less but for some reason (it's an age thing) my mum believes you have to fill this to the top so it is way to heavy to lift from the sink to the side!

Lee Evans
  • 22 Dec 2014, Mon
Well made, quick boiling, 2-3 mug capacity, heavier than you might like if buying for someone who can't lift much.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Works well, built to a very high quality and is not made like a travel kettle, i.e. this is meant to be used every day so may well last longer than 6 months. However if like me you are buying for your mum because they have trouble lifting, this may not be the right kettle, it is tiny but will still boil enough for 4 small cups of tea or 2/3 larger mugs. However it is faily heavy, with water easily 2kg. Cabled travel kettles seems to be lighter but are less well made and I"m getting bored of buying a new one every few months. I'd suggest a full size plastic kettle would weigh less but for some reason (it's an age thing) my mum believes you have to fill this to the top so it is way to heavy to lift from the sink to the side!

Lee Evans
  • 13 Sep 2014, Sat
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent!

gordon nelson
  • 12 Feb 2013, Tue
Clunky adapter
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this for my elderly mother, who can't lift an unwieldy full-size 'jug' kettle. Good for it's purpose, but they don't tell you it comes with a Euro plug and clunky adapter. The adapter sits in it's socket at eye level as a constant reminder that you have to be prepared to return stuff bought at distance, which haven't revealed all! If it hadn't been a practical solution for my mother, it would have been. -Still annoyed, though.

cookie
  • 24 Nov 2012, Sat
Nice little Kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice little kettle for the 2 of us, just use the water you need to boil a bit slow, and had it about 1 month already scale showing.

Toby

- Hinged locking lid
- On/Off switch with pilot light
- 2 water level windows on each side for easy filling, left or right handed
- Cord storage
- 2200 W

Power


-Power: 2200 W
-Auto power off: Y

Features


-Water tank capacity: 0.8 L
-Colour of product: Black, Stainless steel
-Water level indicator: Y
-Cordless: Y
-Wide opening lid: Y
-Hinged lid: Y
-Illuminated on/off switch: Y
-Cord storage: Y
-360° rotational base: Y
-Boil-dry protection: Y

Brand Tefal
Model NumberBI8125
ColourMulticoloured
Item Weight998 g
Product Dimensions23 x 18 x 19 cm
Capacity0.8 litres
Volume Capacity0.8 litres
Power / Wattage2200 watts
MaterialStainless Steel
Auto ShutoffNo
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 767
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once