Qualityreviews logo

Go Travel Car Kettle
Go Travel
B017P7VJIM


Brand: Go Travel
5
68%
(785)
4
25%
(295)
3
3%
(40)
2
1%
(12)
1
2%
(26)
Review 1158 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Go Travel Car Kettle)
  • 12 Sep 2019, Thu
Great value and does the job
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Does the job and value for money

kas
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Awesome travel size kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Highly recommend, it’s suitable for all households and you can also take it when travel as it has a compact size that fits any hand luggage.

Kae

  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Looks good, sturdy build, boiled fast
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Did the job on holiday.

FA
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Fabulous
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great for travelers. I stayed in a hotel that does not provide tea sets. So I got this and it served us well. It has 2 cups inside so you don’t need to purchase additional cups. More like buy 2 items for the price of one.

Uddy
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I brought it to use when travelling, and it does the job. Only 0.5kg, does make too much noise and you have hot water for 2 cups.

mika
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Excellent travel kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is an excellent little travel kettle. It is light and small and inside are 2 decent size plastic cups and 2 spoons. Best I've had.

Cruella
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
It great buy and looks fantastic
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It’s a nice size, good appearance. It’s a quick boil and cups are a reasonable size. Great buy for me

Harj
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
Delighted!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great product which comes with cups and spoons. Such luxury to be able to make tea so quickly and easily while camping.

Beka
  • 05 Sep 2019, Thu
Works well
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Looks nice and seem to boil reasonably quickly, time to sort the mugs and teapot out anyway!

KettleUser
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
light as a feather
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

really lightweight fast boil smart efficient for single use. boils enough for two mugs or filling a hot water bottle. love it

susieq
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Excellent choice of travel kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good sturdy light weight kettle, comes complete with 2 cups and spoon which conveniently stores inside the kettle. The only down side is that the cable is permanently wired into the kettle, it would be perfect if it could be unplugged as it can sometimes be a bit cumbersome when trying to fill it in a small hotel sink.

Dave
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Good little kettle ...
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

... would have given it 5 stars if the base and plug were separate from the kettle making it easier to fill, and if it was dual voltage. Having said all that, It's light and performs well.

Suzyzen
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
I just love it
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It is just what I wanted, small and compact

Pumpkin

  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Perfect lightweight travel kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Value for money, little slower than regular kettle (we’re used to fast boil I guess) which comes with two cups & spoons. Perfect

Woodstock
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Great kettle at a brilliant price
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is a brilliant travel kettle that comes complete with 2 decent-sized cups. I would highly recommend it.

JonnyO
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Light kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Slow but suitable for purpose

Phil
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Does the job
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

OK for a travel kettle, but does take a fair while to boil, which may have been down to the electrical current in the hotel we were staying in, in the Canaries. Wasn't in a rush for it to boil, so no big inconvenience.

Gary
  • 23 Aug 2019, Fri
Good looking design
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Nice design would have liked a flip up lid as quite hard to remove, but may become easier with use.

Sylvia137
  • 21 Aug 2019, Wed
It's very sleek and looks great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It's very sleek and looks great

Ameen
  • 21 Aug 2019, Wed
Useful for holidays
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I am really pleased I had this kettle on my holiday. It was used everyday.

sw

When only a warming hot drink will do, this car kettle is just the job. Ideal for making tea, coffee and soup on the move, it plugs into any 12v or 24v car, caravan or truck cigarette lighter socket. Designed to be as compact and efficient as possible, this in-car kettle features an integrated cord tidy, easy-pour spout, water level indicator, flip-top lid and two stowaway cups.