Qualityreviews logo

DeLonghi Nespresso Latissima Pro EN750
De'Longhi
B014Y5BFC8


  • 330,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: De'Longhi
5
60%
(64)
4
24%
(25)
3
5%
(5)
2
2%
(2)
1
9%
(10)
Review 106 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(DeLonghi Nespresso Latissima Pro EN750)
  • 06 Jan 2020, Mon
Amazing
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great build qualityMakes excellent espresso, ristretto and latteEasy to cleanEasy to useRapid rise to temperature needed so pretty quick to get your caffeine fix

Ollossk
  • 04 Jan 2020, Sat
Nom nom nom
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Ok, I have a caffeine problem now!!! Love it and with Nespresso doing a promo at the moment where you sign up to their offers page and get 100 free capsules, it’s awesome. Not many left now though.

Rich

  • 29 Jul 2019, Mon
Best Buy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Absolutely love this machine easy to use nespressos after care was outstanding they talked me through a problem we had fixed it whilst I stayed on the telephone and sent a complimentary cleaner makes lovely frothy cappuccino use mine every day

Fiona Smith
  • 29 Jul 2019, Mon
Good coffee but bad at everything else
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

First off, I didn’t want to spend too much money on a nespresso machine and I wanted one that could make lattes so this seemed perfect. It makes good coffee, however, the first one I ordered was faulty and suddenly starting smoking up inside with the smell of burning plastic in the air.The second one was functional. However, the froth dial doesn’t seem to have any impact whatsoever on how much froth the machine gives you in your milky drinks. The drinks always turn out to be not hot enough, and I frequently end up microwaving them to make it hotter.Also, the coffee spout drips every time I put a new pod in when I have my mug under it so I end up with dirty water in my cup even though I clean out the machine before and after every coffee. It also just drips randomly.There’s not enough room under the spout to place a long latté glass which seems silly as this is supposed to be a machine for use with milk.All in all, the coffee tastes good but everything else could be improved.

Saleema
  • 13 Apr 2019, Sat
EXCELLENT
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The BEST coffee maker I have ever purchased!...Now had this coffee machine 5 months and it is still producing top quality cappuccinos and lattes and I still haven’t needed to to a full clean!..(usually with other machines I have had,after 2/3 monthsthe machine will need a deep clean as the froth starts to be flatter,but not with this superb machine

Alan Clarke
  • 11 Apr 2019, Thu
Frother not working on arrival
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Frother not working on arrival. Troubleshooted on the phone with nespresso and they are sending replacement frother. Will update after its arrival/installation.

rotoq
  • 02 Apr 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

- Easy to clean- Easy to add your own liquid volumes for various drinks- Steamed milk rather than frothed- Looks great. - The water tank is a bit awkward to get in and out due to its thin but wide and long shape

Greg
  • 20 Mar 2019, Wed
A super coffee maker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this coffee maker at a very good price. I love it. Makes a variety of excellent cups of coffee whether you want expresso or latte. I buy good quality coffee capsules, usually Nespresso own with next day free delivery and recycle the spent capsules.It does take a while to set it up, finding out the hardness of your water and programming your favourite coffee but don’t short cut this . The actual making of the coffee takes no time at all!

Retired of the New Forest
  • 03 Mar 2019, Sun
Love it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Marvellous coffee maker, absolutely love it. Purchased at a very good value price too. Probably for the person who wants a little more from their coffee maker.

Becky
  • 21 Feb 2019, Thu
So easy to make good coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This my third Nespresso pod machine and by far the best; so easy to use, makes great coffee, has large water and milk containers, so easy to clean and clear easy to read instructions are displayed on the top of the m/c to remind you when the water needs topping up or the milk heater/frother needs cleaning and even reminds you to put the milk frother back in the fridge

GARichards
  • 16 Feb 2019, Sat
Dispenses froth BEFORE the milk :-(
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

As an avid cappuccino consumer I was looking forward to having a machine that both prepared the coffee and the milk froth in one. However, for reasons unbeknownst, the automatic cappuccino/latte preparation settings dispense the milk BEFORE the coffee! Have you ever even once been into a coffee shop when they prep coffee in this order?? No, because the coffee then kills the milk froth when poured on top of it. I’m truly perplexed by this :-/It is possible to dispense the two separately and so you can choose to dispense coffee first and then manually dispense the milk froth. However, this means standing with your finger on the button until the correct level of milk is dispensed. Very user un-friendly.It’s also quite fiddly so even using the milk frother separately, you have to use the ‘clean’ button between each cup of coffee you prepare. Can you press the button and walk away so the water flows through the system cleaning it? No you can’t. You have to press and hold the button (for 16 seconds according to the manual) each time.I’m a massive nespresso fan, and for them apparently being such coffee experts, I'm wholehearted disappointment with this machine.

Lweeeze
  • 16 Feb 2019, Sat
Dealing with milk frother you have to be careful to bee very clean.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought to replace same machine which has been hammered every day seven days a week.I drink a lot of coffee perhaps as many as ten each day.My favourite a cappuccino ,this machine has been able to produce surprisingly well and that is why when faced with buying another half price I did not hesitate.It is now in reserve for when my original four year old machine gives up the ghost.Only downside bit of a job to clean milk frother. thanks

Stephen Apter
  • 12 Feb 2019, Tue
Great machine that produces wonderful coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This machine is fantastic and produces exceptional coffee. It is made to produce coffee using the nespresso coffee pod system.Nespresso coffee pods can work out cheaper than other coffee machine brands and there is a fantastic choice of different blends. You absolutely can tell the difference in the quality of the coffee you get and having previously owned a more generally popular coffee machine the drinks are not comparable, that is not to knock other coffee machines as they make great every day coffee.This is important to think about if you are investing in this type of machine, I really love this coffee so the purchase suited my needs but with any sort of pod system, depending on how many coffees you drink it is worth factoring in the price of the pods. At the time of writing this review nespresso pods are between 33p - 41p each and come in boxes of ten. They do not sell the pods in supermarkets (although other brands do make compatible pods, I have tried some but have yet to find any that are nearly as good as the nespresso ones). Delivery of the pods is very easy either to your home or a local store network, and the website is very easy to navigate. You can also purchase from nespresso boutiques, which are dotted around the country. I have included this detail as I think it is worth consideration before you purchase.The machine itself is very well made, looks good and is easy to clean. It feels well made and when you register it with Nespresso you get an automatic warranty which is great.The milk frother is very good if you are likely to be making latte or cappuccino regularly. It heats up the milk quickly and produces a nice milk froth which you can control via a dial on the attachment. You can store it in the fridge for up to two days with milk in it which can be very handy. The milk frother does not need to be on the machine unless you are using it which is a good feature.The machine makes 3 different coffee sizes with pre programmed touch button controls. It is possible to alter the volume of

Jayne

  • 05 Feb 2019, Tue
Great Coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We are not huge Coffee drinkers, but we love good quality Coffee.Having looked at several Coffee Machines, we settled on this one. It’s easy to use, excellent quality and produces lovely Coffee

Chris Thomas
  • 30 Jan 2019, Wed
Easy to clean. Welcome offer is brilliant.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I registered the machine on Nespresso and got a free gift containing 150 capsules. It's a real surprise for me.Excellent value for money, especially when I got this on Boxing Day. This one is easy to clean. The Rapid-Cappuccino-System is something like plastic material, so I can wash it by the dishwasher or by hand and don't need to worry about the abrasion problem.I got it for about half a month and it works well till now.

Hea.
  • 29 Jan 2019, Tue
Great coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

After having several machines I decided to buy a Nespresso and it's a dream. Super fast to heat up (20-25 sec) and also very easy to clean. Can't say anything about durability as only had it since Xmas but you can definitely see the quality of the unit. And it works perfectly with unbranded compatible pods. It makes great coffee, cappuccino and latte. Very happy with my purchase.

FP
  • 27 Jan 2019, Sun
Versitile and quick brew coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really pleased with my coffee machine, works a treat. Coffee is hot and the milk is frothy, by the time I have grabbed my cup the machine is ready to use and makes all types of coffee to anyone's taste, especially me who likes milk with her coffee. Cleans easily and attachments go in my dish washer.

Ellen Phillips
  • 15 Jan 2019, Tue
mAKES A GREAT CUP OF COFFEE.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very pleased with the machine, not very happy to see the price is now £257.00 I paid £299.00! The only problem for me is I wish the milk came out hotter!

Mr P.
  • 09 Jan 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Makes great coffee. Milk nozzle doesn't get furred up.. Milk for coffee could be hother. Water tank not that big. There again if tank bigger machine would not be as neat.

Julie
  • 05 Jan 2019, Sat
Very happy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Got a really good deal for this in sales, with £150 off the RRP of £270 this is a great machine for the price. I wouldn't pay full price though, but that's just me being tight.Really easy to use, all automatic once you've set up the parameters. Milk dispenser is easy to dismantle and reassemble for cleaning. Internal workings are cleaned by the machine.Nespresso coffee is really nice too.

David D
Colour:Silver  |  Style Name:Lattissima Pro

Product Description

The easy-to-use De'Longhi Nespresso Lattissima Pro EN750MB Coffee Machine uses coffee pods to help you make delicious fresh coffee in no time. Ideal for cappuccinos Thanks to its patented De'Longhi milk system, this Nespresso Lattissima Pro EN750MB Espresso Machine is ideal for creating heavenly cappuccinos and latte macchiatos at the touch of a button. Using compatible Nespresso capsules, you'll also be able to whip up satisfying cups of espresso, double espresso or caffe latte – the perfect way to take a break. Touchscreen This innovative coffee maker has a slick touchscreen interface giving you a clear and convenient way to see exactly what's going on. It's easy to use – just a few simple touches and you can programme the appliance to suit your needs. Distinctive coffee quality Your Nespresso Lattissima Pro EN750MB Espresso Machine features a proprietary capsule extraction system that controls all variable to give you the perfect espresso coffee. It's easy to maintain too - simply press and hold the “clean” button and let the machine carry out an automatic washing cycle. A drip tray lets you use both coffee cups and glasses to create a latte macchiato, and there's space for two cups on the cup warmer. The milk carafe can be placed back in the fridge when you're finished making coffees. Premium design The Lattissima Pro hasa premium brushed aluminium finish, smart illuminated touchscreen and a designer milk carafe. Combined with the clever Nespresso system, this is a pod coffee machine you will be proud of in your home. Make sure you're getting a better cup of coffee every day with the De'Longhi Nespresso Lattissima Pro EN750MB Coffee Machine.

Box Contains

1 x EN750MB



From the manufacturer

EN750

Nespresso Lattissima Pro by Delonghi, Silver

EN750 A cup of coffee is much more than a break. It is your small ritual. Make it an unparalleled experience.

Choose Nespresso, do not settle for less: strictly-selected coffee coming in a matchless range of exclusive varieties, coffee machines combining smart design with simple state-of-the-art technology, refined accessories, indulgent sweet treats and services anticipating your every desire. What else?

EN750

The professional-like one touch coffee and milk machine. The Lattissima Pro is inspired by the quality of professional machines with a high level of simplicity. So easy to use, with its advanced technology and intuitive touchscreen presented in a sleek, pure and robust design with an aluminium finish. Enjoy a delicious Cappuccino or Latte Macchiato at the touch of a button.

EN750
The professional-like one touch coffee and milk machine

The intuitive digital touchscreen and sleek design offers a simple way to program the machine and enjoy different types of coffee and milk recipes. At the touch of a button, make a Cappuccino, Latte Macchiato, Espresso, Lungo, warm milk froth, or hot water. The advanced technology will deliver optimal milk froth quality for an incomparable tasting experience.

EN750
Delicious coffee and milk recipes

The fresh milk is always foamed to perfection to make the most indulgent Cappuccino or Latte Macchiato. Adjust the milk froth texture knob according to your taste. Simply rotate the milk knob to the Clean position to automatically rinse the milk system.

EN750
High pressure pump and perfect heat control system

The 19 bar high-pressure pump allows for a barista-style result, perfectly extracting the delicate flavour and premium aromas of each coffee capsule and creating an incomparably dense and unctuous crema. The perfect heat control system reaches the ideal temperature in just 40 seconds.

EN750
Intuitive descaling and energy saving programme

The Lattissima Pro coffee machine is equipped with an intuitive descaling function that alerts you according to the programmed water hardness setting (5 levels), and the pluggable descaling pipe makes the process even easier. The energy saving function automatically turns off the machine after 9 minutes of inactivity (this period may be extended up to 8 hours).

EN750

Complimentary Welcome Gift

Each machine includes a welcome set with a range of Nespresso capsules with unique aromatic profiles. Try each Grand Cru to find your favourites. Order your Nespresso capsules through the Nespresso Club via mobile app, online, by telephone or in one of our Boutiques.

EN750

Ultimate Coffee Quality

Nespresso follows highly rigorous standards in selecting coffee. We create hermetically sealed and recyclable aluminum capsules as an optimum way to lock in freshness and provide exceptional taste. As a result, we offer a wide variety of 25 Grands Crus to satisfy every taste at any moment of the day.

EN750

Creating Shared Value

We are proud to seal our long-term commitment on sustainability and quality, celebrating our partnership with the Rainforest Alliance. We source more than 80% of our coffee from AAA farms and over 40% of all of our coffee from the Rainforest Alliance Certified farms.

EN750
How to order your capsules?

You can easily order your Grands Crus for delivery to the address of your choice. Internet: Place your orders easily online, 24/7. Phone 24/7: Contact our Coffee Specialists 24/7. Nespresso on Mobile: Download our apps available on iPhone, iPad and Android. Boutiques: Visit your nearest Nespresso Boutique.

EN750
Machine Assistance

In case you need assistance for your machine, call the Nespresso Club. You will receive an immediate technical diagnosis and a solution to your problem. If your Nespresso machine needs repairing during the guarantee period, Nespresso will collect your machine and will deliver you a loan machine, free

EN750
Coffee Varieties

Nespresso offers a wide variety of 25 Grands Crus to satisfy every taste at any moment of the day. All Grands Crus can also be enjoyed with milk or milk froth to create a variety of different recipes such as Cappuccinos, Lattes and Macchiatos.

EN750
Recycling

The Nespresso Club offers complementary recycling services to its Club Members. Recycle your used coffee capsules at your nearest Nespresso boutique, drop off at a Collect+ store, or order a collection.

EN750 EN750 EN750 Nespresso Lattissima Pro by Delonghi, Silver Nespresso Lattissima One by Delonghi, Silky White Nespresso Lattissima touch by Delonghi, Black Pump pressure 19 bar 19 bar 19 bar Fast 25" heat-up ✓ Programmable, one-touch buttons Ristretto, Espresso & Lungo Espresso, Lungo, Cappuccino & Latte Macchiato Ristretto, Espresso, Lungo, Cappuccino, Latte Macchiato, Warm milk froth Milk based drinks Integrated Aeroccino for hot or cold milk froth One-touch system (single-serve) with removable milk container One-touch system with removable milk container Movable drip tray for large cups Foldable drip tray Sliding drip tray Sliding drip tray Energy consumption class A-40% A-20% A-40% Automatic power off ✓ ✓ ✓ Water tank capacity 0,8L 1L 0,9L Dimensions (WxHxD) 21,8cm x 37,4cm x 25,5cm 15.4cm x 32.4cm x 25.6cm 17.3cm x 25.8cm x 32.0cm Special features First connected Nespresso Machine One-touch system (single-serve) to prepare 4 recipes - Compact machine - No machine rinsing required after beverage preparation, milk jug dishwasher safe One-touch system to prepare 6 recipes - Rinsing function
Brand De'Longhi
Model NumberEN750MB
ColourSilver
Item Weight7.2 Kg
Product Dimensions19.4 x 27.4 x 33.2 cm
Volume Capacity1.3 litres
Auto ShutoffNo
Compatible ModelsNespresso