Qualityreviews logo

KitchenAid Nespresso 5KES0504
KitchenAid Artisan
B07J9XJ4G4


  • 249,97 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: KitchenAid Artisan
5
40%
(8)
4
40%
(8)
3
5%
(1)
2
5%
(1)
1
5%
(1)
Review 20 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(KitchenAid Nespresso 5KES0504)
  • 22 Mar 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Makes great coffee, hot and quickly. Very very very difficult to get the water container off...sticks and doesn't come away easily.Poor design fault. Cleaning is ok but there are nooks and crannies that need cleaning like the drip tray and the used pod container.

Jean
  • 29 Jan 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

looks good. only does small cups we understood it took both types of pods witch was wrong !

Malcolm

  • 22 Mar 2018, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Very stylish.. A bit noisy.

Joanne
  • 19 Feb 2018, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Looks great and produces really good hot coffee. Occasionally makes a strange noise. Time will tell if it is going to be solid and reliable

Simon
  • 13 Feb 2018, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Really attractive machine and makes great coffee. Saving me money by making my own instead of coffee shop takeaways.. The milk frother/aeroccino being separate from the machine means two plug sockets are needed. Would be better if this could be integrated so it only needs one socket.

Helen
  • 30 Jan 2018, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

This device looks fantastic, it’s heavy, cast iron I think? Feels like real quality and built to last.It’s easy to use, and the Nespresso pods are fabulous, so much choice. The milk frother does make the milk very hot, but that’s purely a person preference

Crawford
  • 02 Nov 2017, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Looks great. Solid build.. Doesnt consistently produce a cup kf coffee! Sometimes runs clear water through the pod and need to waste a perfectly good pod, sometimes drips through and provides ¼ of a cup, despite being on highest setting. Definitely a case of style over substance, and our original Nespresso cheapo one produces better drinks.

Brian
  • 29 Aug 2017, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Looks great!. The milk frother is separate and uses 2 sockets bit inconvenient.

Paula
  • 14 Feb 2017, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Looks very stylish. Makes Lovely Coffee and is easy to clean..

Lesley
  • 29 Jan 2017, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The coffee tastes good. Over £300 for luke warm coffee! The machine is a kitchen monstrosity. The frother is ok. The Nespresso offer is a scam. So far I have made several phone calls and e-mails but have yet to receive my credit. My advice, buy a different machine and brand of coffee.

Andrew
  • 17 Jan 2017, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Quick, Stylish and easy to use. No mess and easy to clean. Overall very happy with this machine and would recommend to anyone who likes good coffee. Nothing

Mark
  • 17 Jan 2017, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Easy to use, fast and the milk frother ( Aeroccino) is superb. None

Kenneth
  • 01 Nov 2016, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Amazing really! Easy to use at a press of a button.. N/A

Matilda

  • 23 Sep 2016, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The machine has a solid look to it. It's fairly heavy and therefore when is being used has no vibration issues.. Nothing

Martyn
  • 30 Jun 2016, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Makes great latte with lots of different coffee flavours and strengths to choose from.. Some parts are hand wash only.

Ronald
  • 30 Jun 2016, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Looks amazing. When empting the used pod container it does make a mess

R
  • 27 May 2016, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Build quality is very good. A little fiddley to get water tank out

David
  • 18 May 2016, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It's Hard wearing and robust.You don't have to keep refilling with water after every cup of coffee.

Martin
  • 13 May 2016, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Its solid, very stylish and makes lovely coffee. Coffee cup selection can be a wee bit fiddly but once your used to it its fine.

Julie
  • 09 May 2016, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It's a lovely shade of red,very easy to use not a lot of cleaning to do at it ,simply perfect. Not that I know about ,

Barbara

Product Description

Artisan Nespresso Coffee Maker with 6 pre-programmed cup zies, emptying mode. Designed to be easy to use.

Brand KitchenAid Artisan
ColourFrosted Pearl
Item Weight10 Kg
Product Dimensions33 x 20.8 x 33 cm