Qualityreviews logo

Bosch CTL636ES1
Bosch
B00QDTSZ8Q


  • 1.607,32 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Bosch
5
63%
(5)
4
25%
(2)
3
0%
(0)
2
13%
(1)
1
0%
(0)
Review 8 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Bosch CTL636ES1)
  • 12 Nov 2016, Sat
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very happy????

Amazon Customer
  • 12 Nov 2016, Sat
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very happy????

Amazon Customer

  • 25 May 2016, Wed
This is a fantastic bit of kit.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Amazing. I never really expected to get drinks like the pictures, you do. What's more they taste just like you would expect from a high street cafe. If you want one buy one you won't be disappointed!

adam
  • 15 May 2016, Sun
GREAT MACHINE. MUCH EASIER TO KEEP CLEAN THAN THE ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

GREAT MACHINE. MUCH EASIER TO KEEP CLEAN THAN THE MIELE AND MAKES BETTER MILK FOAM!
THE ONLY THING MISSING IS THE AUTOMATIC DISPENSER HEIGHT CONTROL BUT FOR THE PRICE IT IS A BETTER DEAL!

donald clarke
  • 15 May 2016, Sun
GREAT MACHINE. MUCH EASIER TO KEEP CLEAN THAN THE ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

GREAT MACHINE. MUCH EASIER TO KEEP CLEAN THAN THE MIELE AND MAKES BETTER MILK FOAM!THE ONLY THING MISSING IS THE AUTOMATIC DISPENSER HEIGHT CONTROL BUT FOR THE PRICE IT IS A BETTER DEAL!

donald clarke
  • 02 Nov 2015, Mon
Complicated and over priced
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Machine is over complicated and well and truly over priced for what it is as is the case with all the built in coffee machines. Mine is also faulty so now i have the joy of trying to contact Bosch to get it resolved.

Alan
  • 06 Oct 2015, Tue
100% Bosch !!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I think this is one of the best appliances I've ever purchased.
It is brilliant.nothing I can think of that's disappointed me about it!great item and looks the part!!!

Mark Andrew
  • 06 Oct 2015, Tue
100% Bosch !!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I think this is one of the best appliances I've ever purchased.It is brilliant.nothing I can think of that's disappointed me about it!great item and looks the part!!!

Mark Andrew

Product Description

Pump pressure 19 bar, installation size dimensions L 449 x H 558 x D 354 mm. Removable water tank. Fully automatic. net weight (kg) 19.42 kg Colour: Black

Brand Bosch
Model NumberCTL636ES1
ColourBlack, Silver
Item Weight19.4 Kg
Product Dimensions59.4 x 37.5 x 45.5 cm
Capacity2.4 litres
Volume Capacity2.4 litres
Power / Wattage1600 watts
Voltage240 volts
MaterialStainless Steel