Qualityreviews logo

Swan SK18130
Swan
B012O0T0TA


Brand: Swan
5
51%
(43)
4
14%
(12)
3
13%
(11)
2
6%
(5)
1
16%
(14)
Review 85 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Swan SK18130)
  • 13 Jun 2020, Sat
Kettle and necklace
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent social distancing used pleasant deliverey

Mrs I Diack
  • 06 Mar 2020, Fri
Swan kettle.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great value and a great kettle.

CB

  • 10 Feb 2020, Mon
Light
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It's a good product

Amazon Customer
  • 18 Jun 2019, Tue
Came on time
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It did it's job perfectly

Tom W
  • 15 Jun 2019, Sat
very good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

IT IS VERY HELPFUL WHEN IT IS SMALLER AS A 1.7 SIZE IS VERY HEAVYEVEN WHEN IT IS NOT VERY FULL

sylvia g
  • 07 Jun 2019, Fri
Don’t bother
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Was good while it lasted! Died after 9 months!!

Miss.Wolf
  • 26 May 2019, Sun
Switch became faulty
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not a good purchase faulty on / off switch within the first couple of weeks hadn't kept box to return it so ended up just putting it out

SK 1972
  • 24 May 2019, Fri
Verynice
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good .i enjoy doing tea in it

Alexandra
  • 19 May 2019, Sun
Looks what it is, cheap.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Definitely, this is a case of you get what you pay for. I didn’t even bother to put water into it as I hated the cheap plastic look of it, so can’t comment on it’s performance. Contacted seller for a refund, unfortunately I had to pay the return postage as well as the delivery, so wasn’t very happy.

Amazon Customer
  • 12 May 2019, Sun
Didn’t last long
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Stopped working after a few months of purchasing

Amazon Customer
  • 10 May 2019, Fri
Plastic
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Returned due to looking like a camping kettle, lightweight, quiet, good for older generations

J. Riches
  • 08 Apr 2019, Mon
Tends to spill
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Water tends to pour outside as wekk as inside the cup which is messy.

SHIRLEY BARNES
  • 08 Jan 2019, Tue
Swan Kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I purchased this for a 92 year old lady because it was lightweight easy to use. she used it for about one month and it stopped working. It was replaced immediately and about 3 weeks later that one stopped working. I have now got the aggravation of returning before I get my refund. As well as try and source another kettle to suit a frail person. Very disappointing to say the least I though Swan was meant to be a good make.

Jo

  • 26 Dec 2018, Wed
1 litre kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

nice little kettle light weight bought this for elderly mother. may buy another for a present

anonomous
  • 30 Nov 2018, Fri
WORSE KETTLE I'VE EVER BOUGHT
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I hate this kettle. It piddles everywhere when you pour, it takes ages to boil, the lid is very stiff to open and it doesn't sit easily on its base. Definitely would not recommend it to anyone. We are just keeping it as a spare.

Barleycorn
  • 19 Nov 2018, Mon
Worth money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good item

sarah
  • 08 Nov 2018, Thu
Kettle does work well.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I had these kettle for five months. The design is not so good in that when you pour the water into a cup, some of the hot water falls out of the cup.

Lewis
  • 23 Oct 2018, Tue
a good kettle for the price o a good kettle for the price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

very pleased with the lightweight kettle nothing wrong with it works brilliant

Mandy
  • 08 Oct 2018, Mon
Very good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Well pleased

Meerkat
  • 03 Oct 2018, Wed
Easy to use and colour
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy pouring and colour

Amazon Customer
Size:1 Litre  |  Colour:White

Product Description

Want the ultimate in brew-making convenience in one compact, stylish appliance?
That'll be the 1 litre Jug Kettle from Swan. The kettle offers an array of features beneath its stylish exterior. It has a removable filter for easy cleaning, while the cordless design means it can be easily and conveniently moved around the kitchen or office. Automatic cut-off and boil-dry protection technology give added safety. Energy efficient 1080W heating element, locking hinged lid and an exterior water gauge make for easy filling.

British brand Swan was responsible for creating the very first electric heating element that could be immersed in water way back in 1933. Making sure that you are always prepared for unexpected guests, its vast range of modern and traditional designed kettles offer a style for every type of kitchen. With quiet boil functions, easy pour spouts and range of different capacities, you will always have enough water for the task at hand.

Box Contains

x1 Kettle | x1 Instruction book



Brand Swan
Model NumberSK18130N
ColourWhite
Item Weight581 g
Package Dimensions22.6 x 19.3 x 14 cm
Capacity1 litres
Volume Capacity1 litres
Power / Wattage1080 watts
Auto ShutoffNo