Qualityreviews logo

Hario VKB-120HSV
Hario
B000IGOXLS


Brand: Hario
5
88%
(63)
4
6%
(4)
3
6%
(4)
2
1%
(1)
1
0%
(0)
Review 72 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Hario VKB-120HSV)
  • 14 Sep 2019, Sat
Awesome for those chill coffee mornings! Shame about handling on delivery
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great for heating on a stove, you can even use kettle water if you are able to monitor water temperature. Lid doesn’t fully secure so you need to hold while pouring. Packing wasn’t great as the goose neck spout Pearce’s the box during delivery.

Amazon Customer
  • 08 Jul 2019, Mon
Happy replacement for electric kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Liked how it works so well on induction hob

jen

  • 30 Jun 2019, Sun
Very nice.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

High quality product pleased with it so far

T. Shah
  • 28 Jun 2019, Fri
Good flow control
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

nice looking, works with induction, controls flow well

AJ
  • 11 Jun 2019, Tue
awesome
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

brilliant quality and performance kettle, stylish looks - perfect

NICK WILES
  • 06 May 2019, Mon
Happy Son
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Chosen by son as a Christmas present, he is happy & uses it daily. I felt a bit expensive for what it was but compares to other similar products.

Elizabeth
  • 06 May 2019, Mon
Happy Son
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Chosen by son as a Christmas present, he is happy & uses it daily. I felt a bit expensive for what it was but compares to other similar products.

Elizabeth
  • 06 Dec 2017, Wed
Worth the money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fabulous product. Now I have a lot more control over water.

XING WANG
  • 02 Nov 2017, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

great kettle

d w knight
  • 26 Jul 2017, Wed
Rust inside after a month of usage
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

after about month of usage, rust in the inside bottom of the kettle began to appear which is disappointing..

Ali
  • 30 May 2017, Tue
Just as good as I'd hoped it would be
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just as good as I'd hoped it would be.Only downside is that it doesn't have a built-in thermometer or packaged hot plate, but that's not the fault of the product, only that the new 2017 models aren't in stock right now.

Dale Davies
  • 22 Jan 2017, Sun
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Amazing design and quality!Bit pricey

Amazon Customer
  • 13 Dec 2016, Tue
Hmmm - at a start I really liked it, but now just about one month after ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Hmmm - at a start I really liked it, but now just about one month after I bought it- I discovered some rust inside the kettle

Ebbe Jørgensen

  • 06 Dec 2016, Tue
Beautiful!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Beautiful! I've heard that some people use this just for pouring and boil the water in an electric kettle. This is our kettle and we love it. It is an attractive, simple and elegant kettle that is just so satisfying to use. It is much easier to maintain than other kettles. However it won't be suitable for a family as not a large capacity.

MR B P WRIGHT
  • 03 Dec 2016, Sat
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bit pricey but works well!

Jonathan Hunter
  • 11 Nov 2016, Fri
Over priced
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does the job, though expensive for what it is

George Winters
  • 01 Nov 2016, Tue
Good quality! And delivery on time
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This product is sending fm Japan. Good quality! And delivery on time. Thank you so much!

Amazon Customer
  • 14 Oct 2016, Fri
The original and the best. Often copied but never bettered in my opinion
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The original and the best. Often copied but never bettered in my opinion. The easy choice for a coffee snob like me.

Rob O Reviewer
  • 14 Oct 2016, Fri
The original and the best. Often copied but never bettered in my opinion
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The original and the best. Often copied but never bettered in my opinion. The easy choice for a coffee snob like me.

Rob O Reviewer
  • 25 Sep 2016, Sun
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

très elegant

Amazon Customer
Size:Large  |  Style Name:Stainless Steel

Product Description

The best kettle for pouring hot water to coffee dripper. Thin spout for easy pouring. Flat nob of lid to put on a table. Can used directly on an IH range, electric and gas stoves . Can be used with Hario V60 Coffee Drippers. Made of Stainless Steel. Capacity: 27 oz. for 3-4 cups.

Box Contains

1 x Hario V60 Buono Coffee Drip Kettle, 1.2 L



From the manufacturer

HARIO V60 Buono Pouring Kettle (1.2L)

HARIO means 'The King of Glass'

Made in China.

  • Stainless steel
  • Easy-grip handle
  • Flat knob lid
  • Capacity of 1.2 litre, Directly use for drip coffee
  • Used with Hario V60 Coffee Dripper.
Brand Hario
Model NumberVKB-120HSV
ColourSilver
Item Weight653 g
Product Dimensions53.3 x 45.7 x 33 cm
Capacity6 cups
Volume Capacity1.2 litres
MaterialStainless Steel
Auto ShutoffNo
Special Features360 Degree Base and Water Level Indicator