Qualityreviews logo

Russell Hobbs Bubble 1.5L
Russell Hobbs
B079TCYF4J


  • 30,49 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Russell Hobbs
5
64%
(7)
4
9%
(1)
3
0%
(0)
2
0%
(0)
1
27%
(3)
Review 11 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Russell Hobbs Bubble 1.5L)
  • 15 Jul 2019, Mon
Colour and shape
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The colour and shape were perfect

Hjs
  • 27 Jan 2019, Sun
Disappointing
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It came with a European plug on . And didn’t work when found a plug for it to fit . Was very disappointed as really liked the look of the kettle

Janice T.

  • 15 Dec 2018, Sat
Great item
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice kettle and good price

Amazon Customer
  • 14 Nov 2018, Wed
Great kettle
Reviewed on Ebay

Stylish and efficient, love this kettle!

danielcerr-6
  • 11 Nov 2018, Sun
Lovely kettle
Reviewed on Ebay

Love this is retro but modern. It doesn't have an external water gauge but it does have an internal one. I would recommend excellent value for money

blackbekki
  • 07 Nov 2018, Wed
Yes
Reviewed on Ebay

Best kettle I have had for a long time love the colour

lidawkin_0
  • 28 Oct 2018, Sun
Not worth the money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good: It boils quickly
Bad: It has no gauge, just a maximum tab inside, so it's difficult to know how much water to put in if you want to be economical. The steam comes out of the edge of the lid and can scald your hand as you are pouring. You can't see the vents so it isn't easy to point them away from you. If I had bought it from Amazon, it would be going back, but I didn't.

Tom
  • 28 Oct 2018, Sun
Not worth the money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good: It boils quicklyBad: It has no gauge, just a maximum tab inside, so it's difficult to know how much water to put in if you want to be economical. The steam comes out of the edge of the lid and can scald your hand as you are pouring. You can't see the vents so it isn't easy to point them away from you. If I had bought it from Amazon, it would be going back, but I didn't.

Tom
  • 23 Oct 2018, Tue
Cute design
Reviewed on Ebay

Cute design but is missing a water gage on the outside

perils1234
  • 17 Oct 2018, Wed
Great small kettle
Reviewed on Ebay

I live in a hard water area and it marks chrome but this blue kettle just wipes down

mollie161241
  • 03 Oct 2018, Wed
Great kettle
Reviewed on Ebay

Looks great and does the job nicely.

123lurcherlover

Product Description

Add a colourful touch to your kitchen thanks to the Bubble kettle in a shade of powder pink, which adds charm to any kitchen. This kettle combines a traditional shape with a fashionable shade.

Brand Russell Hobbs
Model Number24402-70
ColourPink
Item Weight1.32 Kg
Product Dimensions22 x 22 x 26.3 cm
Capacity1.5 litres
Volume Capacity1.5 litres
Power / Wattage2300 watts
Voltage230 volts
MaterialStainless Steel, Plastic