Qualityreviews logo

Russell Hobbs Polished Orleans Kettle 19390
Russell Hobbs
B008SO01DQ


Brand: Russell Hobbs
5
53%
(68)
4
18%
(23)
3
8%
(10)
2
6%
(8)
1
15%
(19)
Review 128 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Russell Hobbs Polished Orleans Kettle 19390)
  • 04 Feb 2020, Tue
boilinghot
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

very stylish great value for money and easy to keep clean

john jones
  • 24 Jan 2020, Fri
Satisfied
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Delivered next day

Milo Venera

  • 16 Jan 2020, Thu
Kettle is as expected.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The kettle works well and looks good.

Christine
  • 26 Aug 2019, Mon
good product/good service
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The kettle arrived early and is working as it should. First class service. Thanks

Dave Briggs
  • 16 Aug 2019, Fri
Essential for making a cuppa!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love the Sony stainless steel

Pearl
  • 30 Jul 2019, Tue
leaking all over the place, only 10 months old
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

it leaks when pouring it into cups and is dangerous. Will need to replace although only 10 months old.

Miss Lisa Ginn
  • 04 Jul 2019, Thu
I would recommend this product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I really like this product I've had mine over 2 years now and not had a problem with it.

Kayleigh
  • 01 Jun 2019, Sat
Cheap feeling, faulty lid
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I had a similar Russell Hobbs kettle that was excellent. This one is not. When you press the button to open the lid the spring isn't strong enough to fully open it. Returned for refund.

J. Williamson
  • 01 Jun 2019, Sat
Stylish but annoying
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks very stylish, but the lid is small and only opens about 40 degrees so it's hard to actually fill the kettle with water. It's an annoying kettle to use, and therefore we won't be using it.

Janet Bord
  • 01 Jun 2019, Sat
Nice kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks good and does the job

DIANE PURSGLOVE
  • 24 May 2019, Fri
Value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very nice and. It matching with my toaster and very quick too boil water and it keeps it warm and easy too pour.

Amazon Customer
  • 13 May 2019, Mon
leeking under 12 months old
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

it's leeking and only 11 months old , cannot find support on here , not good i am 65 and bought Russell Hobbs al my life , will have to look at something else now

alan bowkett
  • 25 Apr 2019, Thu
cheap and good
Reviewed on Ebay

good basic kettle for money paid

jwhy8525

  • 24 Apr 2019, Wed
Still going strong
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I still have this, and it is still going strong. Works well. Boils quickly.The light is a decent idea.

C. W. Baker
  • 19 Apr 2019, Fri
Noisy kettle but does what it says
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The kettle is good but a bit on the noisy side. I misread the advert and thought it had a water filter but it doesn't.

Trev
  • 03 Apr 2019, Wed
Didnt last long
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had this kettle for just over 12 months and its given up already. I would have expected it to last longer thsn this. Rubbish

jenny
  • 03 Apr 2019, Wed
it boils
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The lid only opens a quarter of the way

gigit
  • 02 Apr 2019, Tue
Replaced my old 1!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant! Love it :)

AmazonShopper212
  • 22 Mar 2019, Fri
Quick service
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just what I wanted many thanks

Shirley Butcher
  • 16 Mar 2019, Sat
Good kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Kettle looks good in the kitchen

james s
Style Name:Kettle

Product Description

The Russell Hobbs 19390 Orleans polished kettle is not only but also includes a number of features including a 1.7 L capacity so that you can boil a generous amount of water, a concealed element making the kettle long lasting and also a 3 kW boil so that you would not have to be waiting long for your water to boil. The removable washable lime scale filter allows for easy cleaning and its 360 degrees base allows for left and right handed use, also with cord storage to make your work surfaces neat. The kettle hosts an easy push to open a lid and illuminating water window increasing the practicality of the kettle. If in hard water areas lime-scale can build up around the rim of kettles. One way of wiping it away would be with lemon juice on a cloth.

Box Contains

1 x Russell Hobbs 19390 Orleans Polished Kettle



From the manufacturer

Russell Hobbs Orleans Polished Kettle 19390, 1.7 L, 3000W

All Features
  • Polished stainless steel finish.
  • 3kw rapid boil.
  • Concealed element.
  • 1.7 litre capacity.
  • Easy push to open lid.
  • Illuminating blue water window.
  • 360o base with cord storage.
  • Water Gauge.
  • Removable, washable limescale filter.

The Russell Hobbs Orleans Polished Stainless Steel Kettle will be a great addition to any work surface adding a touch of style and class to your home. With a 1.7 Litre capacity you can boil enough water for when you have friends and family round without having to boil the kettle twice! Its concealed element helps in making the kettle longer lasting and its 3KW rapid boil means you won't be waiting long for your cuppa. The removable washable filter allows for easy cleaning and its handy 360 degree base allows for left and right handed use whilst the cord storage function leaves neat and tidy work surfaces. Its blue illuminating water window indicates when the water is boiling and its handy water gauge lets you be precise.

Brand Russell Hobbs
Model Number19390
ColourStainless Steel
Item Weight249 g
Product Dimensions16.4 x 24 x 22.2 cm
Capacity1.7 litres
Volume Capacity1.7 litres
Power / Wattage3000 watts
MaterialStainless Steel
Auto ShutoffNo
Special FeaturesConcealed Heating, Cordless, Water Filter