Qualityreviews logo

Breville Curve 1.7L
Breville
B079JPSLYG


  • 7,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Breville
5
82%
(121)
4
14%
(21)
3
3%
(4)
2
1%
(1)
1
1%
(1)
Review 148 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Breville Curve 1.7L)
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Looks really good in my kitchen
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Do love the design and colour, also like the quick boil time with little noise also very easy to clean no faults at all

diddy
  • 05 Sep 2019, Thu
Looks very stylish and boils very fast
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Looks great boils fast

Tomo

  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Love it!!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Looks great in my new kitchen.

Cheesie
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Good kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great design, looks great with the toaster and looks nice when it lights up. Pretty quiet and fast!

Soph
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Fantastic kettle
Reviewed on Ebay

Such great value for money, would highly recommend

1215arnold
  • 24 Aug 2019, Sat
Great kettle, lift off lid is brill.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

An excellent kettle, boils very quickly, looks great, however when near full or at full with water it is heavy, pensioners may struggle with the weight when full, advice, only fill to what you need.

gcw22
  • 22 Aug 2019, Thu
Fabulous
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Always buy the Breville brand this doesn’t disappoint, previously had stainless steel do this is a lot quieter of course with plastic you will get taint and taste maybe at first but soon disappears, fabulous kettle.

Mandbee
  • 26 Jul 2019, Fri
Really pleased
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Beautiful kettle. Fast and fairly quiet. Matches my kitchen decor. But a little expensive.

Corinne by the sea
  • 24 Jul 2019, Wed
Nice kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Mam seems to like very much

J.Lynch
  • 26 Jun 2019, Wed
Looks good, lid a bit tricky
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Nice kettle but lid is a little stiff and tricky to operate. If u have hand mobility issues, this is a problem. May just be my product.

Kate
  • 12 Jun 2019, Wed
So quiet
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this kettle first time I can hear myself think so quiet and not to hevey

Wendy
  • 10 Jun 2019, Mon
Love this kettle ????
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product. Boils quietly. Lid is perfect. Easy to hold. Love the light up effect.

Jacqueline Woods
  • 09 Jun 2019, Sun
Very Modern
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love the colour with the rose colour and good capacity and easy to clean x

Amazon Customer

  • 31 May 2019, Fri
Looks Good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Looks good and fits in nicely with my new grey kitchen. Felt it was a bit pricey forwhat it is. Was disappointed that it is only guaranteed for a year!

Marie
  • 30 May 2019, Thu
Cheap plastic
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I got this for my new kitchen but when I opened the box and seen it I knew it was going back. It’s all plastic and cheap even the silver is plastic. Looks nice in the book and internet but not for me

Chip
  • 30 May 2019, Thu
As adevertised
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does the job

B J
  • 21 May 2019, Tue
Looks nice
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Kettle looks nice, easy to keep clean as its grey not silver. Wouldn't exactly call it illuminating, it lights up a little bit but not very bright I do like it though, would buy again

Louise
  • 21 May 2019, Tue
Stylish kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is a great looking kettle, can’t fault it , it boils super fast

bj52
  • 18 May 2019, Sat
like the shape and being black matches my kitchen
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

the only drawback is when the water boils and you put it in the cups it spills everywhere I think the spout is too short but otherwise I like the style and shape and also it is very noisy.

GINGER
  • 18 May 2019, Sat
Nice contemporary looking kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Nice looking kettle light up water level swivel base not too noisy heats up fairly quick good item

kaz
Colour:Black

Breville Curve Jug Kettle, 3000 W, 1.7 Litres

- Contemporary design looks great on any kitchen countertop
- White illumination while boiling
- Rapid boiling reduces waiting time

Contemporary design

Uniquely curved and textured, the Breville Curve Jug Kettle stands out on any kitchen countertop.
The contemporary design has an eye-catching high gloss finish and chrome accents.

Red illumination

When boiling, the Curve Kettle is clearly illuminated in white so you can clearly see when it's done.
The rear window clearly shows the water level for easy, accurate filling so you don't boil more than you need.

Rapid boiling

The has a powerful 3000 W element for rapid boiling so you don't have to wait long for your cuppa.

Specification :-

- Type : Electric kettle
- Power : 3000 W
- Capacity : 1.7 litres (6-8 cups)
- Material : Plastic
- Rapid boil function : Yes
- LED indicator : Yes
- Water level indicator : Yes
- Number of cups indicator : Yes
- Concealed element : Yes
- Anti-limescale filter : Yes
- Easy-fill spout : Yes
- Lid : Easy-grip lift-off lid
- Cordless : Yes
- 360° rotational base : Yes
- Safety features : Boil dry protection & Non-slip feet
- Other features : illuminated water window in boil mode
- Power cord length : 0.75 m
- Dimensions : 258 x 230 x 168 mm (H x W x D)
- Weight : 1.18 kg
- Manufacturer's guarantee : 1 year

Box contents :-

- Breville Curve Jug Kettle
- Instruction booklet

Brand Breville
Model Number.
ColourBlack
Item Weight1.58 Kg
Package Dimensions25.4 x 24.4 x 18.6 cm
Volume Capacity1.7 litres
MaterialPlastic
Auto ShutoffNo