Qualityreviews logo

Sabichi 110411
Sabichi
B009WNAOP2


  • 14,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Sabichi
5
24%
(4)
4
18%
(3)
3
12%
(2)
2
29%
(5)
1
18%
(3)
Review 17 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Sabichi 110411)
  • 25 May 2019, Sat
Useless
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have had this kettle now for just 9 months. In this time, a hinge on the lid has just snapped off, the spout filter keeps falling out, and the kettle has itself decided when it wants to switch itself off, even though the water is not actually boiled. So, you actually have to then manually switch it back on and hold the switch down, whereupon, when the water is actually boiled and you have used it, you can replace the kettle on its stand and it will switch itself back on again automatically. I would definitely not recommend this appliance.

Desk Rabbit
  • 21 Jun 2017, Wed
Two Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Couldn't use for longtime! The plastic will melt.

Chong Bao Wong

  • 09 Jan 2017, Mon
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It's a good ketlle

Amazon Customer
  • 22 May 2016, Sun
Try to avoid
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not a good buy .kettle boils but not full boil then clicks off n starts again

Amazon Customer
  • 22 May 2016, Sun
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Its okay for the value

rasy butt
  • 22 May 2016, Sun
My mistake.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The lid is so tight that I broke the handle off after a few weeks. A screwdriver would be needed to open it there after.

Roger
  • 19 Apr 2016, Tue
Two Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought one yesterday for 9.99 from my hardware store water level markers have rubbed off already

libraman49
  • 04 Feb 2016, Thu
One Star
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

very nasty, water spout washes the worktop 'all around' the cup!Quickly binned.

Iang
  • 24 Jun 2015, Wed
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

nice kettle

Lorraine S.
  • 23 Aug 2014, Sat
Three Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This kettle is OK but would have preferred a more robust one for everyday use.

Mrs A. Parry
  • 09 Aug 2014, Sat
Very disappointed. You got an odd taste in your mouth ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very disappointed. You got an odd taste in your mouth each time you used the water from the kettle, especially if you left the water in the kettle for a while. Have thrown it in the trash bin.

Ollie
  • 21 Jul 2014, Mon
Two Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

IT WORKS BUT DOESNT FIT ON STAND PROPERLY

Francesca
  • 09 Jul 2014, Wed
quietly and efficiently - a good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Arrived on time , well packaged and does what it needs quickly, quietly and efficiently - a good buy

MAB

  • 10 May 2014, Sat
A great value kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We have used Sabichi kettles and toaster for years.
Considering the cost, similar kettles were, 30 years ago, these are fantastic value.
This time went for the least expensive, again. Only drawback, Sabichi do not seem to be able to supply spare filters for this model.
We live in a very hard water area, so spend as much on de-scalers in a couple of years, as the cost of kettle. So perhaps would be better buying a more expensive model where extra filters can be ordered direct.

Bins
  • 10 May 2014, Sat
A great value kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We have used Sabichi kettles and toaster for years.Considering the cost, similar kettles were, 30 years ago, these are fantastic value.This time went for the least expensive, again. Only drawback, Sabichi do not seem to be able to supply spare filters for this model.We live in a very hard water area, so spend as much on de-scalers in a couple of years, as the cost of kettle. So perhaps would be better buying a more expensive model where extra filters can be ordered direct.

Bins
  • 08 May 2014, Thu
great price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good price and cant fault the seller fast delivery. The kettle is great so far, for this price not sure how long it will last but i dont seem to be able to make a kettle last longer than 6 months anyway so at least this wasnt expensive.

Tania
  • 29 Mar 2013, Fri
SO FAR SO GOOD
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

NOT A VERY GOOD POURER BUT QUIET. IT REPLACED AN EXPENSIVE ONE THAT WAS VERY NOISY AND WENT WRONG WELL BEFORE GUARANTEE SO FOR THE PRICE THIS WAS FINE.

JOON

Product Description

Sabichi Day to Day collection is ideal for a first time buyer. This reliable and practical kettle is cordless for easy use. With a water level gauge and boil dry protection for extra safety. A detachable filter makes for easy cleaning. Essential kitchen kit from Sabichi. Auto and manual switch off. Detachable washable filter. Light indicator. 1.7 litre capacity.

Sabichi started out in 1994 with one mission - to bring fantastic quality homewares to our consumers in the UK at a great price. We are setting out with the dream of providing fabulously designed, recession proof and widely accessible homewares to anyone who wishes to turn their house into a home.

Box Contains

1x Kettle

Brand Sabichi
Model Number110411
ColourWhite
Item Weight962 g
Package Dimensions24.2 x 20.4 x 14.2 cm
Capacity7 cups
Volume Capacity1.7 litres
Power / Wattage3000 watts
MaterialPlastic
Auto ShutoffNo