Qualityreviews logo

Siemens TW86103P/04P/05P 1.5L
Siemens
B00NJY3RR2


  • 97,30 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Siemens
5
74%
(14)
4
5%
(1)
3
0%
(0)
2
0%
(0)
1
21%
(4)
Review 19 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Siemens TW86103P/04P/05P 1.5L)
  • 12 Feb 2019, Tue
Kettle and customer service broken!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks good and we use the temperature settings regularly however for a kettle costing nearly £100 I’d expect longevity and better after sales service.The kettle started leaking (never been dropped or damaged) from a screw hole in the base. Things go wrong so I contacted their customer service via Amazon and all I’ve had after weeks are two automated holding emails. I really expected better quality and better service for this cost and from Siemens.

Mike
  • 27 Nov 2018, Tue
Would buy again
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent kettle

Amazon Customer

  • 22 Aug 2018, Wed
Happy customer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Sotel-electronics were very efficient with my order, would definitely use them again!????????Siemens goods top quality ????????

Scott McCallum
  • 22 Aug 2018, Wed
Happy customer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Sotel-electronics were very efficient with my order, would definitely use them again!????????
Siemens goods top quality ????????

Scott McCallum
  • 13 Sep 2017, Wed
Nice kettle nice design
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great product would recommend, but if buying from German company make sure you specify it needs a UK plug

G. Marsh
  • 21 Aug 2017, Mon
A brilliant replacement for a 19-year-old Siemens kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this Siemens kettle as a replacement for the Porsche-designed version of the kettle I bought 19 years ago when I was living in Germany. That old kettle began to leak only recently - an excellent advertisement for the quality of that product. I still use daily the matching Porsche-designed coffee filter machine and toaster I bought with the old kettle. Brilliant design combined with superb quality. I have every confidence that the new Siemens kettle will give me the same service and satisfaction as its predecessor.

E. Callway
  • 18 Nov 2016, Fri
excellent excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Thanks fastest delivery ever and very well packed ,excellent excellent

Amazon Customer
  • 07 Oct 2016, Fri
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Lovely colour kettle.

MuiMui22
  • 06 Oct 2016, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great replacement for our old Siemens Porsche kettle!!

Amazon Customer
  • 28 Sep 2016, Wed
i was looking forward to nice cup of tea from my new kettle it arrived ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

i was looking forward to nice cup of tea from my new kettle it arrived today to my horror the kettle had a european plug not happy i will be sending it back , i think this kettle is doing the rounds ,according to previous reviews

PEACE
  • 23 Sep 2016, Fri
Came with a European plug, not UK plug
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I opened the package and the box inside containing the kettle had already been opened and then badly resealed with tape. I removed the kettle and was surprised to see a European 2 pin plug. I can only conclude that the previous purchasor lived in the UK, too and returned it - only for Amazon to then put it back into stock and send it out to me. Weak...

PADB1978
  • 01 Sep 2016, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Best kettle we've had

Amazon Customer
  • 14 May 2016, Sat
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent design - replaced my old Siemens Porsche kettle

Stephen

  • 20 Apr 2016, Wed
Better Than Any Bloke
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I had no choice but to buy this kettle after doing lots of research, it was a no brainer. I was desperate, as my Phillips, quite snazzy and aesthetically pleasing kettle, not yet 2 yrs old, was bleeding water all over my work surface!! The leak appeared less than a year after purchase and got steadily worse; where I had to remember to empty the entire contents before retiring every night or face waking up to a pond on my work surface?? It, as you can guess, was very dangerous as the flex was dangerously covered with the pool of water, so I bit the bullet and started researching best kettles. The BOSCH is obviously modelled on this, it is so obvious in the design, an absolute copy, but the reviews were not good, again, the recurring and dangerous problem with leaking water. I know it is expensive, but I decided I just wanted a good quality, reliable kettle that would hopefully last longer than a few years. I'm not a believer in buying cheap only to replace every 2 years, buy quality and replace in 10 is my motto. I did think it was stainless steel but it is a grey plastic, once I got over my momentary disappointment and wiped my tears and brewed a tea, I was fine. It has a snazzy feature of being able to keep the water warm, I'm not sure how fantastic it is, but I keep using it, although no unexpected guests show up for me to show off!! My only gripe is the lid should open fully to fill with water. I don't fill from the tap, instead preferring to pour from a jug, this could be better designed. There was a complaint re the UK plug, mine came with the adapted uk plug, so no issues for me, I expect that is to do with who you purchase from. It has different temperature settings, good. I purchased it over a month and didn't want to review until some time had passed and it didn't show signs of leaking like all the other kettles seem to nowadays, and I have to report, it is fab, no issues, bar it doesn't play my favourite tunes - then it would be marriage material, better than any bloke, the ones I meet anyway. So, after

Amazon Customer
  • 03 Feb 2016, Wed
Brilliant Kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

excellent replacement for our previous 9 year old siemens kettle which is still as good as the day it was purchased!

Mr. Brian Leatherland
  • 12 Jan 2016, Tue
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

htis item was to my expectations

bhpeng
  • 29 Dec 2015, Tue
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really good

Trotz
  • 19 Dec 2015, Sat
No uk plug!!! What a joke.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

No uk plug !!!What a joke. Don't buy

Jean P.
  • 19 Jun 2015, Fri
My Simens kettle is the best in the market
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have searched to find it for ages. Thankfully I found it!

Emmanuel ruja
Siemens TW86105P - Kettle
Product Dimensions28.5 x 21 x 26.5 cm ; 1.8 Kg
Item volume1.5 litres
Batteries requiredNo
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: READONLY You can't write against a read only replica.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 767
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once