Qualityreviews logo

Morphy Richards 43615
Morphy Richards
B00CBD8Y1Q


  • 12,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Morphy Richards
5
53%
(58)
4
25%
(27)
3
6%
(7)
2
5%
(5)
1
12%
(13)
Review 110 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Morphy Richards 43615)
  • 01 Jun 2019, Sat
Questions not relevant
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Flavour - It’s for boiling water not eatingWeight - depends how mush water is insideManoeuvrability - if its switched on you shouldn’t be moving it around

Dave Clegg
  • 03 Feb 2019, Sun
Doesn’t last long
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this kettle in 2014. In 2016 it stopped working and was replaced by Morphy Richards under their extended warranty. This month (Feb 2019), the replacement kettle also stopped working. Clearly not a built-to-last product.

Matthew

  • 29 Jan 2019, Tue
It’s good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Still working

Stuart
  • 26 Jan 2019, Sat
Works well and great price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Happy with purchase even after 18 months

Mrs A Tankaria
  • 16 Nov 2018, Fri
Smart reliable kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

After reading reviews for other kettles we decided to go for the same model we had had before (that had started to cut out but only after years of service). We decided to go with what we know and are very happy with the kettle. Hopefully it will be just as reliable as the last one.

Kingfisher
  • 21 Sep 2018, Fri
Failed after 3 years
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Red flame from lower switch

IanW
  • 19 Sep 2018, Wed
Very good value product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Attractive, good value electric kettle

TonyB
  • 05 Sep 2018, Wed
a sturdy kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

a good reliable kettle,sings all the right notes,very pleased with it,

Clara A. Wood
  • 31 Jul 2018, Tue
Good Value for Money - a little loud
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this a few years ago now and its still going! easy to use, clean and never had any issues. Its a little loud if your property is open plan but not something that put me off.

Melanie
  • 06 May 2018, Sun
Three Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

no blue light on switch

Let it happen
  • 06 May 2018, Sun
It's good...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I'd buy another one.

SideShowBob
  • 08 Apr 2018, Sun
excellent product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

excellent product,this is my second morphy richards kettle, the first was replaced after several years of use and when it went wrong i replaced it with the same as i was pleased with the way it looked and performed,and it came with a 2yr gaurantee.I would recomend this product to anyone.

dave
  • 27 Feb 2018, Tue
Beautifully understated.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

So glad I found this as its our second one (first one got so furred up with lime and started leaking after 5 years and looked dreadful). Its super speedy and nice and simple to look at in our ultra modern kitchen. Nice non shiny brushed stainless steel.

Mrs B.

  • 06 Feb 2018, Tue
Leaks after 6 months.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Sadly started leaking after 6 months. A replacement is on the way, Amazon were very efficient, but worried this one may end up the same.

JGB
  • 25 Nov 2017, Sat
Great kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Stylish and easy to use

Amazon Customer
  • 12 Oct 2017, Thu
Quietly Stylish
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good design is something you take for granted when it works well. This kettle is quietly stylish, well balanced when you pour and is really quiet when boiling. Great price - you really can't ask for more.

Verity
  • 25 Sep 2017, Mon
Perfect thank you
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Perfect thank you. It was superb to have such a fast delivery - a kettle must be one of the most difficult items to have break down. My order arrived so quickly I hardly had time to miss the old kettle.

Lesley McCusker
  • 29 Aug 2017, Tue
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

working good

medini ysaschar
  • 19 Jun 2017, Mon
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks great in our kitchen and works fine

Sophie
  • 28 May 2017, Sun
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good kettle

G

Product Description

The Morphy Richards Accents plastic jug electric kettle provides you with a stylish finish including illumination and easy view water gauge. With a 1.7L capacity this electric kettle boils up to eight cups at once. Features include a 3kW concealed element for rapid boil, a 360° base for right or left handed use, as well as a removable limescale filter for clear water. For safety, this electric kettle also offers boil-dry protection and cord storage.

Box Contains

1 x Jug Kettle
1 x 1 x Instruction Booklet



From the manufacturer

Morphy Richards 43615 Stainless Steel Jug Kettle

morphy richards 43615 Stainless steel Jug Kettle

The Morphy Richards 43615 Stainless Steel Jug Kettle is a modern design with a stylish brushed body and soft touch trim designed to enhance any kitchen.

The large water window means you can see how much water is in the 1.7L kettle which can cater for up to 8 cups of water, provided in an instant with our 3kW fast boil element.

  • Large 1.7L capacity, so you can make up to 8 drinks at a time
  • 3kW element for rapid boil, so you can have your hot drink as soon as possible
  • Easy view water window, so that you can see how much water is in your kettle
  • Limescale filter, so you can be sure you have a quality hot drink
  • Cord storage, so that your kitchen work top stays neat and tidy
1.7L capacity

Large 1.7L Capacity

Large 1.7L capacity, so you can make up to 8 drinks at a time.

Limescale filter

Limescale filter

Limescale filter, so you can be sure you have a quality hot drink.

Easy View Water Window

Easy View Water Window

Easy view water window, so that you can see how much water is in your kettle.

Rapid boil

Rapid Boil

3kW kettle element, so no waiting around.

Brand Morphy Richards
Model Number43615
ColourStainless Steel
Item Weight984 g
Product Dimensions16 x 19.5 x 22.7 cm
Capacity1.7 litres
Volume Capacity1.7 litres
Power / Wattage3000 watts
MaterialStainless Steel
Steam Output980 Grams
Auto ShutoffYes
Special FeaturesBoil Dry Protection^Concealed Heating^Cordless^Water Filter