Qualityreviews logo

Russell Hobbs Colours Plus 1.7L
Russell Hobbs
B01GFPWI62


  • 24,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Russell Hobbs
5
46%
(42)
4
22%
(20)
3
9%
(8)
2
9%
(8)
1
15%
(14)
Review 92 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Russell Hobbs Colours Plus 1.7L)
  • 04 Apr 2020, Sat
poor quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

after one year it starts tp leak... I expect a kettle to last longer

FireTV is unreliable as HELL !
  • 06 Feb 2020, Thu
Recommended
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very happy. Not too noisy, boils quickly, easy to fill and looks good.

Mr. S. M. Patrick

  • 30 Jan 2020, Thu
Good kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good kettle but scale in pouring bit fell out wouldn't go back in.

Jenny
  • 25 Nov 2019, Mon
Noisy. Loses heat quickly, but otherwise sturdy and looks nice.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Dislike:The water level gauge. But I bought it know that already.No insulation. Seems to lose the heat very quickly.Noisy.

G. Blackwood
  • 22 Nov 2019, Fri
disappointed !!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

not easy to open paint finish not durable, chips and marks too easily, for a 3000 watt kettle takes too long toboil, better kettles out there, would not buy again

michael h
  • 29 Sep 2019, Sun
Really nice kettle would recommend
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great kettle. Quick boil, easy pourer, looks good, large capacity.

Artforfun
  • 02 Sep 2019, Mon
Good service an good quality would highly recommend thank you
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this for my friend she loves it.nice colour and does what it says

Amazon Customer
  • 08 Aug 2019, Thu
impressed
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

brought in February 2019 stopped working August 1019 but very impressed with customer service they replaced with out any quibble

Charles 1
  • 06 Aug 2019, Tue
Used every day
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Used every day. Never had a problem. Love the colour. Easy to use as I have problems with my grip

Amazon Customer
  • 30 Jul 2019, Tue
Russel Hobbs kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Have always found Russel Hobbs kettles to be the best this one didn't disappoint

Mrs V M Bunten
  • 27 Jul 2019, Sat
Christmas sorted
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Our daughter asked for those for Christmas so we bought the set for her shes well happy

jen
  • 21 Jul 2019, Sun
a great product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

good colour, easy to hold and use, would recommend this to anyone

Amazon Customer
  • 11 Jul 2019, Thu
Good quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

As you can expect from a Russel Hobbs Item, no surprise that is exactly what I thought it would be.Great quality, nice red color, 70% energy savings, boils 1 cup of water within 45 seconds.All in all good buy

Quinette

  • 07 Jul 2019, Sun
Great pourer, good price, colour thue to screen image
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This kettle is slightly louder than my original but it pours beautifully. The colour is true to how it is shown on the screen and after two fill/boil/empty's, there is no new kettle taste at all. Great price and would recommend. Fast delivery from this supplier.

Suzie L
  • 20 Jun 2019, Thu
A great kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have had this item for some time now, and it performs very well, it is quite quick to boil, and has a very easy to grip handle. Living in a hard water area, I do have to de-scale it about once a month, and it always comes out looking and working brilliantly, I recommend this item without hessitation.

Amazcliffy
  • 29 May 2019, Wed
very easty and quick to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nothing to dislike. Super kettle. Hope it lasts as long as my last Russell Hobbs kettle.

Mrs M Smart
  • 01 May 2019, Wed
Decent kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I had the option of selecting 5 stars for 'Flavour' on this review. Really? Chose 5 stars anyway though it does't actually flavour the water...at least I don't think it does. Is that a thing now? It flavours it hot. Nice looking kettle with ergonomic grip and no spills. Would buy again but Earl Grey flavour next time.

BigKayack
  • 29 Apr 2019, Mon
Wnat A Disappointment
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

To fill/refill this kettle it is necessary to pull-back the lid which allows access. The grip is not easy to hold or to pull - even when empty. When the water has boiled and requires pouring followed by 'topping up', not only is the lid stiff it is also very hot. In pulling the lid across/open you are exposed to the heat and steam of boiling water.. In my view it is potentially dangerous.

Ben Hurren
  • 26 Apr 2019, Fri
Does what it says on the tin ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fast boiler, looks nice, easy to fill and lift. It is exactly what I wanted from a kettle.

MD
  • 11 Apr 2019, Thu
The logo comes off
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

If you rub the logo hard with cleaning liquid, it comes off. Its screen printed on the side.

Average Consumer
Colour:Black  |  Style Name:Kettle

Product Description

Russell Hobbs 20413 Colours Plus Kettle, 3000 W, 1.7 L - Black.

Box Contains

1 x Russell Hobbs Colours Plus Black Kettle 1 x Information Booklet



From the manufacturer

Russell Hobbs Colours Plus 20413 Jet Black Kettle

As interiors continue to take their inspiration from the catwalk, pops of colour remain a real style trend in kitchen spaces. Whether you want to blend in or liven up your kitchen, the Russell Hobbs Colours Plus kettle and toaster breakfast range promises to provide value with the uncompromised quality and performance you’d expect.

The Colours Plus Black Kettle oozes both modern and vintage styling with its classic colour and modernistic silver chrome accents. Sit it centrally in your kitchen to give your home an altogether modern but chic feel.

Rapid boil

The 3 kw of power also includes a rapid boil feature which means you can boil 1 cup in 45 seconds.**

**By boiling 1 cup (235ml) vs. 1.7litres

Large 1.7 L capacity

With a generous 1.7 L water capacity you can be sure to boil enough water for when all of your friends and family pop round.

Pour spout

The Colours Plus kettle has a specially designed pour spout to ensure all of the water goes into the cup with fewer splashes and spills on your worktop.

Energy saving

Be more energy efficient when only boiling a small amount; saving up to 70 per cent energy*.

*Based on boiling 235ml water

Extra features

Its design means it will look appealing in either a traditional or a modern kitchen and its black finish with black and chrome accents will make it a real statement piece on your kitchen work tops. The Colours Plus Kettle also has a neon indicator on/off switch so that you can easily see at a glance when the kettle is boiling.

The Russell Hobbs 20413 Colours Plus Black Kettle has a rear water gauge helping you to fill up easily and efficiently.

For ease of use and practicality the Colours Plus Kettle has a 360 degree base to allow for both left and right handed users and the clever base incorporates cord storage helping you to keep your kitchen work tops neat and tidy.

It also features a removable, washable filter to keep your water clean and free from residue and build up. It sits inside the spout and can be easily taken out, washed under the tap and replaced.

About Russell Hobbs

At Russell Hobbs, products offer more than just quality and style – they help create delicious moments to be savoured. That first cup of coffee in the morning, the warmth of a freshly ironed shirt, the simple joy of sharing a freshly cooked meal with family – these are the things that truly matter.

It puts you at the heart of everything it does, which gives it the insight to design things better. From kettles and toasters to irons and food preparation, all appliances offer stylish ways to make life easier. It designs with real people in mind, for solutions that help make home life even more enjoyable.

Its Russell Hobbs, at the heart of your home.

Brand Russell Hobbs
Model Number20413
ColourBlack
Item Weight989 g
Product Dimensions16 x 23 x 24.5 cm
Capacity1.7 litres
Volume Capacity1.7 litres
Power / Wattage3000
Materialstainless steel
Auto ShutoffNo