Qualityreviews logo

Russell Hobbs 23906 1.5L
Russell Hobbs
B0757VKC66


Brand: Russell Hobbs
5
75%
(9)
4
8%
(1)
3
0%
(0)
2
17%
(2)
1
0%
(0)
Review 12 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Russell Hobbs 23906 1.5L)
  • 09 May 2019, Thu
Amazingly easy kettle
Reviewed on Ebay

Couldnt ask for more,after trawling sites for days finally found a lightweight,easy to manovere,attractive to look at kettle

w_bony_mrm2sn79up
  • 07 Apr 2019, Sun
does not heat up enough
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Every thing is good apart from when the kettle switches off the water temperature whilst looking boiling is no where near as hot as it should be and have to hold down the switch off button to get the temperature we like to make a cuppa

budgie man

  • 07 Apr 2019, Sun
does not heat up enough
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Every thing is good apart from when the kettle switches off the water temperature whilst looking boiling is no where near as hot as it should be and have to hold down the switch off button to get the temperature we like to make a cuppa

budgie man
  • 24 Feb 2019, Sun
Boils water
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Simple clasdic design that takes time to boil. Is not quiet when in use.

rav
  • 20 Feb 2019, Wed
Comfortable handle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I really like this kettle, it's comfortable to hold and very light with a concealed element and a measurement marker inside to prevent
filling more than is needed.

Mrs Letitia Linfield
  • 20 Feb 2019, Wed
Comfortable handle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I really like this kettle, it's comfortable to hold and very light with a concealed element and a measurement marker inside to preventfilling more than is needed.

Mrs Letitia Linfield
  • 07 Feb 2019, Thu
Beautiful and Efficient Kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

so i bought my kettle and matching toaster about 2 weeks ago and so far so good. they absolutely look beautiful in my kitchen, the colour is so fresh and cute and has added a country look to my kitchen. as for performance, so far so good, kettle boils fast but it has only been two weeks since i bought it....

Pascale
  • 19 Jan 2019, Sat
Reliable kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I like the colour
The style
The light
The base
The sound

marya
  • 19 Jan 2019, Sat
Reliable kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I like the colourThe styleThe lightThe baseThe sound

marya
  • 13 Apr 2018, Fri
Good so far
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very happy with this kettle so far. It got a good rating on Which? testing. We wanted a fast kettle that wasn't too noisy. We had a plastic one, but it started to leak after about a year... This is a stainless steel construction, so we are hoping that won't happen.
It does boil quickly, and it is as quiet as our previous kettle - we hope it will last longer!

Aine
  • 13 Apr 2018, Fri
Good so far
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very happy with this kettle so far. It got a good rating on Which? testing. We wanted a fast kettle that wasn't too noisy. We had a plastic one, but it started to leak after about a year... This is a stainless steel construction, so we are hoping that won't happen.It does boil quickly, and it is as quiet as our previous kettle - we hope it will last longer!

Aine
  • 02 Mar 2018, Fri
My Best Buy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very pleased with this kettle.

Eloisa
Size:1.5L Kettle  |  Colour:Heavenly Blue

Product Description

Ideal for a new home or for updating an ageing appliance, this Russell Hobbs kettle blends style and practicality so you can make drinks without hassle. Featuring a secure handle and an easy pour spout The Oslo kettle reduces the chance of spillages and it has a clear window so you can fill it with the perfect amount of water. The fast-boiling kettle heats up in rapid speed and has a 1.5 litre capacity ensuring you can make plenty of drinks in one go, perfect for when you have guests.

Brand Russell Hobbs
Model Number23906
ColourHeavenly Blue
Item Weight1.46 Kg
Package Dimensions29 x 25.2 x 25 cm
Capacity1.5 litres
Volume Capacity1.5 litres
Power / Wattage3000 watts
Materialstainless steel
Auto ShutoffNo
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 767
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once