Qualityreviews logo

Morphy Richards Equip 1.7L
Morphy Richards
B06ZZ1QB2Q


  • 16,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Morphy Richards
5
55%
(101)
4
22%
(40)
3
9%
(17)
2
5%
(10)
1
9%
(17)
Review 185 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Morphy Richards Equip 1.7L)
  • 10 May 2020, Sun
Wouldn’t buy again
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this kettle on 17th August 2019 and it has stopped working after 9 months of occasionally use. Can’t get through to any online support.

Brunlea
  • 14 Feb 2020, Fri
Very good kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this to replace an identical one which had come to the end of its life.Just as good a kettle as the last one - can thoroughly recommend

mazda

  • 07 Feb 2020, Fri
A kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It's a kettle, it boils water. The same way any other kettle would.

Nic m
  • 03 Feb 2020, Mon
Noisy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice lightweight and easy to handle. You will always know when a brew is on.You can hear it boiling all over the house.

Stuart Powell
  • 30 Dec 2019, Mon
Broke after 7 months
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Was a pretty decent kettle but same thing has happened to me as to what happened to Mr P. The kettle has sprung a leak after only owning for 7 months so have had to buy a new one.

S. Scott
  • 16 Dec 2019, Mon
Broken after 6 months
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I purchased this 6 months ago and we really liked it . But few days ago it broke down and stopped heating the water. Im bit dissapointed wity the purchase. We onlu use it twice a day .

chanchal neema
  • 10 Dec 2019, Tue
Not happy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This kettle is so noisy you can't have a conversation when it is on. Do not recommend.

Bezza
  • 25 Nov 2019, Mon
Not good value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I absolutely loved this kettle. Until it packed in 6 months after purchase. Not happy at all. Surely a decent kettle should have to last more than 6 months

Kylie
  • 21 Nov 2019, Thu
Smart light kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice and light efficient quick boil

Amazon Customer
  • 21 Nov 2019, Thu
Quick boil if a tad noisy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Delivered on time and well enough packed. Boiled water quickly but does seem a bit noisy.

John S.
  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
Good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

What we needed

Derek Johnson
  • 24 Oct 2019, Thu
Poor quality, switch failed after 4 months.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Used regularly for 4 months and has failed already.

Steve Barrett
  • 20 Oct 2019, Sun
Rusted after 2 days of use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

really disappointed but important for others to know that condensation on the outside of the kettle leaves it to rust up which looks quite nasty. Dont buy, theres much better other options.

rudi

  • 07 Oct 2019, Mon
happy with product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

wife wanted a kettle that was Stainless Steel, fast acting and not an eye sore in the kitchen. This did the job well and we are really happy with it.

Victor B
  • 03 Oct 2019, Thu
Lovely kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks good and easy to use

Susan Robinson
  • 25 Sep 2019, Wed
Off the boil
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very noisy kettle

John coyne
  • 22 Sep 2019, Sun
Love it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Everything is just fine with the above product. Thank you.

Mrs Loretta M Wyche
  • 12 Sep 2019, Thu
Very nice design and fast boils
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is a great kettle I bought ever. Great energy sever.

Mun
  • 09 Sep 2019, Mon
Great replacement for an earlier model good colour
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I bought this kettle to replace an earlier red kettle and it is a great colour match for our 4 slice toaster. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

RobT68
  • 06 Sep 2019, Fri
Really pleased
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I was really pleased with this kettle for the money I paid. Its quiet and looks nice in my kitchen.

Annep
Colour:Brushed  |  Style Name:Single

Product Description

Large 1.7L capacity, so you can make up to 6 drinks at a time
3kW kettle element for rapid boil, so you can have your hot drink as soon as possible
Easy view water window, so that you can easily view how much water is in your kettle
Electric cordless kettle with 360° base, so that you can easily use either left or right handed
Integrated cord storage so that your kitchen worktop stays neat and tidy

Box Contains

1



From the manufacturer

Morphy Richards 102773 Equip Jug Kettle, 3000w, Brushed.

The Morphy Richards Equip stainless steel jug kettle provides you with a stylish design in a brushed finish. Including illumination, easy view water gauge, 1.7L capacity and rapid boil element to make up to six cups at once, this kettle has all the functionality you require too.

It also features a 3kW concealed element for rapid boil, a 360 degree base for right or left handed use, as well as a removable limescale filter for clear water.

For safety, the kettle also offers boil-dry protection and cord storage.

  • Large 1.7L capacity, so you can make up to 6 drinks at a time.
  • 3kW element for rapid boil, so you can have your hot drink as soon as possible.
  • Easy view water window, so that you can easily view how much water is in your kettle.
  • 360 degree base, so that you can easily use your kettle whether left or right handed.
  • Cord storage, so that your kitchen worktop stays neat and tidy.

1.7L Capacity.

With a 1.7L capacity, the Equip kettle makes up to 6 drinks at a time.

Easy View Water Window.

By being able to see the exact quantity of water in your kettle, you only boil what you need.

Limescale Filter.

Stylish look with an integrated limescale filter that makes your drink taste as good as it looks.

Cord Storage.

Cord storage features keep your worktop neat and tidy.

Brand Morphy Richards
Model Number102773
ColourBrushed
Item Weight898 g
Product Dimensions21 x 15 x 24 cm
Capacity1.7 litres
Volume Capacity1.7 litres
Power / Wattage3000 watts
Voltage240
MaterialStainless Steel
Auto ShutoffNo