Qualityreviews logo

Lavazza A Modo Mio Jolie
Lavazza
B01N5I2PBL


  • 47,95 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Lavazza
5
76%
(13)
4
12%
(2)
3
6%
(1)
2
0%
(0)
1
0%
(0)
Review 17 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Lavazza A Modo Mio Jolie)
  • 19 May 2020, Tue
Wonderful
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Best coffee machine I never had

Emilie Moschetti
  • 30 Apr 2020, Thu
Makes Delicious Coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this to replace my previous one (the same model) which had come to the end of the road. Would recommend Lavazza as it’s smart, quiet and quick. The coffee is delicious

Val Barnard

  • 25 Apr 2020, Sat
Lovely machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Is really high standard coffee and very easy to use

Luca Anastasio
  • 22 Apr 2020, Wed
Great value coffee machine. Simple but effective.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really good replacement for my previous Lavazza machine. Good value for money, already getting a lot of use out of it. Simple to use with just the one button.

A. Wills
  • 04 Apr 2020, Sat
For 2 people is okay but if you buy for a family to
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really small coffee machine

chiara
  • 03 Apr 2020, Fri
Top machine...superb coffe flavour . Love it..
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant and 100 times better than previous Dulce Gusto unit...far better coffee ..BRILLIANT

paul ludlow
  • 01 Apr 2020, Wed
No coffee pods
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this for my mother who is in complete lock down due to her age. One thing she said she would miss was her morning expresso at the cafe every day. When I purchased your machine it said it came with coffee pods (I chose this model because of that!). When it arrived there was a note in the box saying the coffee wasn't included and she has to go onto Lavazza website, order it and put in a discount code. Both she and I have tried to do this and it doesn't work!!!!!!!!! I would greatly appreciate it if you would send her the coffee pods as compensation. Totally not acceptable

Amazon Customer
  • 31 Mar 2020, Tue
Don't hesitate.. Buy it u won't regret it!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love my coffee and this brand is AMAZING!!

Rachael
  • 01 Mar 2020, Sun
neat and compact
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I only make one coffee a day and this is just what I wanted It is neat and compact and is easy to use.The only problem I had was trying to claim the free coffee offered in the pack

CNPerkins
  • 25 Feb 2020, Tue
Coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great machine, my son enjoys a great coffee every day thank you

Amazon Customer
  • 06 Sep 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It’s so easy and quick to use. A very neat product which does the job nicely. Lovely coffee!. No

Rachel
  • 29 Aug 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Makes great tasting coffee. It can spill a lit bit of water

Mark
  • 22 Jun 2019, Sat
Excellent product does what it says on the tin
Reviewed on Ebay

Fast coffee lovely aroma when using pods by Lavazza. I use the decaf and it has excellent flavour

linmc2639_odlgkckx

  • 22 Mar 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Greatest coffee, Lavazza So quick and easy.

Jean
  • 20 Feb 2019, Wed
Excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product

barrymeighananddebbiemeighan
  • 25 Jan 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The price. Thermostat blew after two weeks. Leaked. This was my second machine that did this - safe to say the last too

Jamie
  • 20 Jun 2018, Wed
Ideal
Reviewed on Ebay

Mark

camms77

Product Description

Lavazza A Modo Mio Jolie Coffee Machine, 1250 W, 0. 6 Liters, Blue. Selected coffee, roasted and ground, with slow extraction that maximises flavours. every espresso is a good opportunity to be among friends. Elegant shapes and soft lines with great attention to detail. With Stop & Go backlit button, you can enjoy your moment of pleasure with this Italian coffee. Removable cup rest. Elegant Italian design. ABS coating. Small and compact. Compatible with Lavazza A Modo Mio capsules. Size and weight: . Length: 124 mm. Depth: 330 mm. Height: 210 mm. Weight: 2. 5 kg.



From the manufacturer

mkmk
ll

Lavazza A Modo Mio Jolie Coffee Machine

The design of the Jolie – the smallest and quietest Lavazza A Modo Mio model – is all Italian. Cheerful and colourful, it adapts perfectly to every style, giving a touch of vivacity to décor and intense and deep pleasure to the palate.

With the removable cup rest, Jolie lets you choose between the goodness of a classic espresso or that of a caffè lungo.

Lavazza A modo mio capsules system only.

Adjustable cup rack height in two heights Ready time about 25 seconds Elegant Italian design Used capsules drawer capacity 4/5 coffee capsules
à-à-

Removable cup rest

--

Elegant Italian design

ii

ABS coating

pp

Small and compact

è +è ki h s Lavazza A Modo Mio Jolie Coffee Capsules Machine, Blue Lavazza A Modo Mio Jolie Plus Coffee Machine, Gun Metal Lavazza A Modo Mio Jolie&Milk Coffee Machine, White Lavazza A Modo Mio Tiny Coffee Machine, White Lavazza A Modo Mio Idola Espresso Coffee Machine, Red Coffee dispense Free dose Pre-dosed and programmable Pre-measured Free dose Unrestricted portion and 3 pre-measured doses Int/ext. Milk froather X X ✓ X X Temperature selection X X X X ✓ Exhausted caps drawer 4/5 capsules 5 capsules 5 capsules 1 capsule 10 capsules Adjustable cup holder 2 heights 2 heights 2 heights 2 heights 2 heights Water tank capacity 0.6 liters 0.6 liters 0.6 liters 0.75 liters 1.1 liters Time of preparation 25 seconds 35 seconds 35 seconds 25 seconds 35 seconds Full caps drawer alarm X ✓ ✓ X ✓ Empty water tank alarm X ✓ X X ✓ Milk recipes X X ✓ X X
Brand Lavazza
Colour Blue
Item Weight 3.4 Kg
Product Dimensions 37.2 x 16.9 x 29.2 cm
Material ABS
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once