Qualityreviews logo

Bosch Tassimo My Way TAS600
Bosch
B074KCS17L


  • 89,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Bosch
5
75%
(90)
4
16%
(19)
3
4%
(5)
2
3%
(3)
1
3%
(3)
Review 120 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Bosch Tassimo My Way TAS600)
  • 05 Jul 2020, Sun
Does exactly what it says on the tin.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this to replace my older one. The only thing I don't like is it lacks the facility to add a bit more water to top up a larger mug. Other than that, an essential gadget for the kitchen.

Mr Edward J Tyner
  • 13 Feb 2020, Thu
Not the cheapest way to get fantastic coffee or chocolate, but possibly the easiest.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I've now had three Tassimo's, the 1st two expired. That in itself should tell you something about the product. I don't mean the M/c's don't last, because I had the first one over a decade ago. I personally like strong black coffee (so the Columbian pods suit me down to the ground. I've never tried any of the others though. My wife however absolutely loves the Cadbury's Hot Chocolate pods. Would I recommend the TASSIMO6003GB?Most certainly yes. Nuff said.

Geoff Housley

  • 19 Jan 2020, Sun
Great choice of drinks
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My wife wanted this as likes Costa coffee which was not available on her old machine. Was going to get a full blown maching=e with steameetc but found this a much simpler option. Extremely happy with the decision.

Chris Stringer
  • 02 Jan 2020, Thu
Still going strong after 2 years
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use, easy to maintain. What is not to like?

User07
  • 28 Dec 2019, Sat
Great coffee machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this coffee maker. Has tassimos before, the little ones didnt last long. This one is lasting well and has the options of making it a bigger or smaller cup and stronger or weaker. This is great

Jortina
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
Looks fab and easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great price and best coffee pod machine I have had to date.

EJ
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
I love it!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It’s a great coffee machine, I am very happy to have it.

Sj
  • 23 Dec 2019, Mon
Fantastic
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic machine,exceptionally designed and built,superb additional setting for intensity;temperature,volume and save favourite.So easy to use,fill and clean.Huge range of delicious drinks ( which I'm slowly working my through.Highly reccomend this product !!!

jonno
  • 08 Dec 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

ease of use and look. no

A
  • 04 Dec 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

You are able to adjust the strength of the coffee and the hotness and amount of milk.The machine looks very stylish.The price I paid was a bargain You don’t need to remove the water canister to fill the water up if you have a water jug.Easy to use. No Handle on the water canister if you have to remove it to fill it up with water.Not sure it warrants the full price

Kim
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Best tassimo machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This has to be one if the best tassimo machines i have owned. Just the fact that you can taylor the pods to the way you want them is just the best idea ever. Makes the coffee so more enjoyable when it just right for you taste

Lyns
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Touch screen. Nothing

Harry
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
Looks great and easy to use.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great product looks really good in the kitchen. Very easy to use and clean. Would recommend this coffee machine.

Aqua

  • 19 Nov 2019, Tue
My coffee machine is great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Had a tassimo before but this is a better model , lots of options and easy to programme for how you like your own coffee .

Dee
  • 19 Nov 2019, Tue
My tassimo is stylish and easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The tassimo is a great product it will fit in with any kitchen with its sleek design it's easy to use and quick it's a fab machine a great quality

Kimberly
  • 19 Nov 2019, Tue
Great coffee every time
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought this machine to replace my old Tassimo and which was leaking after 3 years just as others have said. This one is much better as you can manually preset strength, size and hotness. So far so good.

andy
  • 14 Nov 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

I like the fact that u can select the size of cup and the strength of the coffee. Nothing

Lisa
  • 14 Nov 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Easy to use. A bit pricey. Bought to replace the older version which packed up but only paid £60 for that one. Think it should still be about £60 max

Sean
  • 12 Nov 2019, Tue
Looks Professional
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great Looking Machine love that you can control the temperature of your drink and the intensity of your drink. So easy to operate and great tasting coffee at the press of a button. Great price from Argos Highly recommended.

GaryBear
  • 09 Nov 2019, Sat
Good versatile machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I had my First Bosch’s Tassimo coffee maker years ago and have replaced it with a more up to date version.Really pleased with its versatility my only criticism, being a several cups a day person, is that the watertank isn’t as big as the previous one but first rate machine.

Mrs Y Anderson
Style Name:Coffee Machine  |  Colour:Black

Product Description

Bosch TASSIMO my way TAS6002GB, is simple and easy to use with a one button operation. The coffee machine offers the ability to personalise coffee at the touch of a button with the function to adjust temperature, volume and strength. Do you like to have your morning Americano a little bigger? Your after-dinner espresso a little stronger? Or your hot chocolate less hot? With the TASSIMO my way, you can personalize your drink according to temperature, volume and intensity. It is our first brewer that truly caters to everyone's preferred tastes (including your own). That is why we call it the personal one. You can store up to four profiles; with the machine's clever memory function, so it is even easier to make everyone's favourite drinks at the touch of a button. TASSIMO my way also uses the INTELLIBREW system - simply pop in a T DISC, made with real ground coffee, press start and each drink's unique barcode will give your machine all the information it needs to create the perfect cup. And like all the Bosch TASSIMO machines in our range, you can be rest assured that reliability and build are second to none. As well as being our most innovative machine yet.

Box Contains

1 x Bosch MyWay TAS6002GB



Brand Bosch
Model Number TAS6002GB
Colour Black
Item Weight 2.6 Kg
Product Dimensions 32.5 x 23 x 29 cm
Volume Capacity 1.2 litres
Power / Wattage 1500 watts
Material stainless steel
Auto Shutoff No
Compatible Models Tassimo