Qualityreviews logo

Beem 1110SR
Beem
B07G76SFHM


  • 69,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: BEEM
5
46%
(16)
4
6%
(2)
3
6%
(2)
2
11%
(4)
1
31%
(11)
Review 35 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Beem 1110SR)
  • 03 Aug 2020, Mon
Not worth the money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not worth the money does not hot enough very poor for German engineering.

gazza2324
  • 17 Jan 2020, Fri
Very Good Product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

After almost one year of your BEEM. I strongly recommend it for any espresso and/or Cappuccino lover

Hassan El Ardy

  • 09 Dec 2019, Mon
A dream of a coffee machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

it just tastes like the coffee shops depending on your beans and a dream to clean

DEK
  • 04 Oct 2019, Fri
Reccomend
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My wife loves it,best give i ever give her

Ionut L
  • 11 Jun 2019, Tue
Nothing works!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

BEEM “Classico” Espresso Machine Model CJ-265Described as “A compact portafilter machine with milk frother for espresso, cappuccino and latte macchiato”, and incorporating “a powerful 19 bar pump for the finest crema”.It is regrettable that the machine supplied to us can only be described as an unmitigated disaster in every respect.I have spent some time documenting what works and, more importantly, what does not work on the machine supplied by Amazon. To do so I have tested all the functions of the machine and set out the results below:1. “A powerful 19 bar pump”I am not aware of the pump activating during any of the tests I ran. In practical terms the machine does not appear to incorporate any pressure pump at all.2. “….. the finest crema”The “Milk Froth” function does not work; it does not even blow a single little bubble into the milk tank. The pump is never activated.3. The “Espresso” function does, eventually, produce an espresso coffee. It is delivered very slowly, in a succession of little drips, at a rate equivalent to a slow-dripping tap. The pump is never activated. This is not really satisfactory.4. The “Cappuccino” and “Latte” functions do not work. All that either of them ever does is to dribble a few drips of espresso. The pump is never activated.This German made machine is not fit for purpose, and is not of merchantable quality. It is most disappointing to find such a flawed product on the market.

A.G.
  • 08 May 2019, Wed
Review
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this for my husband in December and it has stopped working already

Amazon Customer
  • 25 Mar 2019, Mon
I loved it while it lasted
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great coffee machine for the price however the porta coffee inserts rusted within a month with regular use and cleaned to specifications stated in instruction manual. returned with no problems

Lick my face
  • 13 Feb 2019, Wed
must be cremlly and aroma
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

doesn't make the aroma and creem coffee.it was very good and aro.a grounded coffee but the mashineDOESN'T make a coffee as promise.

Amazon Customer
  • 10 Feb 2019, Sun
Tricky but works for real deal coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This produces great coffee...BUT it takes a bit of getting used too & isn't quick. Not like a pod machine.First having to warm cups for 10 minutes, to me this is just silly. A hot water nozzle would of been quicker & more effective. Being able to warm the cup that way.To clean the machine the milk container should be empty and filled with water...if you over estimate your milk you have to keep throwing milk down the sink.The portafilter can be tricky and getting your cup out afterwards is also fun if it's a mug or travel mug.Aside from this the machine is great. I also recommend rave coffee fudge blend ????

Paddington
  • 29 Jan 2019, Tue
Not worth the money.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Broken after 3 months of use. Would not recommend.

Nick
  • 20 Jan 2019, Sun
Not enough room for a latte glass
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I liked the machine. It took a little while to work out all the settings and options. But, the really big problem for me, was the fact that you could not use a latte glass or mug, there is only room for cup or small glass. Even when you use the clean button you cannot get a large enough glass to fit so have to do a quick swop over or else you have water everywhere! I could not have a latte without making milk, pouring into another mug,then making coffee and pouring into milk......so sadly I have returned machine.

Amazon Customer
  • 16 Jan 2019, Wed
Great price.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Item was ok but unfortunately the water was not hot enough for the drink. Tried everything the instructions said but could not get a hot drink from it. Only luke warm. For that reason i returned the item.

G. A. Hussain
  • 05 Jan 2019, Sat
Cappuccino made quick and easy!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This machine makes a great cappuccino so long as you use a decent coffee of course. It is easy to set up, easy to use and very easy to clean.The only downside, which seems to be a common theme with this style of machine, is the drink isn't as hot as I would have liked.That said warming the cup with some hot water from the kettle while you are setting the machine up, goes a long way to solving this issue.Overall I would highly recommended this machine to anyone.

Nobbby

  • 18 Dec 2018, Tue
100% Amazing ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Wow best coffee machine I have ever had !!!!

dadasanta
  • 07 Dec 2018, Fri
Makes very good espresso
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I recommend, value the money

Alexandra
  • 06 Dec 2018, Thu
lukewarm
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

just doesnt deliver very hot drinks.lukewarm at best.very dissapointed.had to return

Cas
  • 11 Nov 2018, Sun
Gorgeous coffee machine.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I took a long time making up my mind on which coffee machine to purchase as it's an expensive item & you want to make sure you buy the right one I've had it about 2months now cause I wanted to use it properly before I left a review it makes a gorgeous cup of coffee & it's really easy to wash I'm very happy with my purchase I would recommend thank you.

Mrs N
  • 07 Nov 2018, Wed
I have been converted
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I Love this coffee machine .. In the past I have been using a coffee pod machine and the amount of coffee pods I got through became quite costly.. my son introduced me to this great machine and spending on 1/4 of the cost of buying filtered coffee the last couple of months is amazing.. the taste is far better than I imagined .. it’s so easy to use and the taste is delicious..Best Buy of the year so far for me ..

Trudz
  • 28 Oct 2018, Sun
??
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My machine has been leaking from day one!! The drinks are cold and now I can’t tighten the part the coffee goes into???? I will be returning this ASAP

Amazon Customer
  • 24 Oct 2018, Wed
Difficult to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The Porter filter needed two hands to engage and or remove and was always dripping. The milk containr was difficult to engage and dripped constantly and cleaning was very, very difficult. We returned the machine after two days as not fit for purpose.

matchsaver

Product Description

Do you also love the full aroma and the frothy milk foam of Italian coffee specialties? With the BEEM espresso strainer 1110SR you can now enjoy aromatic espresso, delicious cappuccino or delicious latte macchiato at home every day, almost at the push of a button. The heart of this powerful espresso machine is the 19 bar Italian pump. This will solve the espresso preparation, the fine aroma oils, which ensure a pleasant crema on your coffee. The milk tank with its steam nozzle offers you the right foam setting for every coffee specialty and is easy to remove for cleaning. For more than 40 years, BEEM has been a manufacturer and supplier of innovative and long-lasting quality products in the areas of samovars, coffee machines and household appliances. BEEM products are characterized by their impressive variety of functions, sophisticated design and high value retention. Through years of experience and competence in product development and the use of high-quality materials BEEM stands for products with high functionality and ease of use. Qualitatively, BEEM can be experienced through the introduction of years of experience and competence in product development and the constant use of high-quality materials, which always lead to longevity and reliability. BEEM always keeps an eye on customer benefits and develops products that meet the needs of tomorrow.

Box Contains

Best Espresso Maker in Germany



From the manufacturer

.

BEEM 1110SR Espresso portafilter machine

.

For more than 40 years, BEEM has manufactured and distributed innovative, long-lasting quality products in the areas of samovar, coffee machines and household appliances.

BEEM products are known for their impressive range of features, sophisticated design and lasting value. With BEEM, quality becomes tangible through the contribution of years of experience and expertise in product development as well as the continual use of high-quality materials.

.

Do you love the full flavour and light milk froth of Italian coffee specialities? Thanks to the BEEM 1110SR espresso portafilter machine, now you can enjoy flavourful espresso,delightful cappuccino or a mouth-watering latte macchiato at home with nearly just the touch of a button. A 19-bar strong Italian pump is at the heart of this powerful espresso machine. While preparing espresso, it releases the fine aromatic oils that create a delightful crema on your coffee.

  • Compact portafilter machine with milk frother for espresso, cappuccino and latte macchiato just like at the Italian place around the corner
  • Coffee specialties with a flick of the wrist – espresso in 10–30 sec., cappuccino in 36–60 sec., café latte in 48–72 sec.
  • The powerful, Italian 19 bar pump assures exquisite crema for a wide range of coffee specialties - Power: max. 1450 W
  • With removable milk tank that holds 400 ml and a steam nozzle for creamy milk froth
  • Adjustable espresso size – single, double or your own individual size
  • The convenient filter holder is suitable for both coffee and espresso powder
  • Easy to clean thanks to removable drip tray, milk tank and water tank
  • Product contents: espresso machine, filter holder, milk tank including lid, dosing and tamper scoop
.

Easy to use

A compact portafilter machine with milk frother for espresso, cappuccino and latte macchiato just like in Italy.

.

Portafilter

Suitable for coffee and espresso powder thanks to a convenient portafilter.

.

19 bar pump

The powerful, 19 bar Italian pump assures the finest crema for a wide range of coffee specialities.

.

Easy to clean

Easy to clean thanks to the removable drip tray, milk tank and water tank.

.
Brand BEEM
Model Number 00456200198
Colour Black / Silver
Item Weight 5 Kg
Product Dimensions 21 x 25.8 x 30 cm
Power / Wattage 1450 watts
Material stainless_steel
Auto Shutoff No
Compatible Models Portafilter
Special Features limescale_prevention, Cup_Warmer, Milk_Frother, Programmable, Digital
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once