Qualityreviews logo

Dualit 3-in-1
Dualit
B00Q9GQCI8


  • 132,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Dualit
5
54%
(45)
4
10%
(8)
3
8%
(7)
2
4%
(3)
1
24%
(20)
Review 83 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Dualit 3-in-1)
  • 25 Aug 2019, Sun
Nice
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice machine. Nothing to ever compare it with and it’s great so far. Can’t put a really big cup under it but otherwise it’s great.

YTD
  • 28 Jul 2019, Sun
Coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good really enjoy using

Spr Marshall

  • 28 Jun 2019, Fri
Really good machine for the price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This machine is very versatile using pods are bags and ground coffee. Needed to concentrate the first using each method but after that really easy. Milk froths well but need to check it is hot enough

Anne
  • 09 Jun 2019, Sun
Don’t make the same mistake!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Tried to persevere with this item because it’s looks good in the kitchen. Constantly fills the drip tray up, makes pods explode and each cup results in a complete clean up - would do half a cup then bubble out the rest contacted Dualit who did not want to know but did say was only suitable for cups not mugs!!! Most capsules we used blew the bottom despite piercing several times. Also machine cannot cut off once cup filled. Sending item back for full refund and have ordered a Nespresso machine which should have done in the first place. Would NOT recommend for use but would as an ornament in the kitchen.

Sue
  • 26 May 2019, Sun
It worked well for two years
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This isn't a cheap coffee maker, and I have looked after it, descaling on schedule and using filters. It failed after two years of use (3 cups a day). I liked the coffee it produced and the steamer/frother worked well, but I can't recommend it as it failed so relatively soon. I don't expect to have to replace a lightly used appliance at this price point after just two years

Mike
  • 21 May 2019, Tue
Dualit 3 in 1 Coffee Machine Canvas White
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Dualit 84443 3 in 1 Coffee Machine. Purchased May 2014 and still going strong. Reliable and stylish. It makes great coffee too!

Avid Coffee Drinker
  • 13 May 2019, Mon
The biggest waste of money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I don’t understand how this product is even still for sale. Got ours at Christmas and it’s a guessing game whether it’s going to work or not. Only worked well on the first few uses. Considering how many people experience this you’d think they would have a better troubleshooting guide other than, make sure there’s water in it. Incredibly terrible product.

Amazon Customer
  • 05 May 2019, Sun
Don’t be put off by negative reviews.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Almost didn’t buy. Glad I did. Makes lovely coffee. Takes a bit of playing around with to get mix as you want- but that’s part of the fun. Well worth buying.

Busy mum
  • 11 Apr 2019, Thu
Coffee @it's best
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Simple to use dual left for coffee and right for steam. Superb results what could be better.

K. R. E.
  • 22 Feb 2019, Fri
I've had two, both ended up blocked.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

When after two years, my first Espressivo started making whirring noises but not drawing water i thought it had broken down cos I didn't descale it, so I purchased the exact same unit, and descaled it religiously. And here we are, two years later, it's now blocked somewhere in the heating block and I'm completely unable to fix it or clear it out. Expensive mistake, i'll go with a different brand this time.

Mr David Wilson
  • 29 Jan 2019, Tue
Dualit coffee maker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I liked how easy it was to use
There are so many kinds of coffee in the shops it may take a little while to find the one you prefer
But I suppose that's part of the fun
Saying that a good machine

Dave
  • 29 Jan 2019, Tue
Dualit coffee maker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I liked how easy it was to useThere are so many kinds of coffee in the shops it may take a little while to find the one you preferBut I suppose that's part of the funSaying that a good machine

Dave
  • 23 Jan 2019, Wed
I love my new coffee machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I love this machine it makes great coffee.. Looks fab in my kitchen.. And matches my kettle and toaster...

Ruth

  • 16 Jan 2019, Wed
Too Confusing
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I read the user guide before taking it out of the box but it was so confusing returned it straight awsy and went for a different brand.

DeeDees
  • 28 Nov 2018, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very good product very easy to use

Sam
  • 31 Oct 2018, Wed
Never worked properly!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Never really worked well and stopped working after the warranty even though not regularly used. Expected more from Dualit. Disappointed.

Buyer
  • 20 Oct 2018, Sat
I’m now Mister Barista, thanks Dualit!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A fantastic product with all the features of a full sized machine. Makes excellent coffees after you have mastered the functions and is like having a coffee shop in your kitchen. Classic design, solid build quality and a strong pump delivery that serves a rich crema to your cup

M Spellman
  • 16 Oct 2018, Tue
Great machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The style

Kelly Abbott
  • 03 Oct 2018, Wed
This coffee machine is poor quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This Dualit Coffee Machine stopped working after 2 months of use.No coffee flows through any more.Amazon refuse to let us return it.Expensive lesson to learn. Won't buy anything form them again.

Very Unhappy Customer
  • 01 Sep 2018, Sat
Broke down
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Broke down after six weeks, only used twice a day

Gary F.
Colour:Canvas White

Product Description

Dualit's Espresso auto coffee and tea machine extracts the precise measure for the espresso, dual serve espresso, lungo or cup of tea at the touch of a button. A dedicated tea function provides optimum brewing conditions for a deliciously flavoursome, hot cup of tea. Patented Pure Pour delivers a smooth and consistent flow of espresso with a dense crema, variable temperature settings allows you to make a coffee the way you like it and an adjustable steam wand creates suitably texturised milk for lattes and cappuccinos.

Box Contains

  • 1 x Dualit 84443


From the manufacturer

Dualit 4-in-1 Coffee Machine

Dualit's Espress-Auto Coffee and Tea Machine extracts the precise measure for the perfect espresso, dual serve espresso, lungo or cup of tea at the touch of a button. A dedicated tea function provides optimum brewing conditions for a deliciously flavoursome, hot cup of tea. Patented Pure Pour delivers a smooth and consistent flow of espresso with a dense cream, variable temperature settings allows you to make a coffee the way you like it and an adjustable steam wand creates perfectly textured milk for lattes and cappuccinos.

Key Features


Teavolution

Unique, dedicated tea function with temperature boost for a hotter cup of tea. With a manual temperature reduction option ideal for Dualit's Fine Green Tea or Infusions range.


4 Options 1 Machine

With Dualit, you have the freedom to choose from ground coffee, convenient, patented NX Coffee Capsules, mess-free ESE Pods and Fine Tea Capsules.


Automatic and Memory Recall Dosing

Intuitive coffee and tea machine with precise extraction and automatic dose control for espresso, dual espresso, lungo and tea cup sizes. A programmable dosing memory will recall the size of your favourite cup.

Features

- Ultrafast thermo-bloc heating system (water heating on demand).

- Automatic purge: instantly cools from steaming to optimum brew temperature.

- Automatic cooling purge to optimum brew temperature from tea to coffee.

- Temperature variation.

- Auto off after 30 minutes.

- Cup warming plate.

- Dedicated steam control.

- Pop-up 'drip tray full' indicator.

- Non-slip drip tray mat.

- Extra height for cups.

- Easy to use and clean steam wand.

- Stainless steel frothing jug included.

- Stainless steel and aluminium body.

Brand Dualit
Model Number84443
ColourCanvas White
Item Weight7.1 Kg
Product Dimensions28.4 x 20.7 x 33 cm
Capacity1.5 litres
Power / Wattage1350 watts
Auto ShutoffNo