Qualityreviews logo

DeLonghi Brillante KBJ 2001
De'Longhi
B071G688FM


  • 56,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: De'Longhi
5
61%
(20)
4
15%
(5)
3
12%
(4)
2
6%
(2)
1
6%
(2)
Review 33 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(DeLonghi Brillante KBJ 2001)
  • 05 Apr 2020, Sun
Nice Kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Beautiful kettle in Red a little expensive though!

Mr S.
  • 19 Mar 2020, Thu
Great kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great kettle and love the model.

Pritee Bedi

  • 26 Feb 2020, Wed
Excellent addition to the kitchen
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent showpiece in the kitcheneasy to clean

philippa
  • 25 Feb 2020, Tue
Great colour
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great colour love red. Boils water perfectly!

R J Marsh
  • 10 Feb 2020, Mon
Stunning looking kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Lovely looking & quiet Kettle to use !!

Amazon Customer
  • 03 Feb 2020, Mon
Nice birthday present
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This item is just great

Diane Eucille Novis
  • 12 Jan 2020, Sun
Looks great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great kettle looks great.

Amazon Customer
  • 10 Jan 2020, Fri
Bought as replacement
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Plastic have to see how it lasts case looks stylish though , one of the noisiest kettles I've heard?

g.hanney
  • 21 Dec 2019, Sat
Does the job and looks good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very happy with the kettle good design love the colour

Cazza
  • 20 Dec 2019, Fri
A useful kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I had to replace an old kettle from the same company after years of use. The replacement is quite different in construction but is working well so far. Quite fast boiling.

Dr. Brian Matthews
  • 13 Dec 2019, Fri
Stylish kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Stylish kettle in a vibrant red. Boils quickly and quietly. Easy to fill. I am pleased with this purchase.

shellathone
  • 08 Nov 2019, Fri
Good buy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Lovely kettle, heats up quick

eirlys j.
  • 18 Sep 2019, Wed
Quality is excellent.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought product because of reputation and colour. Very sastisfied.

Brian

  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
No Receipt for guarantee. Looked as if product had been opened and re-sealed
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Will be returning and expect full refund, including postage. Never returned anything before.

Sandy Davies
  • 27 Jul 2019, Sat
Great design and colour
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Replacement kettle looks lovely

Amazon Customer
  • 26 Jul 2019, Fri
Poor Quality Expected better
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this kettle in Nov 17, So not even 18 months old and it has not lasted the time, And it is now leaking water form the switch area, waste of money, i expected better form del-Longhi.

Amazon Customer
  • 17 Jun 2019, Mon
Smart
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks nice although spout small and have to take lid off to fill

Roger
  • 29 May 2019, Wed
Faulty after 16 months
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I purchased this kettle in January 2018 to go with the matching toaster. 16 months on and the kettle has become faulty. The red light comes on but the kettle does not begin to boil. Since the fault occurred this morning, I have read other similar stories. The saving grace is that I bought Amazon Protect insurance at the time of purchase, and therefore Amazon promptly sorted out a refund.The biggest 'selling point' of the kettle is its looks. It is quite eye-catching and certainly adds colour and shape to the kitchen, especially when paired with a toaster. It took a little getting used to, mostly because of its shape and spout, but over the months it was a decent enough kettle. For the price-point though, I would have expected it to last longer and therefore I will go with a different brand for my new kettle.

L. Lomas
  • 29 May 2019, Wed
Faulty after 16 months
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I purchased this kettle in January 2018 to go with the matching toaster. 16 months on and the kettle has become faulty. The red light comes on but the kettle does not begin to boil. Since the fault occurred this morning, I have read other similar stories. The saving grace is that I bought Amazon Protect insurance at the time of purchase, and therefore Amazon promptly sorted out a refund.

The biggest 'selling point' of the kettle is its looks. It is quite eye-catching and certainly adds colour and shape to the kitchen, especially when paired with a toaster. It took a little getting used to, mostly because of its shape and spout, but over the months it was a decent enough kettle. For the price-point though, I would have expected it to last longer and therefore I will go with a different brand for my new kettle.

L. Lomas
  • 28 Jan 2019, Mon
Very pleased!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is my second de Longhi kettle,again in red!---very pleased and so far no complaints!

Bookworm

Product Description

Brillante kettle with red body faceted surface design, rapid boil, 1.7l capacity, water level indicator, concealed element, 3 level safety protection- with matching toaster

Box Contains

1x KBJ3001R

Brand De'Longhi
Model Number 0177600157
Colour Red
Item Weight 812 g
Product Dimensions 18.5 x 25 x 27 cm
Capacity 1.7 litres
Volume Capacity 1.7 litres
Power / Wattage 3000 watts
Voltage 220 volts
Material Plastic
Auto Shutoff No
Energy Efficiency Class A to G
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once