Qualityreviews logo

Krups Nespresso CitiZ XN740
Krups
B07RPP471M


  • 188,19 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Krups
5
88%
(36)
4
5%
(2)
3
0%
(0)
2
2%
(1)
1
5%
(2)
Review 41 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Krups Nespresso CitiZ XN740)
  • 02 Jun 2020, Tue
It's not brand new
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

When I first opened the box, I saw many drops of water on the water tank. It was obviously a coffee machine that had been used before

Junyang Chen
  • 11 May 2020, Mon
Nice Machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Replacement machine for a Pixie that we had about five or six years and used every day.Good Quality for the price.

Kat

  • 27 Apr 2020, Mon
Love it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use love the coffee pods that come with them

Amazon Customer
  • 06 Mar 2020, Fri
Fits perfect in every kitchen and family
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

What a nice smell of coffee to wake up. The taste of coffee is better than Starbucks or Costa or Cafe Nero and it’s in your house

Cami
  • 26 Feb 2020, Wed
Great Coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

No dislikes, This is a replacement machine as the previous model had to go to the coffee machine home in the sky!Very satisfied - an improvement in that it seems more substantial than the old and the coffee is still A1.What did disappoint me was missing out on the offer on new machines of a section of capsules - I could not gain access to the website quoted.Brian Tredgett

B C Tredgett
  • 21 Feb 2020, Fri
Great coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fabulous - did exactly as I wanted. Easy to use, beautifully made, and hot flavoursome coffee.

Alihallio
  • 20 Feb 2020, Thu
EasyCaf
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Quick amd easy to use

Peter
  • 29 Jan 2020, Wed
Excellent buy at amazing price.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had a Nespresso Pixie before but upgraded to Citz which is brilliant. Much faster flavours is excellent.

Ruby
  • 25 Jan 2020, Sat
Good all-round coffee maker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great product easy to use so quick

mark evans
  • 21 Jan 2020, Tue
Great little thing!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought as a replacement to an older machine.This seems quieter and has a larger water tank but works in the same way.The only down side is it will only dispense a 25ml or 110ml while the newer machines have a larger sizes too. (you can hit the button twice to get more coffee). On a plus note, these take the older pods that are allot cheaper. Amazon do a couple that works out around 7p per cup.Starts working in about 30 seconds and will make a coffee in about the same time. Makes a nice consistent brew which really looks the part.

Switz
  • 20 Jan 2020, Mon
Great , small but efficient coffee pod machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good nice silver colour

Jess W
  • 19 Jan 2020, Sun
Great machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great little machine. Nicely fits in a small space. Quick to heat up as it says and makes great coffee. I just wish it would make a mug of coffee. But then I just press the large button twice to make a long coffee. This finishes off what’s left in the coffee pod but then turns to hot water the rest of the fill. If you want a longer stronger coffee doing it this way I use a strong flavoured pod. I’ve bought the Nespresso Aeroccino milk Frother to which is great for Lattes

Red 1
  • 03 Jan 2020, Fri
Great value great coffees
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent!

esio trot

  • 24 Dec 2019, Tue
Practical and good to look at.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We were replacing our old one and changes made were an improvement.

Williamina Begg
  • 16 Dec 2019, Mon
Geat machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really simple and easy to use. A great purchase. Its does heat the water slightly higher than my previous one, it doesn't affect the taste, just my morning timings!

Martinr
  • 11 Dec 2019, Wed
Awesome
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This product is great I love it

Stewart Denholm
  • 09 Dec 2019, Mon
Coffee break
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent machine no problems very easy to use and great flavour.

Mr Kevin Daly
  • 07 Dec 2019, Sat
Received what I expected
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great value

Terri P.
  • 25 Nov 2019, Mon
Tasty, quick to brew, and compatible with dozens of pod brands
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

As a pensioner, I’ve tried numerous brands of coffee makers in my time. I’m pleased to say that this machine is not only the quickest to bring water to the boil, it also makes one the nicest cups of coffee I’ve ever tasted. Do you prefer your coffee as espresso or in a mug? No problem with this little beauty. And no need to stick with Nespresso pods, either. I can particularly recommend Amazon’s own brand coffee pods with this machine. Very tasty and so much cheaper than Nespresso pods.

Mr C
  • 24 Nov 2019, Sun
Verry happy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use , silver color looks verry nice, good coffee

Wioletta

With its new design, cites by Krups continues to please both Nespresso coffee drinkers and design lovers, adding a touch of elegance to coffee rituals around the globe. The red Dot award-winning compact design fits in to any urban kitchen without taking up too much space. The user-friendly features include two programmable buttons with automatic flow-stop for espresso and lungo coffee preparations as well as a removable drip tray for taller glass recipes. The 19 bar High performance pump offers barista-style coffee every time, perfectly extracting the delicate flavour and premium aromas of each coffee capsule and creating an incomparably dense and unctuous crema. The fast heat-up system reaches the ideal temperature in just 25 seconds, while the automatic energy-saving function switches the machine off after 9 minutes of inactivity, making your life easier. Keeping its iconic lines and premium finish, the range of intuitive and user-friendly cites machines embodies the expertise of Nespresso to suit all coffee-drinking preferences.

Brand Krups
Model Number XN741B40
Colour Silver
Item Weight 4.16 Kg
Package Dimensions 39 x 37 x 19 cm
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once