Qualityreviews logo

AEG RX9-1
AEG
B0748LKTH1


  • 749,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: AEG
5
67%
(14)
4
19%
(4)
3
14%
(3)
2
0%
(0)
1
0%
(0)
Review 21 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(AEG RX9-1)
  • 11 Mar 2020, Wed
Expensive But Well Designed Vacuum
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Ok, so this is an app driven piece of technology that aims to take the drudgery out of vacuuming.The robot scans your living space so it knows where to go - so don't keep moving furniture around!It returns to base after a clean (or to recharge) which is neat.I think we have a cleaner floor these days as we can schedule this to come on every couple of days, and with our old vacuum it was once if a week if we felt like it :-)Well made, well designed but pretty expensive. I'd check out the competition - but if you got this one there is nothing but praise from me.

robotfish
  • 03 Nov 2019, Sun
Impressive cleaning performance
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Jumped at the chance to test this high tech robot vacuum cleaner. Was pretty straight forward to set up & get running. The app is quite easy – the map of where the vac has been is interesting! You can programme it to clean at certain times – but to be honest I just hit the go button when I want it to clean.The machine works its way methodically around the edges of the room gradually working its way in towards the centre – if it doesn’t have enough power to do it all in one go, it goes back for a recharge, then carries on where it left off! It copes well with rugs and with chair and table legs.Overall a very impressive piece of kit – but do I need it? – it’s very expensive, and I can’t imagine that I would have bought it myself, but it is good and quite entertaining too

jcmacc

  • 01 Jul 2019, Mon
Small and mighty
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is our second robot vacuum cleaner, and this one is far far superior to the first one.The cheaper models aren't intelligent at all, they just randomly go around the room hoping to clean it all, not the AEG RX9. This one is really intelligent - it knows where it is, where it was and where it needs to clean more. It really is a pleasure to watch it work - it cleans the whole downstairs - all rooms in less than an hour and issues nothing (whereas the other one took 2 hours+ and missed bits).The setup is fairly simple, unpack it, connect the base, put vacuum on top of base to charge. While that is going on download the app onto your phone, connect phone to vacuum, start cleaning... the rest is automatic. The vacuum cleaner will do the cleaning and while at it map the whole area. As I said it knows exactly where is already was and builds up a map that you can see on your mobile. It avoids obstacles and cleans all the corners too. It even knows what type of surface it is on and adjusts its suction accordingly. It knows how to go up a thick carpet and it doesn't fall down stairs. When the batteries needs recharging it goes back to its base mid-job and once charge continues.It's smaller than most robot vacuums, both in height and circumference thus it has no problem going under most pieces of furniture.We have it scheduled to vacuum twice a week while we're at work, it will even tell you when the dust container is full (it doesn’t use bags, it has a multi-use container). Emptying the container is really the only thing one needs to do to keep it going.Overall a fantastic, fantastic vacuum cleaner the really cleans most surfaces very well (we have wood and carpets / rugs).It could be a little quieter - but this hardly matters as we're mostly not at home when it's working.

Ajo
  • 24 Jun 2019, Mon
It's great to keep on top of dust
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This vacuum is great in so many respects:> It has great suction power that rivals a standard upright vacuum> It's easy to connect to the app on your phone> You can schedule cleans every day when you're out the house> It's incredibly easy to empty> It's relatively quiet> It's so small that it easily fits under the sofa and beds to hoover the places I can't reach with my normal vacuum> It's sleek and takes up only a small spaceHowever, it also has a lot of downsides:> While easy to empty, it's also quite messy - dust gets everywhere when I empty it> If you want to schedule cleans then you need to have the vacuum out on the floor all the time. This isn't a huge problem but in my house means I always have to leave it plugged in in the hallway.> The integration with the app isn't great and there are a number of bugs. For example, despite the fact that I have notifications enabled, if the vacuum gets stuck the app doesn't notify me. So I can be sitting downstairs and the vacuum is upstairs, stuck, and it won't let me know so I can go sort it out. Similarly, I once accidentally 'paused' a clean. I didn't even realise I had done this and for the next 2 days thought the vacuum was still cleaning. It was only when I went into the app that I realised the vacuum had been paused for 2 days. In situations like this I feel like the app should send a reminder or notification.> The vacuum sucks up a lot of dirt but it simply can't get into corners and around the edge of furniture. This means that over time lots of dust can build up around the edges of the room.> The sensors seem a bit iffy. On some days, the vacuum cleans the whole upstairs. But on others, it only cleans the hallway and one bedroom. There is no obvious reason why it doesn't go into the 2nd bedroom, but a lot of the time it simply doesn't.> While going about and going it's thing the vacuum can occasionally really whack into things. There are a few white scratches on mine already from where it's driven into something.I do love this vacuum. It's great at keeping on

Alexa
  • 14 Jun 2019, Fri
Excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We've had a high end Roomba for a couple of years and this is honestly the gadget I least regret ever spending a (big) wedge of cash on. So it has been interesting to have the chance to see how the competition from AEG compares. I was sent a unit to review, and mine came with a two prong European plug - I assume UK sales when they are ready will come with a normal British plug. Anyway, first impressions: It is slightly smaller than our Roomba - not necessarily a bad thing as it is a little bit easier to tuck away. It is also much quieter, which may be a good thing. The biggest win though is that the release and empty of the dirt tray is very, very straight forward. So it's easy to set-up and I had no problem getting the app going, or getting everything on our wifi network. When it cleans it seems much more 'random' than the Roomba - almost frustratingly so - it is slow, and if you've a very big space like we have, one battery charge isn't enough and it will return to base to recharge before continuing. The app will draw a map so you can see where it has been which is kind of fun, but also reassuring it hasn't missed anywhere. In terms of what it picks up/leaves behind - I would say it is equal with the Roomba. The Roomba does have an edge on it's software and app seeming much more mature, and it seems a little more logical in the route it chooses to take. However, both machines are simply awesome and I still do very much recommend this. The secret to getting the most out of robot vacuums is to set them to work whilst you are out. If you are in they take to long and are noisy, if you are out you don't care how long they take, you just get the joy of coming home everyday and finding that your house floor is spotless. One less thing to worry about in life each day! Having been in the robot club for a couple of years now, I would no more be without one as I would be without say a dishwasher. And if I hadn't already joined the robot vacuum club I would certainly be considering this one. It's a great

Guido Mac
  • 14 Jun 2019, Fri
Excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We've had a high end Roomba for a couple of years and this is honestly the gadget I least regret ever spending a (big) wedge of cash on. So it has been interesting to have the chance to see how the competition from AEG compares. I was sent a unit to review, and mine came with a two prong European plug - I assume UK sales when they are ready will come with a normal British plug. Anyway, first impressions: It is slightly smaller than our Roomba - not necessarily a bad thing as it is a little bit easier to tuck away. It is also much quieter, which may be a good thing. The biggest win though is that the release and empty of the dirt tray is very, very straight forward. So it's easy to set-up and I had no problem getting the app going, or getting everything on our wifi network. When it cleans it seems much more 'random' than the Roomba - almost frustratingly so - it is slow, and if you've a very big space like we have, one battery charge isn't enough and it will return to base to recharge before continuing. The app will draw a map so you can see where it has been which is kind of fun, but also reassuring it hasn't missed anywhere. In terms of what it picks up/leaves behind - I would say it is equal with the Roomba. The Roomba does have an edge on it's software and app seeming much more mature, and it seems a little more logical in the route it chooses to take. However, both machines are simply awesome and I still do very much recommend this. The secret to getting the most out of robot vacuums is to set them to work whilst you are out. If you are in they take to long and are noisy, if you are out you don't care how long they take, you just get the joy of coming home everyday and finding that your house floor is spotless. One less thing to worry about in life each day! Having been in the robot club for a couple of years now, I would no more be without one as I would be without say a dishwasher. And if I hadn't already joined the robot vacuum club I would certainly be considering this one. It's a great

Guido Mac
  • 13 Jun 2019, Thu
Really, really clever and not bad pickup
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It's great family entertainment watching it find its way round the ground floor of the house, working out obstacles, confusing the dog, and taking itself home when it's tired. It does reasonably well on picking up the dog hair and it's great that you can operate it remotely.

Maclennane
  • 08 Jun 2019, Sat
AGE RX9 Robot Vacuum Cleaner
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

What a fantastic wee beastie this is. I have named mine Hunter, as it hunts out every little bit of dirt from my carpets. I was worried this would be a bit gimmicky for me and wouldn't use it very often, but how wrong I was. The set up was very easy and I down loaded the app and got started without any trouble. The robot came with a two pin plug so you will need an adapter. The units dimension's are 26.5 x 32.5 x 28 cm and it only weighs 2.5 kg. The unit will tell you when it need emptied and if it gets caught on a mat will tell you it's stuck. I sat and watched hunter run around and make a super job of a job I dislike doing. The sound is quiet and won't disturb you if listening to the radio or television. The charge time for the unit is around two hour and if the robot runs low on power before it has finished, it simple returns to its charging base and recharges it's self. The only thing I will warn you about is that if you want to contain the beast, you have to close the doors or it will escape. If it does get stuck in a different part of the house, you have to go on a hunt of your own to locate it. This is a super robot, does a fantastic cleaning job and is something I will use daily, therefore it's 5* from me folks

robbiejay
  • 02 Jun 2019, Sun
Surprisingly Good Cleaning Performance
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Update:==============4 Month Review==============Still hugely impressed with the cleaning performance, and have also had a chance to see what the budget robots can achieve, so updating this review. Does this clean better that most, if not all budget cleaners, highly likely (the two I have seen in the £200 range, it's ALOT better at cleaning)... Is it smarter, without a doubt. The camera and laser guidance do make a huge difference to the robots cleaning coverage. A recent firmware update has added zones ("Floor planner"), so you can schedule the robot to do different rooms on different days. I have mine to do the entire ground floor twice a week, the hallway every day, and the kitchen on the days it's not doing the whole ground floor. Works very well. It's great the robot is being updated by the vendor with new functionality. The robot ocassionally (about 1 in 20) fails to find his way back to the dock, but from reports from other cheaper robots, 1 in 20 is pretty good hit-rate. You do get what you pay for. This is a premium product, and cleans like a premium product, and has premium features, and i'm still hugely impressed by ours.Original Review:Really didn't know what to expect from this, could this really replace our regular vacuum cleaner? The answer is a perhaps. It obviously can't do stairs, and other hard to reach places, but it's a great pairing with a cordless stick cleaner (D* or whatever), It's a really great timesaver, and has superb cleaning abilities.=======Cleaning=======We regularly vac a couple of times a week with our "D*" cleaner, and we set this loose, and after cleaning half the downstairs, it told be the chamber needed emptying, not because it's overly small, but because it picked up so much more out our carpet. After this initial run, the amount it was picking up settled down, and the cleaning chamber was more than sufficient for it's needs, and it tells you when it needs emptying (on the robot, and in the app)================App (Android Tested)================I really liked

Judge Roughneck
  • 02 Jun 2019, Sun
Much, much better than I thought it would be
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This robotic vacuum cleaner has proven to be a bit of a revelation. I'd always thought of these as a bit of a novelty or an expensive toy to show off to friends but it is a fantastic little vacuum cleaner in its own right. It is an experience just watching it moving around, avoiding obstacles and then going back to its charge port. It is noisy on its standard mode, less so on eco mode but it has really good suction and has been great on cat hairs.There is a very thick hairy rug we have which defies all cleaners and this is no different but that aside it cleans as well as any vacuum I've ever had. The app is easy to download and straightforward to follow. It is a very sleek and cool design and I absolutely love it.

Fallen
  • 31 May 2019, Fri
A Bit Expensive But It Does The Job And Does It Well
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Robot vacuum cleaners have moved on over the years and this is my first one that can talk, links to your home WiFi and has over the air firmware updates. Not forgetting an app that can be set to schedule cleaning.My one at least had a European two pin mains adapter so I had to used a "Brennenstuhl pl11280 1508533 Travel Adapter Earthed".Charging the machine is the only problem I had, the instructions seem to says the display on the unit shows charging progress but it does not and the display turns off after a few minutes. (once it is all up and running you can check the charge from the app).Anyway, leave it for a few hours, install the app, flip it on its back, scan the bar code with the app and it should be connected.The app also offered an update and the machine even said it was installed okay.In operation it is smarter than most and having a camera and sensors it does not crash into things quite so much (but chair legs etc are still hit).It maps out the area and can show its progress in the app and it makes a map of the area it has cleaned.When done it will head back to where it started from (if battery low it will also head back to the starting point).The charging dock needs a lot of room in front and around it for successful auto docking and charging.It will also stop cleaning if it detects the dust box is full (hopefully my photos will show it picks up and this was collected is in eco mode - non eco mode is a lot noisier also).Other than it gets stuck under the lower shelf of my TV unit it has worked well. It can get under the glass shelf but when it tries to reverse it pushes the body up slightly and it jams in the space.The app lets you give your machine a name. I started with Orac but decided on Nomad.It comes with a single spare sweeping rotary brush and "Aeg Ark2 Performance Kit Main Brush, Black Set of 7" is the kit of spare filters / brushes (not in stock at present).The machine does a good job, does leave some tyre marks on certain carpet types and of course you must have no mains leads, tassel carp

Mike Nelson
  • 31 May 2019, Fri
Small, effective and attractive
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The small size of this vacuum cleaner surprised both of us - that’s a real plus point because with its unique triangular shape, the cleaner is managing to reach most places in our rooms. Also, it’s attractively designed, which is another real plus point since it looks good left in its corner, plugged in, charging and always ready to go. It really does look a hi-tech product and is clearly a genuinely premium model from a top company - which is reflected in its high price. We bought our son and his wife an AEG washer / dryer and one of their cordless vacuums - both were also pricey, but both have proved to be outstanding products over the past three years, so we have high hopes for this new robot cleaner. Looking at the online videos from AEG and others, it’s clear that the company has put a lot of research and development work into this new product, especially into the way it “sees” the room and electronically maps it out – it’s clearly not a Far Eastern product clone badged with a prestige European brand name, but a genuine European piece of high quality design and technology.It cleans well and the app is very easy to use - or you can just press a button and off it goes if you don’t like using mobile phone apps. The best way to use it, we’ve found, is to clean while we’re out and just let it get on with things. Sitting watching it work is fun initially but becomes very frustrating - it does have a method, but it’s none-too-clear what it is and it can seem a bit random, and occasionally gets stuck for a while (our piano stool for example). But – eventually, the rooms get thoroughly cleaned and it returns to its base station all by itself to charge up (mid-clean if need be). It’s amazing really – you come home to a well-cleaned home. The dust box is small but big enough if it’s used and emptied regularly. It’s very easy to empty and not messy to do so.All-in-all, it works well, quietly and looks good. Of course, it cannot replace a standard vacuum cleaner because it cannot clean stairs for example; also, it’s far

Scampo
  • 31 May 2019, Fri
A Bit Expensive But It Does The Job And Does It Well
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Robot vacuum cleaners have moved on over the years and this is my first one that can talk, links to your home WiFi and has over the air firmware updates. Not forgetting an app that can be set to schedule cleaning.

My one at least had a European two pin mains adapter so I had to used a "Brennenstuhl pl11280 1508533 Travel Adapter Earthed".

Charging the machine is the only problem I had, the instructions seem to says the display on the unit shows charging progress but it does not and the display turns off after a few minutes. (once it is all up and running you can check the charge from the app).

Anyway, leave it for a few hours, install the app, flip it on its back, scan the bar code with the app and it should be connected.

The app also offered an update and the machine even said it was installed okay.

In operation it is smarter than most and having a camera and sensors it does not crash into things quite so much (but chair legs etc are still hit).

It maps out the area and can show its progress in the app and it makes a map of the area it has cleaned.

When done it will head back to where it started from (if battery low it will also head back to the starting point).

The charging dock needs a lot of room in front and around it for successful auto docking and charging.

It will also stop cleaning if it detects the dust box is full (hopefully my photos will show it picks up and this was collected is in eco mode - non eco mode is a lot noisier also).

Other than it gets stuck under the lower shelf of my TV unit it has worked well. It can get under the glass shelf but when it tries to reverse it pushes the body up slightly and it jams in the space.

The app lets you give your machine a name. I started with Orac but decided on Nomad.

It comes with a single spare sweeping rotary brush and "Aeg Ark2 Performance Kit Main Brush, Black Set of 7" is the kit of spare filters / brushes (not in stock at present).

The machine does a good job, do

Mike Nelson

  • 30 May 2019, Thu
Robot wars!!!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This looks like something off Robot Wars! It is very very cool...It works really well and is easy to understand, set up and use....ProsIt hoovers really wellYou can call it a nameYou can schedule itIt goes everywhereIt will go under tables and into cornersIt takes itself back to its charging station when the battery is lowYou can hoover via the app whilst lying down on the sofa watching tv and drinking tea!ConsDo you need one?It’s expensiveThe app is not fully operational yet!So overall.. it’s amazing, it’s life changing... it really cleans floors, wood, tiles and carpets really well...I love it! If you can afford one it’s well worth getting one....

mandynolan
  • 30 May 2019, Thu
Robot wars!!!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This looks like something off Robot Wars! It is very very cool...
It works really well and is easy to understand, set up and use....
Pros
It hoovers really well
You can call it a name
You can schedule it
It goes everywhere
It will go under tables and into corners
It takes itself back to its charging station when the battery is low
You can hoover via the app whilst lying down on the sofa watching tv and drinking tea!
Cons
Do you need one?
It’s expensive
The app is not fully operational yet!

So overall.. it’s amazing, it’s life changing... it really cleans floors, wood, tiles and carpets really well...
I love it! If you can afford one it’s well worth getting one....

mandynolan
  • 28 May 2019, Tue
Incredible
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is the second robot vacuum cleaner I have owned and I thought the first was brilliant. But this is even better.Easy to şet up. Download the APP connect it up to wi-fi and away you go.This moves at a good speed. Is intuitive and works its way around an area well. It notes obstacles and finds a way to get around them and remembers where they are when it makes a second pass.You can keep track of it on your APP and it builds up a map of the area as it cleans which you can see on the APP and you can se where it has cleaned and where it has not.It also comes with a swirling brush which is great for those sides and corners where it sweeps dirt from those crannies into the main suction.In economic it lasts a long time. I know this because I left it on downstairs whilst I was upstairs and it knocked what I had propping open the hallway door so was stuck in the little area between there and the front door and yet still carried on in that area for 55 minutes.But you can also turn economic off.As it is synced with your phone it tells the time in a display which is nice.The dust container is very easy to open and empty and clicks back very easily.I cannot tell you how well it works with Alexa as I do not use that. But if it is anything like the APP I am sure this will be very good. On the APP as well as seeing where it is cleaning. You can press a button for it to return to its home charging base and can even set up a schedule for when you want it to clean.It seems intuitive of smaller obstacles and cables as well. I have a lot of those in my house but it did not knock anything over or pull on anything.It is a pleasure to just be able to relax back and know this is cleaning for you especially after a long har day in work.Now the only cleaning I have to do is the stairs. I am not ever going back to regular vacuum cleaning.

Mr. C. J. Thorpe
  • 27 May 2019, Mon
amazing
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

What you receive is an amazing bit of engineered machinery, I’ve always liked AEG as a manufacturer, well made reliable products.The build quality is outstanding, however this is nor cheap, there are cheaper and more expensive, but this is one of the higher priced robot vacuum cleanersFirst you’ll need to charge the cleaner, then you’ll need to download the app, this was straight forward, you’ll need to create an account on the AEG site, giving email etc, so be prepared for email advertising etc.There is a bag to add to the machine, I believe there is a bagless model availableAn update to the software is required, I always think this is positive as it shows the support for the product from the manufactureOnce you’re all updated all you do is press start, the cleaner does the rest, it maps out the room so it doesn’t bump in to furniture etc, I don’t have much carpet downstairs, it seemed happy on the wooden floors etc and cleaned the rooms perfectly, upstairs we have more carpets which is cleaned very well.Once it had finished it returned to the base to recharge, very clever, you can schedule it to clean over the week which I thought amazing, when out at work it can carry out the cleaning.Results were very good, we have a handheld Dyson, I went over where the AEG had been and it did pick any extra dust of note, very impressive.This is expensive, however it does what its meant to do with minimal input from you, it cleans superbly wellIf you want a robot cleaner that actually cleans, has amazing build and technology, then this would be an ideal choice, I love it.

Rob S
  • 26 May 2019, Sun
Price aside, a few upgrades away from the perfect robotic vacuum.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

 If you are reading this review then probably the one question you want answered is whether this expensive piece of tech is worth the money or not. Well to answer that question directly I’ll start my review with a summary, which after a full X2 days of testing is this…..whilst at some point in its evolution (RX10/11 possibly?) the RX9 has the potential to become a class leading robotic vacuum (it managed to impress in many areas) but as it is today there are just too many negatives that have resulted in a final score of just 3 stars. A closer look at the positives and negatives will hopefully provide some insight in respect of how I came to this conclusion.Positives.1st impressions count and to say the presentation of the RX9 impressed would be an understatement, I thought AEG had sent my a military grade drone instead of a vac such was the quality of the packaging where even the little side brushes came encased in sealed black envelopes. Setup could not be easier – plug in, connect to the RX wi-fi, then your own, download the controller app and she is ready to go. Simple, yes, too simple? Well wait for those negatives! And that’s it with the user having the option to enter X3 modes of cleaning, two of which can be operated manually from the vac (auto-cleaning & spot cleaning), or the app which has the added feature of programmed cleaning. In auto mode the RX9 uses camera and laser based technology to form an image of the cleaning area, it then “plans” it’s approach by dividing the total area into smaller zones and off she goes. With spot cleaning the vac will focus on an area of approx. 1sqm from where it is placed & will only clean that area. In programmable mode the user can schedule a cleaning routine by simply entering the day and time on the app. Won’t be at home? Not a problem for the RX9. In all 3 modes once the cleaning programme is complete the RX9 will head back to its station which also serves as its charging base. Have to confess that the first time I witnessed this in action I had to stop myself giv

R. Wallace
  • 26 May 2019, Sun
Surprisingly good vacuum and dock
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This review is based on it being a gadget vacuum and not in comparison to an upright vacuum because you can spend all the cash you want but nothing will be as good as a corded upright with attachments.However, this is the king of robot vacs! I've been wanting to try one for ages, as a wheelchair user vacuuming isn't always the easiest task. That's where having a robotic intelligent device and dock comes into it's own. It's great for a quick whip around every other day without any bending, reaching or effort on your part.Cons, if you have a home that's more than one floor you'll need to take the doc upstairs to use it up there too.For a busy family home that needs a quick tickle up when the kids have gone to bed this is also ideal. The only downside is that it can't go around objects so you need to have a clear space for it to work. I can't dock any stars for this though as it's A typical of robot vacuums and not specific to this AEG model

Jay Rainbow
  • 24 May 2019, Fri
Very Efficient Cleaner
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Having never used this type of product before my review is based solely on my experience of the AEG. I am very happy with it's performance - having already downloaded the app while waiting for it to arrive I had a small issue setting up between the wifi it wanted me to sync with, as it kept saying 'wifi not connected' tried a few times but then tried just pressing the 'next' button and was happy to find it had actually connected. Once the app synced I was informed there was a software update for the machine which I did straight away and download and installation was only a couple of minutes. The machine is much smaller than I envisage in width and depth and came partly charged. There are links on the app where you can download a Manual if you prefer although it does come with a basic manual, warranty slip, two brushes and a cloth bag for the machine and charging station, and a link to a video on the tube which shows the set up.I've set a schedule for the whole week which can be changed at any time on the app, and as my bungalow is mainly tiled throughout am using it on 'Eco mode' as the battery lasts longer and it cleans exceptionally well in this mode. You can also just pick up the machine and take it to an individual room, face it to a wall and set it going and it will just clean that room as long as you keep your doors shut to contain it. I've tried all scenarios and like all the different ways it cleans. I was worried that it wouldn't be able to cope with the amount of hair that my dogs are shedding at the moment but it had done a great job, is easy to empty it's bagless container and can be done even in 'cleaning mode' as the machine just stops and starts again when replaced. Because of it's compact size and low profile it has also cleaned underneath my suite and coffee table without any issues. I actually sat in my living room drinking a cup of coffee watching the machine do it fascinating cleaning dance and then popping itself back where I had set it off from, after it had finished.It takes approximately

Anonimouse
Style Name:Robot hoover

Product Description

Rx9 is an independent robot vacuum cleaner that, thanks to the 3d vision technology designed by aeg, achieves an excellent coverage guaranteeing a complete cleaning of the home. The 3d vision technology, a unique sensor system consisting of a camera and two lasers, completely maps your home to suck in a structured way and prevents you from sucking the same place for several times, allowing you to clean more efficiently and fast The 3D vision system also detects obstacles in three dimensions, on the ground (furniture, thresholds, cables, etc.) and above ground (sofas, beds, etc.). It also detects stairs and is able to avoid getting stuck in a carpet. Its exclusive Trinity shape triangular design, along with the large power-brush main power brush, allows for deep suction of walls and corners, up to 80% more than conventional robot vacuum cleaners. The magnetized side brush, with 8 sets of angled bristles patented design, gets a better collection of dust and dirt. Thanks to the rx9 mobile application, you can start cleaning from anywhere or schedule cleaning up to 7 days a week. Cleaning without limits.

Box Contains

Aspirator Robot AEG RX9; Charging base and power cable; Magnetic side brush; Bag; Manual

Brand AEG
Model Number RX9-1-SGM
Colour Grey
Item Weight 2.5 Kg
Product Dimensions 26.5 x 32.5 x 28 cm
Capacity 0.7 litres
Volume Capacity 0.7 litres
Material Plastic
Auto Shutoff No
Energy Efficiency Class A
Noise Level 75 dB
Special Features Programmable
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once