Qualityreviews logo

De Longhi Scultura Kbz3001bk Kettle Black
De'Longhi
B00DSKHSB8


  • 54,98 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: De'Longhi
5
52%
(79)
4
8%
(12)
3
11%
(17)
2
6%
(9)
1
23%
(35)
Review 152 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(De Longhi Scultura Kbz3001bk Kettle Black)
  • 22 Jul 2020, Wed
Fabulous replacement kettle.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This was an exact replacement kettle. I had my precious one for six years and I think the quality and value for money are excellent. I love De’ Longhi products and currently own their four slice toaster and coffee machine. Excellent product and magnificent service from Amazon who delivered it the same day it was ordered.

Lyndsey Lorraine Burney
  • 19 Apr 2020, Sun
Match everything else
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Wife’s choice, me personally I like the glass clear see through kettle with blue colour.But hey small price for a happy partner!

ken

  • 16 Feb 2020, Sun
Style over substance
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this kettle and toaster set 3 years ago and both are broken already. Kettle on/off switch has stopped working. Toaster, only one side works.The set looks good, people comment on how nice they look. However I’ve had £20 kettles on the past that have lasted much longer. I won’t be purchasing Delongi product again.

ZOE Hamilton
  • 02 Jan 2020, Thu
Rubbish
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Rubbish. I initially contacted De’Longhi when we bought this because the quality was poor and it was much nosier than the one it was replacing; I thought it was a fake it was that bad. De’Longhi weren’t interested. Suffice to say, after less than a couple of years, it’s leaking from the base. Suffice to say, I’ll never buy De’Longhi products again.

Dedicated Buyer
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
Ease of use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Lovely looking item

ann f keenan
  • 13 Nov 2019, Wed
The cattle is the best one I have had so far.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love my kettle. It is fantastic.It has a beautiful design and boils water quickly due to the large bottom ????. It is also quite silent. I enjoy using it.

Mrs. Keekoo
  • 13 Nov 2019, Wed
The cattle is the best one I have had so far.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love my kettle. It is fantastic.It has a beautiful design and boils water quickly due to the large bottom ????. It is also quite silent. I enjoy using it.

Mrs. Keekoo
  • 08 Nov 2019, Fri
great kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

boiling water which is does very well

steve beanland
  • 29 Jul 2019, Mon
Excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product love it .

Amazon Customer
  • 29 Jun 2019, Sat
Boils Water & saves energy .
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Its the most expensive kettle i have ever bought. Didn't get the wow factor as i thought. Saying that easy to clean , use & does the job. Basic with no ON light byt really do you need one when making a brew so must be an energy saving mode.

Basket to Base
  • 27 Jun 2019, Thu
Nice kettle ... if it lasts
Reviewed on Ebay

I have the matching toaster which is fine but the switch broke on the last one so this is the the second kettle I have had to buy ... nice kettle but shouldn’t have had to buy another

runninggodman
  • 23 Jun 2019, Sun
whats not to love
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I decided to get a new kettle and matching toaster to go in my new kitchen, absolutely love itapparently its was a which Best Buy too !!

Barb
  • 21 Jun 2019, Fri
Bet kettle bell
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is the best kettle bell iv had in a while. Adjustable weight buy filling/emptying the water content. Plus you can make a tea after.

Amazon Customer

  • 12 Jun 2019, Wed
Beautiful and stunning.
Reviewed on Ebay

As well as it being a quick boiler and feels good to grip it also looks stunning and makes a lovely companion for the matching toaster. I love them so much and glad i made this purchase.

carly13-uk
  • 12 Jun 2019, Wed
De Longhi sculptural kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have bought a couple of this type of kettle. Love the shape. Good value for money.

Jacqueline Wright
  • 02 Jun 2019, Sun
Kettle / toaster
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have wanted both kettle and toaster for few years now as I love the shape and style of both

Shirley P
  • 17 May 2019, Fri
Beautiful and pours well
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Beautiful kettle, pours well, waterline gauge a little on the dark side to see clearly, but this only a minor issue, otherwise the kettle is perfect

Mrs Katherine Kitching
  • 06 May 2019, Mon
Price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great value for your money

Amazon Customer
  • 05 May 2019, Sun
Looks good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks great. Good quality.

Beverly
  • 03 May 2019, Fri
Look great in our kitchen
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We are very happy so far with the kettle and toaster, they look great in our kitchen, although they are quite expensive they were half the price quoted in my local garden centre where we first saw them.

jerseygeordie
Colour:Black

Product Description

The Delonghi Scultura kettle is a stunning piece of design and engineering that would complete any kitchen. It has features such as rapid boil, 1.5 litre capacity, 360 degree swival base and comes in a a high gloss finish.

Box Contains

1 x Delonghi Scultura kettle

Brand De'Longhi
Model NumberKBZ3001.BK
ColourBlack
Item Weight1.8 Kg
Package Dimensions26 x 24.2 x 22.6 cm
Capacity1.5 litres
Volume Capacity1.5 litres
Power / Wattage3000 watts
MaterialStainless Steel
Auto ShutoffNo
Special Features360 degree swival base
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 767
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once