Qualityreviews logo

Robomop Ralleg
Robomop
B00U0T1WRQ


  • 23,49 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Robomop
5
58%
(15)
4
12%
(3)
3
4%
(1)
2
4%
(1)
1
23%
(6)
Review 26 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Robomop Ralleg)
  • 20 Apr 2020, Mon
Great buy!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a great duster and also shines my wooden floor! Very happy and would recommend ????????

mags
  • 18 Jan 2020, Sat
Good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does the job but you get what you may for as it is random so not clear how well it covers the whole space.

Emily

  • 13 Dec 2019, Fri
Shocked and Pleasantly Surprised
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Ok...let's be honest, I was too cheap to buy a "roomba" and the knock off brands looked like a joke but something that will potentially grab some dust for under 20 quid? Sure, why not. I've used this a few times now and it ACTUALLY WORKS! I have laminate floors that get super dusty and often and this "wacky ball" inside a piece of lightweight plastic with a flimsy piece of fabric picks up a ton of bunnies! It's silly and it isn't going to wash your floors but it's great for keeping the floors a bit more dust-free between deep cleanings (and it's shockingly smaller than it looks so it gets under things as well). Again keep your expectations real and this will exceed 'em.

ThatGuyThom
  • 21 Aug 2019, Wed
Cleans well
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use

rose formis
  • 11 Aug 2019, Sun
more gadget than cleaning utensil
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

For the price this is brilliant. However I would call it more of a helpful gadget because it is limited to only be able to push around a microfibre cloth - that is it. I was thinking maybe you could have it mop your floor. Well I soon discovered even going over a puddle of water stops this gadget in its tracks like it has fallen into a quicksand pit. Once the added weight of water has evaporated it will carry on whizzing around the room. Works great on a flat smooth surface and surprisingly good coverage of every area. Brilliant if you have a dog as this will pick up dog hair making it much easier to do a quick mop which without this gadget involved 15 minutes of brushing up hair first. Also very entertaining to watch - better than a remote control car - this thing steers itself going into different random directions all the time. Highly recommended for the price.One of the biggest problems people seem to have with this is charging it - I use an external charger which will prolong the battery life anyway. And it needs constant charging. One charge on the provided 1200mah battery lasts about an hour.

Mellowmalt
  • 25 Jul 2019, Thu
Great little gadget
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great little gadget. We have 6 long haired cats who are always dropping fur. This little guy can be left to just sweep it all up. Great buy for us

katherine rubery
  • 12 May 2019, Sun
Wife’s little helper
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this too replace old model fantastic cleaner

Michael Bruce
  • 25 Aug 2018, Sat
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Cat hates it!

D. Baines
  • 19 May 2018, Sat
Useful tool
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The battery won't charge but it will work on a single AA battery.

Tayeb
  • 19 Apr 2018, Thu
Unreliable.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

When it works, it’s great. However, very unreliable. 4/5 times it’s left to charge for 4+ hours and the battery is dead. You never know if it’s going to work or not. Very disappointing when you want to rely on that quick dust happening while you’re doing something else.It is inexpensive but you expect it to work more than a few times before failing.

Blue Belmondo
  • 19 Apr 2018, Thu
Unreliable.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

When it works, it’s great. However, very unreliable. 4/5 times it’s left to charge for 4+ hours and the battery is dead. You never know if it’s going to work or not. Very disappointing when you want to rely on that quick dust happening while you’re doing something else.

It is inexpensive but you expect it to work more than a few times before failing.

Blue Belmondo
  • 20 Nov 2017, Mon
It works!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Daft as it looks, it works!. Charge it up, Start it off and go out and do your shopping or whatever. When you come back, your floor is dust free. So pleased, I've ordered another one.

Mr. R. D. Jones
  • 07 Nov 2017, Tue
Great while it lasted
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I really liked this product and to be fair, ran it every day - but it has just died after just over 3 months :(

MP

  • 12 Oct 2017, Thu
This is an amazing little cleaner
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is an amazing little cleaner. I would definitely purchase this item again. Amazing the dust it collects ???? not that I'm lazy.

Amazon Customer
  • 12 Oct 2017, Thu
This is an amazing little cleaner
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is an amazing little cleaner. I would definitely purchase this item again. Amazing the dust it collects

Amazon Customer
  • 19 Sep 2017, Tue
Brilliant
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this for our house n Spain because of all the dust (and hair) Brushing just seemed to spread it around. Now my tiles always look shiny and clean. I love it.

Catherine McKenzie
  • 15 Sep 2017, Fri
One Star
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Worked once but didn't switch off after the alloted time and wouldn't recharge

Miss Sarah Stevens
  • 23 Aug 2017, Wed
Disappointing
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Loved my old one and thought this newer model would be an improvement but the ball refuses to charge despite being left on charge for hours. Only got one use out of it.

AMS
  • 29 Jul 2017, Sat
Great floor duster.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent piece of kit for dusting floors at a reasonable price.

Barbara
  • 11 Jun 2017, Sun
Utterly useless. Just put it on - it stops at ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Utterly useless. Just put it on - it stops at every wall and refuses to continue after a long charge - DO NOT BUY! USELESS!!!

Supercritic

Product Description

Self-propelling robotic duster for smooth floor surfaces. Robomop is the most affordable robotic floor cleaner in the world.

Box Contains

1 x Micro USB-USB cable, Microfiber cloth, frame, robotic ball, instruction manual in a cardboard gift box

Item Weight 358 g
Product Dimensions 29 x 29 x 8 cm
Batteries: 1 Lithium Metal batteries required. (included)
Item model number 7033437010000
Main Language(s) English
Batteries Required? Yes
Batteries included? Yes
Material Type(s) Plastic
Color Green
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once