Qualityreviews logo

Dualit Studio 1.5L
Dualit
B01GJ6L0LQ


  • 59,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Dualit
5
71%
(32)
4
9%
(4)
3
4%
(2)
2
7%
(3)
1
9%
(4)
Review 45 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Dualit Studio 1.5L)
  • 09 Mar 2020, Mon
Brilliant
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I’ve been through many toasters, which seem to work for a couple of weeks and then toast one side and not the other. This one was recommended and is absolutely the best, I LOVE it.

Caro
  • 13 Nov 2019, Wed
Like the retracted/click-down button on lid.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Received kettle with a rounded body not octagonal. Not as smart so a tad disappointed. Live in hard water area. Messy limescale ongoing task inside and out already. Like lid security feature. Clear/handy level indicators on both sides. I feel it's inappropriately expensive for basically a basic/plastic kettle with a good name. Seems reliable enough so will see how it goes.

Lara

  • 06 Nov 2019, Wed
Excellent kettle and looks great :)
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Brilliant kettle at an amazing price. Very happy with the comfortable handle to grip. Quiet boil and nice looking kettle :)

z0rr0platead0
  • 22 Oct 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good all round kettle happy with it comfortable handle to grip quiet boil nice looking kettle

Sonic
  • 20 Oct 2019, Sun
Fits into my kitchen
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bit slower than my last kettle but better design and pouring quality

Jp
  • 16 Oct 2019, Wed
Great smart looking kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good booking not noise

Me
  • 25 Sep 2019, Wed
Matches my toaster
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We bought it because our toaster is duralit and been well used for years, so now we have matching pair , the kettle is great to use with good handle you do have to use another hand to raise the lid but it’s very comfortable to use and the pouring is the best I’ve had , overall very happy

ladyrobbo
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Great product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great looking product, not cheap looking like a lot of other plasic kettles. Non-drip feature on the pouring lip works well. DUALIT name on the product is discreet.

Ellie
  • 03 Sep 2019, Tue
Excellent kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I would have given it all 5* review, my only downside is that my last kettle had a curved handle which led your hand straight down to the on switch, but with this one you have to reach under the bottom of the handle to switch it on, I'm sure I'll get used to it though, other than that, brilliant!!

FozzieB
  • 15 Jul 2019, Mon
very good toaster
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

beast toaster wee ever had

colin
  • 19 Jun 2019, Wed
Decent Kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Decent kettle, does the job, looks good, boils quickly and quietly.

SB
  • 18 Jun 2019, Tue
Looks great in black,good size not too big
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great kettle ample big enough for 2.light to lift and easy to fill

Smiffy
  • 12 Jun 2019, Wed
Excellent little kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This Dualit kettle may only be 2.4kw whereas many others are 3kw but I have not noticed any difference in time to boil. It has two very clear level indicators, easy opening lid and good handle. When turning on, the switch is very positive and feels solid and when boiling it is much quieter than all other kettles I have had. Pouring is easy with no drips. Recommended.

SF

  • 11 Jun 2019, Tue
Light
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

A little bit on the big size however light and easy to use..boils fast.

lexi83
  • 01 Jun 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought this because of a previous review and it has not disappointed

buzzbee
  • 21 May 2019, Tue
Fab
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great kettle looks stylish. Very quiet and very quick. Easy pour makes a difficult

Nanna
  • 18 May 2019, Sat
I wouldn't buy this
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Not worth the money very noisy and takes very long to boil.

Lorro
  • 08 May 2019, Wed
A very good kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

More expensive than others but it is worth it in my opinion. Feels solid in the stand and to hold/use. Uses less power being a 2.4kw but boils just as well as 3kw kettles. I like the wider base makes it less wobbly like other kettles.

Raxx
  • 07 May 2019, Tue
It's the wrong colour for our kitchen
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We had the same kettle before but it gave up,but wife seems pleased with the new one it black we had a red one before but they were out of stock when we needed a new kettle,but the new kettle seems great.

cazmar
  • 01 May 2019, Wed
Boils quickly and quietly
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I love Dualit products and this kettle live up to their reputation quiet and fast and looks great

susi57
Size:2 Slot

Product Description

The studio Dualit 26410 Toaster offers style, the gloss black finish combined with micro-textured, dotted pattern end panels, complete with a brushed, stainless steel top panel gives this Toaster an contemporary look and feel to any kitchen. Dualit are experts at making Toaster and the studio by Dualit ensures consistently golden brown toast, each Toaster must pass the Dualits famous crunch test and this Toaster is no exception. Crunchy on the outside, soft and fluffy on the inside. Contemporary design with gloss and textured matt finishes. Nine levels of browning control with additional settings between levels. Integral cord storage designed and engineered in the UK, removable crumb tray, reheat button to warm toast.

Box Contains

1 x Dualit 26410 Toaster



From the manufacturer

The Studio Range

With over 70 years experience, The Studio by Dualit range incorporates everything it has learnt to produce stylish, modern designs, combined with innovative technology. Designed and engineered in the UK, the Studio by Dualit kettle and toasters have a sleek gloss finish, which frames a matt, micro-textured, dotted pattern for eye-catching contrast.

Dualit 26410 Studio Toaster, 1200 W

A sleek, gloss black finish frames a micro-textured, dotted pattern for eye-catching contrast. Complete with a brushed, stainless steel top, the Studio by Dualit Toaster perfectly resembles current trends in kitchen design. Easy to use, it delivers crunchy on the outside, soft and fluffy on the inside toast, every time.

Key Features


'Crunch Test' Certified

Every Dualit toaster must pass Dualit's famous "Crunch Test" to ensure the toast is crunchy on the outside, soft and fluffy on the inside.


Contemporary Design

A sleek, gloss finish frames a micro-textured, dotted pattern for eye-catching contrast. Complete with a stainless steel top, the Studio by Dualit Toaster epitomises current trends in kitchen interiors.


UK Designed Technology

This Studio Toaster features reheat and defrost settings, saving time in those hectic mornings. With concealed, removable crumb trays, enabling quick and easy cleaning.

Reheat button to warm through toast

Defrost button for toasting frozen bread

Removable crumb tray

9 levels of browning control with additional settings between levels

Integral cord storage

1000-1200KW

Contemporary design with both gloss and textured matt finishes

Designed and engineered in the UK

Brand Dualit
Model Number 619743264107
Colour Black
Item Weight 1.5 Kg
Product Dimensions 27.3 x 17.8 x 19.7 cm
Power / Wattage 1200 watts
Material stainless steel
Number of Slices 2
Special Features Cord Storage^Reheat Function
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once