Qualityreviews logo

Breville VKJ776
Breville
B00BWOUV2U


  • 39,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Breville
5
25%
(3)
4
25%
(3)
3
8%
(1)
2
8%
(1)
1
33%
(4)
Review 12 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Breville VKJ776)
  • 14 Nov 2019, Thu
Plastic taste
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had this kettle for three months, cleaned it multiple times and everything still tasted like burnt plastic.

Alexandra Golliver
  • 14 Nov 2019, Thu
Plastic taste
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had this kettle for three months, cleaned it multiple times and everything still tasted like burnt plastic.

Alexandra Golliver

  • 12 Nov 2017, Sun
Great Amazon customer service promised to return money after kettle ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Kettle is made of metal, not plastic as in description, only handle, base and lead is plastic.After 2 weeks problem started with opening the lead and after 1.5 month it started leaking.Great Amazon customer service promised to return money after kettle will be return with free return.

mr. p
  • 12 Nov 2017, Sun
Great Amazon customer service promised to return money after kettle ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Kettle is made of metal, not plastic as in description, only handle, base and lead is plastic.
After 2 weeks problem started with opening the lead and after 1.5 month it started leaking.

Great Amazon customer service promised to return money after kettle will be return with free return.

mr. p
  • 09 May 2016, Mon
Really smart, a tad loud.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is the second of these we have bought so I am pleased. It looks great in the kitchen and is easy to fill. You can wind excess cord around the base of the kettle so it's nice and tidy and you don't have long leads everywhere.The only possible downside is that it is quite noisy when it gets going!

Victoria Talbot
  • 09 May 2016, Mon
Really smart, a tad loud.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is the second of these we have bought so I am pleased. It looks great in the kitchen and is easy to fill. You can wind excess cord around the base of the kettle so it's nice and tidy and you don't have long leads everywhere.

The only possible downside is that it is quite noisy when it gets going!

Victoria Talbot
  • 05 May 2016, Thu
Disappointed
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks great and not too heavy. Does boil quite quickly but it is noisy and sometimes the water has an odd "taste" to it, I wouldn't recommend it

Irene T
  • 20 Jul 2014, Sun
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Exactly as expected

Marcherbert
  • 17 Jul 2014, Thu
a bit dissapointed kettle was load when boiling so load ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

a bit dissapointed kettle was load when boiling so load i couldnt hear the door bell ring or my phone

suet
  • 26 May 2014, Mon
Quality product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Light weight looks slightly smaller than its size very pretty and feels quality. Quick boil. I bought this for my mum and wanted all of the above. She's happy.

CL
  • 19 Mar 2014, Wed
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good product prompt dispatch

valerie buckingham
  • 21 May 2013, Tue
Does its job!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This kettle does seem to reach the boils rapidly and it looks good. It matches our toaster and is very quiet when working.

Dorothy

Product Description

BREVILLE VKJ776 1.5 Litre Jug Kettle,1.5 Litre capacity,Cordless design,360 Degree base,Automatic cut off,Push button release lid,Concealed heating element,Limescale filter,Illuminated power switch,3kW Rapid boil.

Box Contains

1 x BREVILLE VKJ776 1.5 Litre Jug Kettle

Brand Breville
Model Number VKJ776
Colour Cream
Item Weight 1.01 Kg
Product Dimensions 13 x 19.7 x 22.9 cm
Capacity 1.5 litres
Volume Capacity 1.5 litres
Material Plastic
Auto Shutoff No
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once