Qualityreviews logo

Arzum Okka
Arzum Okka
B01N4V573D


  • 214,90 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Arzum Okka
5
78%
(18)
4
4%
(1)
3
9%
(2)
2
0%
(0)
1
9%
(2)
Review 23 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Arzum Okka)
  • 10 Jun 2020, Wed
Good Turkish coffee maker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use, good quality product

Sergey Martiyanov
  • 22 May 2020, Fri
Very fast delivery
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Amazing machine.

Ems1881

  • 18 Mar 2020, Wed
Stopped working after 3 months!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Broken already! Bought it 3 months ago, was really happy with it until then!

mrs m hawkins
  • 23 Jan 2020, Thu
Best coffee machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good love it

mim
  • 29 Nov 2019, Fri
Poor quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Purchased this coffee machine 9 month ago and just stop working and I don't know why, waste of money.

Mutaz
  • 28 Sep 2019, Sat
Love it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I loved itThank you very much ????

Maysoon Hamdan
  • 25 Aug 2019, Sun
The best
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very easy to use and am happy about it

Amazon Customer
  • 31 Jul 2019, Wed
Absolutely brilliant
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Quick delivery. Absolutely brilliant, as good as the traditional Cypriot method.

Saxon101
  • 22 Jul 2019, Mon
Good quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very fast good result can be a bit bitter without sugar fyi.

nilo
  • 10 Jul 2019, Wed
Good addition and may be a must have for Turkish coffee drinkers
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Go for it. Expensive but functional I would say. Small pot so may be enough for 2 servings only, however as it is fast you could make more and the first serving will still be hot

Cloz
  • 28 Jun 2019, Fri
Excellent machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a really good Turkish coffee machine . It’s so much better than making it the traditional way . You can have a fresh cup of Turkish coffee in a matter of minutes. The instructions that come with it are clear and easy to understand . The machine itself is nice and small so doesn’t take up too much space on out kitchen worktop .

Turkish
  • 30 May 2019, Thu
Not practical
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not practicalCoffee is not as delicious as the traditional way

Eye doc
  • 30 May 2019, Thu
Not practical
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not practical
Coffee is not as delicious as the traditional way

Eye doc

  • 04 May 2019, Sat
Awesome little machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this machine as a gift to my mother as she is in love with Turkish coffee, and all I hear is great things about it. Simply add your coffee powder to the jug of water and click a button. It takes a few minutes for the coffee to be made, but Turkish coffee is made by slowly heating up the coffee powder and the water, and not in the short space of time a kettle would heat up the water.An added bonus is that it looks smart on a kitchen counter.

M
  • 10 Apr 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

❤️

Nedaa Alkhaledi
  • 04 Apr 2019, Thu
Perfect Coffee Machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Ace, saves mucking around with my ibrik and my camping stove !!

Brownz
  • 18 Nov 2018, Sun
Good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good product

Amazon Customer
  • 01 Oct 2018, Mon
A perfect Turkish coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very happy

Parviz Toserkani
  • 21 Feb 2018, Wed
A GREAT PURCHASE
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I received my first Azrum Okka machine very quickly from Amazon. Unfortunately, it was faulty but was immediately replaced by Amazon. It arrived today and it has already been used twice. My verdict: super-brilliant. It brews coffee perfectly and only takes 2.5 minutes to make two cups. It produces excellent 'cream' (froth) and pours easily from the 'briki' (pan) into the cups. It is easy to clean afterwards and performs exactly as the manufacturer intends. I have used my traditional briki for years and decided to treat myself to an electric version. Made in Turkey, this HAS to be a winner, and it is! Every Greek, Turk and Middle Eastern coffee aficionado will appreciate the Arzum Okka Minio OK004 Automatic Turkish/Greek Coffee Machine and I feel sure Europeans who love their coffee will find it simple to use with perfect results.I would like to add a tip of my own: I pre-heat my coffee cups by plunging them into very hot water then allowing them to drain. By the time the coffee is brewed, the cups have naturally dried and remain hot. Using heated cups ensures the coffee is kept piping hot and when cooled sufficiently to drink from, the coffee grounds will have settled to the bottom of the cup. Delicious.My second machine was delivered the day after I reported the first as faulty. The delivery driver was supposed to collect the faulty one at the same time but informed me he hadn't been instructed to do so. The faulty machine in its original packing with the Amazon return label is awaiting collection.

L. F. Murray
  • 26 Jan 2018, Fri
Its amazing, but i have problem with it where i ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Its amazing, but i have problem with it where i can fix it in uk sheffield, each time i put the cup inside and switch it on the electricity discounted, but the power is working without the cup

Husain

Product Description

Okka Minio is a state-of-the-art, award-winning Turkish/Greek coffee machine that brews delicious coffee with perfect foam in a matter of minutes. Minio can be used with any Turkish/Greek coffee available in the market and thanks to the advanced technology used, its brewing pot can be washed. Okka Minio in the UK: Arzum Okka Minio is proudly distributed by coffee Talks limited in the UK. We would be delighted to provide more information on Okka Minio or Turkish coffee or just talk about how you can get the most out of your "Okka Minio", so please do not Hesitate to get in touch with us.

Box Contains

1 x Okka Minion Turkish/Greek Coffee Machine 1 x User Manual 1 x Measuring Spoon



From the manufacturer

About Turkish Coffee

Turkish Coffee is the oldest coffee brewing method in the world and has been the most authentic and popular way of enjoying coffee for hundreds of millions of people living in Northeast Africa, the Arab Peninsula and Asia Minor. Coffee began spreading all over the world from this region in the 16th century. Turkish coffee is different from the other types of coffee in many ways. Turkish coffee’s distinction starts with the grinding and goes through the whole process until after it is consumed. Turkish coffee is brewed from the finest ground coffee and without filtration during the process. To enjoy Turkish coffee at its best, one coffee bean is cut into 15,000 to 35,000 pieces, whereas one coffee bean is usually cut into 3,500 pieces for standard espresso. In the traditional way, Turkish coffee is brewed slowly in tiny coffee pots made of copper (called 'cezve' or 'ibrik') and poured manually into the coffee cups (called 'fincan'), which are produced specifically for the purpose and decorated with ornaments. Water and sweets, such as dried fruits and Turkish delight, accompany Turkish coffee when served. As there is no filtration of coffee during the brewing process, you should wait for a few minutes before drinking Turkish coffee while the coffee grounds settle at the bottom of the cup. Drinking Turkish coffee is a ritual enjoyed best in company and sometimes followed by fortune telling. As the poet says, 'Not the coffee, nor the coffeehouse is the longing of the soul. A friend is what the soul longs for, coffee is just the excuse'. When the coffee is finished, the cup is turned upside down onto the saucer and left to cool. Sometimes a coin may be placed on top to make the cup cool faster. When the coffee cup is cool enough, someone other than the person who drank the coffee opens the cup and starts interpreting the shapes made by the grounds left in the cup.

Arzum Okka Minio Automatic Turkish Coffee Maker

Arzum Okka Minio revolutionises the authentic way of brewing coffee by introducing its patented technology that replicates the traditional way at the push of a button. Once the brewing cup is placed with the correct amount of water and coffee into Okka Minio and the start button is pushed, its brewing detection sensor starts monitoring the brewing process. Okka Minio stops automatically when your coffee is ready to serve. Upto 4 cups of Turkish Coffee can be brewed at a time.

Arzum Okka Minio in the UK

Arzum Okka complies fully with the UK standards, including 3P British Plug and is proudly distributed by Coffee Talks Limited. We would be delighted to provide more information on Okka and Turkish Coffee or just talk about how you can get the most out of your 'Okka', so please do not hesitate to get in touch with us.

Brand Arzum Okka
Model Number OK004-K
Colour Black/Chrome.
Item Weight 898 g
Product Dimensions 15 x 16 x 23 cm
Capacity 0.3 litres
Volume Capacity 0.3 litres
Power / Wattage 480 watts
Voltage 230
Material Plastic
Auto Shutoff No
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once