Qualityreviews logo

Bosch Tassimo Vivy 2 Tas1402gb Coffee Machine 1300 Watt 0 7 Litre Black
Tassimo
B071FTHR5P


  • 30,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Tassimo
5
93%
(13)
4
0%
(0)
3
0%
(0)
2
0%
(0)
1
7%
(1)
Review 14 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Bosch Tassimo Vivy 2 Tas1402gb Coffee Machine 1300 Watt 0 7 Litre Black)
  • 09 Jan 2019, Wed
Tassimo coffee machine
Reviewed on Ebay

Brilliant coffee maker also love that I can make other refreshments in it. Brilliant.

123-jessica1979
  • 28 Nov 2018, Wed
Perfect
Reviewed on Ebay

Perfect so happy with my purchase

amandajh87

  • 26 Nov 2018, Mon
Absolutely dreadful
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We bought this as a replacement for our very old Tassimo that had just broken down. Was ok for a couple of uses then a milk pod exploded inside with milk everywhere!! Managed to get the pod out and clean it up. We then went to make a coffee the following day, same thing happened but this time we couldn't even open it up to get the pod out. Amazon sent a replacement machine the next day but upon using it this weekend the same issue has arisen. We thought it might be the milk pods so opened up another packet...same thing with exploding milk again. Have asked for a full refund...would not recommend this model at all. Such a disappointment as loved our old machine.

cr
  • 10 Oct 2018, Wed
Finally a good coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Being an italian in the Uk made me miss good coffee every day since I've been living here. This machine was a blessing - there are so many options to choose from and the price of the tabs are not even expensive. It's very tiny and practical, with just one button to push, you cant do wrong! probably would not suit a large family, since the tank is quite small, but for small shared flat is just ideal

CCurly
  • 26 Sep 2018, Wed
J
Reviewed on Ebay

Absolutely fantastic no problem comes with a free descaling tablet.

juned1717
  • 24 Jun 2018, Sun
Great little machine and best ever cappinchino
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We've had this machine for a few weeks now and probably made about 20-30 drinks with it. I can honestly say that it's the nicest cappacino that we've tasted. My wife's favourite is the Bailey's. It's so easy to use and quick. My wife did have one duff pod but after I checked,the bar code appeared to have glue or something on it,so the machine couldn't read it. If I was to make a negative,it would be that I've bought the large 300ml latte cups and the latte still fills to the very very top meaning the foam dribbles down and it spills when you remove the cup. Have now learnt to scoop a little of the latte mix out before putting the coffee pod in. That said though,I would definitely recommend this machine every time.

flighty22
  • 17 May 2018, Thu
I love this - colour, performance and size
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent machine. It replaces my old one after a good number of years of use, which started to leak. I love this one - the colour, performance and size. It’s much smaller than my old one, takes up much less room. The only downside is that the water holder is smaller so needs filling more frequently. But for me that’s no big issue and is far outweighed by the benefits/ improvements. Highly recommended.

L. Jones
  • 08 May 2018, Tue
Wonderful coffee from a great machine!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

OMG I am in love with my new Tassimo, It's bright red which matches my kitchen, and it makes beautiful coffee! I love the Costa Americano with a shot of milk added, frothy and lovely and it tastes so good! I have tried about five different coffee pods already and am working through the rest, there is a great choice, something for everyone. This machine is so easy to use, it reads the barcode on the pods so it know exactly how much water to add, and it stops by itself. It's also easily cleaned and looks so stylish. I would recommend it to everybody!

MLEJ
  • 23 Mar 2018, Fri
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very happy with it. Easy to use, looks nice, the drinks are perfect.

Cleopatra
  • 12 Jan 2018, Fri
Very happy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really pleased with this. Have had a different machine for a few years and not really liked the coffee available for it. Then the other one died and this was on offer so I ordered it. Well worth it - the coffees and hot chocolate I've tried are all lovely.

AJ Loves to read
  • 30 Dec 2017, Sat
Great Value Coffee Maker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a GREAT basic coffee maker which is quite adequate for me. It was easy to set up and use after watching the video clips on YouTube. Unfortunately all you get in the box are picture cards showing how to set up and use the machine. Watching the videos is so much easier. This was bought during the ‘Black Friday’ week so bought for £35 as usually £50 - which is still very reasonable for this quality.

KATMAC
  • 07 Oct 2017, Sat
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Simple but effective coffee maker.

Denis
  • 23 Aug 2017, Wed
Fantastic machine.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Simply superb. Easy to use and make great coffee. The ability to fill a giant mug like the sports direct ones is brilliant.The steam burst at the end of brew is great to watch and cleans well. This is the second I've purchased and would buy again.

Andy

  • 23 Aug 2017, Wed
Fantastic machine.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Simply superb. Easy to use and make great coffee. The ability to fill a giant mug like the sports direct ones is brilliant.
The steam burst at the end of brew is great to watch and cleans well. This is the second I've purchased and would buy again.

Andy
Style Name:Coffee Machine  |  Colour:Black

Product Description

Ultra compact TASSIMO, Vivy2 looks good anywhere. Unique barcode system for perfect hot drinks every time. Innovative flow heater for fast, energy saving results. Simple one button operation. Cleaning DISC and descaling programme.

Box Contains

1 x Vivy 2



From the manufacturer

Vivy 2
TAS1402

Bosch TASSIMO Vivy 2 TAS1402GB Coffee Machine – Black

The Vivy 2 benefits from:

Simple and easy to use one button operationCompact designINTELLIBREW system: for perfect drink quality with the T DISC barcode operation.The choice is yours: great variety with over 40 drinks from your favourite brands.Each drink brewed individually to perfection

Product Benefits

touch of a button

Practical one button operation

Preparing delicious hot drinks can be so easy! Your TASSIMO makes it so easy, and with little effort required, to prepare a variety of delicious hot drinks.

Simply insert a T DISC and start the fully automatic preparation using the practical one button operation. That is how easily you and your loved ones can indulge yourselves with specialities from TASSIMO and enjoy life!

Intellibrew

Your favourite drink at the touch of a button

TASSIMO INTELLIBREW

Preparing delicious hot drinks can be so easy! Your TASSIMO makes it so easy, and with little effort required, to prepare a variety of delicious hot drinks. Simply insert a T DISC and start the fully automatic preparation using the practical one button operation. That is how easily you and your loved ones can indulge yourselves with specialities from TASSIMO and enjoy life!

Simple cleaning and descaling.

When you purchase your TASSIMO, you will also receive the service T DISC.. The service T DISC includes the appropriate barcode that is required to clean the brewing system and perform the automatic descaling program. It lets you know when your machine needs to be descaled.

Range

The Vivy 2 Range

The Vivy 2 includes a range of bright, trendy and bold colours that will compliment your kitchen. The Vivy 2 coffee machine is compact in size and is an ideal addition to any kitchen.

Product Benefits

Range of Drinks

Great variety of drinks with over 40 well known brands

Deliciously easy! Your coffee shop favourites at the touch of a button. Want a creamy latte, a tasty cappuccino or uplifting Americano?

Just load a T DISC made with real ground coffee, press start and the TASSIMO’s INTELLIBREW system will automatically create the perfect drink.

Adjustable Cup Stand

All your cups and mugs will fit in this TASSIMO

Suitable for all cups: The flexible cup stand is height-adjustable and can be removed completely, meaning that it has easily enough space for all cups, glasses and mugs.

Compact Design

Compact Design & Easy Refill

Bosch introduce their most compact TASSIMO coffee machine yet, designed to fit in perfectly with the rest of your kitchen.

Refilling made easy.

The practical water tank is easy to remove. You can fill it up straight from the tap. The tank holds up to 0.7 litres of water.

Happy Black Vivy 2 Black Suny Black My Way Black Caddy Black TASSIMO Happy TASSIMO Vivy 2 TASSIMO Suny TASSIMO my way TASSIMO Caddy Water Tank Size 0.7L 0.7L 0.8L 1.3L 1.2L INTELLIBREW barcode reader ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ One Touch Operation ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Colour Alternatives ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Smart Start ✓ Adjustable Cup Stand ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Automatic Cleaning & Descaling Programme ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Dishwasher Safe Parts ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Personalisation Settings & Sensor-Touch Interface ✓ Built on T-Disk Storage Unit ✓
Brand Tassimo
Model NumberTAS1402GB
ColourBlack
Item Weight2.4 Kg
Package Dimensions35.7 x 30.3 x 20.8 cm
Capacity0.7 litres
Volume Capacity0.7 litres
Power / Wattage1300 watts
Voltage240
Materialplastic
Auto ShutoffNo
Energy Efficiency ClassA+ to B
Noise Level1 dB
Runtime1 minutes
Compatible ModelsTassimo