Qualityreviews logo

Cloer 1629 Waffle Maker
cloer
B000094G33


  • 26,67 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: cloer
5
63%
(5)
4
13%
(1)
3
0%
(0)
2
0%
(0)
1
25%
(2)
Review 8 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Cloer 1629 Waffle Maker)
  • 09 Feb 2019, Sat
This is not UK compatible product!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is not advertised accurately, it is an EU plug, not UK but advertised on a UK site.Better pictures required, and clearer explanation that this is what is being sold.Trying to return.

Julie Woodall
  • 09 Feb 2019, Sat
This is not UK compatible product!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is not advertised accurately, it is an EU plug, not UK but advertised on a UK site.
Better pictures required, and clearer explanation that this is what is being sold.

Trying to return.

Julie Woodall

  • 03 Mar 2018, Sat
Vegan waffles: delicious when they work but tend to stick
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great when this works but after the first times the waffles tend to stick even if I grease it. I guess maybe I’m doing something wrong...

Kirsty
  • 24 Oct 2017, Tue
a great waffle maker.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

an excellent device that makes waffles brilliantly - just ensure that all surfaces are slightly greased before each production run.

Mystery_reviewer
  • 26 Sep 2017, Tue
What I also like is that it is very compact when storing
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I would not know how you can improve on this waffle machine. What I also like is that it is very compact when storing.

Amazon Customer
  • 30 Jun 2017, Fri
What a fantastic waffle maker.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We tried a number of different ones since our 20-year old German PETRA waffle maker broke. This is fast, powerful and bakes waffles evenly. Not the classic deep, thick waffle - which we do not like. Superb product. Only downside is that it came with a EU plug ad requires an adaptor.

C.
  • 07 Mar 2017, Tue
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does great job every time. Simple

Edita
  • 23 Aug 2016, Tue
Best waffle maker ever!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This German brand of waffle makers has been around for as long as I can remember and as I was growing up we always had the heart shaped waffles as a treat. When after 25 years of loyal service the old Cloer waffle maker broke I was relieved to find that they still made them. The waffles are perfect and the maker is small and to easy to clean. Please note that it comes with a European plug.

Megumi
Colour:Stainless Matt

Weight:1.6 kg, Max Power Consumption:930 W, Cord Length:0.93 m, Voltage:230 V

Brand cloer
Model Number1629
ColourStainless Matt
Item Weight1.3 Kg
Product Dimensions18.5 x 24 x 10 cm
Power / Wattage930 watts
Voltage230 volts
MaterialStainless steel