Qualityreviews logo

VonShef Rotating Waffle Maker
VonShef
B01N6GFYNM


  • 67,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: VonShef
5
54%
(112)
4
20%
(41)
3
8%
(16)
2
4%
(9)
1
14%
(28)
Review 206 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(VonShef Rotating Waffle Maker)
  • 12 Sep 2019, Thu
Tasty waffles.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very nice and easy to clean and make tasty waffles.I would recommend playing with the temperature and timings to get a waffle right for you, we cook ours for 8 minutes to get a more crispy waffle.Cleaning with a wash cloth and drying with a piece of kitchen roll takes a couple of minutes.

MR E.
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My children wanted a donught and waffle maker really easy to use,my children love making their waffles. Easy to clean, easy to take the plates in and out. Good clear instruction leaflet that my children can easily follow.

Fee

  • 03 Sep 2019, Tue
Very good does what it should
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It was a present for my granddaughter she was very happy with it and her children were well impressed with the waffles she will be trying other things with it this weekend.

Jimbo
  • 03 Sep 2019, Tue
Not very big
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought this waffle maker, used it once and then it stopped working so had to return it to Argos

Barbface
  • 03 Sep 2019, Tue
It’s a cute little gadget!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I’ve had this for a while now and yes, it is much smaller than you expect it to be. The doughnuts are mini sized but they come out great anyway! The trick is to make sure you wait for the treat maker to preheat before putting in the batter. Also, it takes about 4-5 minutes to cook. I’ve noticed that if it’s not preheated properly, it takes much longer and doesn’t cook properly. Basically, follow the instructions and you’ll be fine :) great little tool to make treats for my family.

Bennett
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Looks like a toastie maker but makes sweet treats
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This worked well when I tried it with donuts. Looks like a toastie maker but is quite cute. Really easy to use but make sure you put enough in it to touch the top and bottom.

MrsGriffiths
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Easy to clean, easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Since Meat Inc shut down I looked into getting my own iron, got this on sale. Great investment.

Auntieleane
  • 27 Aug 2019, Tue
Great little thing
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Love this machine - it works, the recipes work, sonkids happy. They are tiny , but that is fine for us - very cute. Good value and performance from something I feared would end up at the car boot sale !

Lisae
  • 22 Aug 2019, Thu
Use the highest setting
Reviewed on Ebay

It takes ages (like half hour) if you use the machine on half power like the instructions suggest & waffles are not crisp, use on full power & waffles are light & delicious!

minnie-hooha
  • 16 Aug 2019, Fri
Hassle free
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It was amazing the only thing is wash the inserts before use else they bern up because of the chemicals to keep it clean .

Procook
  • 13 Aug 2019, Tue
Really good treats
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Works well, recipe makes nice tasting treats, doughnuts and waffles are really nice, easy to use, clean, store away, yet to try the cake pops but sure they will be good too

Kentmum
  • 01 Aug 2019, Thu
Fun little kitchen tool
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought this as a gift, so can't really comment on performance. But they seemed happy with it, still waiting on them to invite me round for waffles and donuts though!

AshBear
  • 20 Jun 2019, Thu
Super waffles,
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I didn’t really want this because I thought the waffles and donuts would be horrible.... how wrong was I, they tasted amazing the had cooked really well and quite quickly as well. This machine is well worth the price as it does what it says it will do does it well. Easy to clean and easy to use what else do you want?

GAT

  • 14 Jun 2019, Fri
VonShef Waffle maker - top marks
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The VonShef waffle maker is my first waffle maker. I read various reviews on different brands which indicated the waffle makers were not very good. However the VonShef is so easy to use and makes amazing waffles. It heats quickly, the size is perfect and is relatively easy to clean. It is amazing value for money. Highly recommend this waffle maker to new and established waffle chefs!

jane paice
  • 12 Jun 2019, Wed
Had lots of fun with my Grandson making up recipes
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Nice and easy to use With out lots of washing up That suits me Recipes smell amazing a win win for me

Vicky
  • 12 Jun 2019, Wed
Easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use, fantastic waffles, easy to clean.

Ashley J. Humphrey
  • 10 Jun 2019, Mon
Great taste when used with waffle mix
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It’s hard to clean

Amazon Customer
  • 05 Jun 2019, Wed
Do not buy
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is a complete waste of money do not buy. Waited 25 mins for it to cook the mixture and it still didn’t work.

Emz134
  • 29 May 2019, Wed
Makes lovely waffles but takes a good 20 mins
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy to use decent size but does take a good 20mins ok if your not in a rush waffles are delicious

Tllk
  • 27 May 2019, Mon
brilliant gadget
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I first came across this type of waffle maker in a hotel with a self serve breakfast station and I just had to have one! There are lots of more expensive models which is a waste if you decide you won't use it that much. This one is a good price and makes a great addition to my collection of kitchen gadgets. Waffles are light and airy, evenly cooked. very easy to use and keep the plates clean. every kitchen should have one

Kayra95
VonShef Waffle Maker | Rotating Waffle Iron With Adjustable Temperature Control And Non-Stick Plates | 1000W

Brand VonShef
Model Number13/284
Coloursilver
Materialstainless steel
Auto ShutoffNo