Qualityreviews logo

Quest 35950 Twin Two Slice Waffle Maker Iron Stainless Steel 1000 W Silver
QUEST
B075V9W8D8


  • 22,97 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: QUEST
5
78%
(18)
4
9%
(2)
3
4%
(1)
2
4%
(1)
1
4%
(1)
Review 23 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Quest 35950 Twin Two Slice Waffle Maker Iron Stainless Steel 1000 W Silver)
  • 10 May 2019, Fri
Works well.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This item was given to me as a gift. It makes lovely waffles. As another reviewer has stated as long as it has the correct thickness it works really well and of course don't add to much batter. Makes really good gluten free waffles to and sometimes these can be dry. I am very pleased with this gift and use it often.

Nini
  • 26 Mar 2019, Tue
Great waffle machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a great waffle maker. Simple to use and waffles are cooked in a short time. I love it.

Stephanie

  • 21 Mar 2019, Thu
Fab waffle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Makes fab and easy waffles which taste amazing ????

Amazon Customer
  • 21 Mar 2019, Thu
Fab waffle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Makes fab and easy waffles which taste amazing ????

Amazon Customer
  • 01 Dec 2018, Sat
Great quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really good product. Lots of use from it so far.

Amazon Customer
  • 27 Nov 2018, Tue
good Waffle Maker
Reviewed on Ebay

Quickly finished. I am satisfied.

maritsuber_0
  • 21 Nov 2018, Wed
It's ok
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Leaks when you rotate it. Makes nice pancakes tho

Amazon Customer
  • 29 Oct 2018, Mon
Better than shop bought !
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Don’t listen to the poor reviews. These come from people who haven’t a clue how to make waffles. Buy good waffle mix (Belgium) , mix it to PROPER consistency and then poor into hot waffle iron. Close it , leave for 10 seconds then turn the handle quickly. Leave for a few minutes and voila, lovely waffles to eat with ice cream and chocolate sauce ! Good quality, sturdy materials. Does exactly what it’s supposed to. Yummy !

peyps2k
  • 29 Oct 2018, Mon
Not the best design
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The instruction leaflet was a waste of time. There are no instructions telling you when to rotate the machine. The cleaning is ridiculous as there are so many ridge areas that the mixture can get into and it really is difficult to clean.

Amazon Customer
  • 20 Oct 2018, Sat
good buy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Is a Xmas present so no opinion yet

GILLIAN MALPAS
  • 17 Oct 2018, Wed
Easy to use
Reviewed on Ebay

A nice solid bit of kitchen kit. The first lot of waffles were a bit funny, but thereafter having got the measure of the heat setting, the next batch were perfect. Recipe from Google, of which there are many, made a lovely crisp product and were quickly devoured. It is very easy to clean. Can't wait to do some more.

foxgloveaudio
  • 18 Jul 2018, Wed
I year update - Still going strong - Top Quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Makes good sized waffles and is easy to use. Couldn't ask for more.1 year update: This is used far too often by my family. They are starting to look like waffles. It still works just as well. It is still non-stick and looks good. No problems and we have made more waffles than you are ever likely to need with this. Very good buy.

Mike Mac
  • 18 Jul 2018, Wed
I year update - Still going strong - Top Quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Makes good sized waffles and is easy to use. Couldn't ask for more.
1 year update: This is used far too often by my family. They are starting to look like waffles. It still works just as well. It is still non-stick and looks good. No problems and we have made more waffles than you are ever likely to need with this. Very good buy.

Mike Mac

  • 09 May 2018, Wed
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

work like charm

Sergey Filchuk
  • 14 Apr 2018, Sat
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Best waffles ever!

OLW
  • 12 Apr 2018, Thu
Good
Reviewed on Ebay

Very easy to use very good wafle maker.

[email protected]
  • 08 Mar 2018, Thu
Waffle Maker
Reviewed on Ebay

Bought for my daughter - she loves it. Easy to use. Nice tasting waffles.

carol19556
  • 08 Mar 2018, Thu
Waffle Maker
Reviewed on Ebay

Bought for my daughter - she loves it.Easy to use.Nice tasting waffles.

carol19556
  • 05 Mar 2018, Mon
Great kitchen appliance
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Arrived in plenty of time. Great kitchen appliance, easy to use.

wendy
  • 26 Feb 2018, Mon
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great bit of kit

Mike
Style Name:Double Waffle Maker

Product Description

The Benross Group, provider of quality items for your home and garden. The Quest brand of small domestic appliances brings you this stainless steel two slice waffle maker. This machine with its easy clean non stick top and bottom plates will happily produce sweet or savoury waffles as required, just add the mixture when the indicator light says the machine is ready and you will be eating perfectly cooked waffles in minutes. Ideal for a treat or snack or something different to eat rather than the same old thing. Large enough to be classed as a slice, not that eating one between two slices of bread is a prerequisite for your creations. Please search for more great items from the Benross Group including an extensive range of Christmas Lights and Decorations, Garden, Solar Lights, Tools, Polaroid Batteries, Toys and Gizmos, Camping and much more.

Box Contains

1 x Quest Waffle Maker

Brand Quest
Model Number35950
ColourSilver
Item Weight1.75 Kg
Package Dimensions28.6 x 26.8 x 12.6 cm
Power / Wattage1000 watts
MaterialStainless Steel
Auto ShutoffNo